AC Dental of Hamilton

Dentist

3100 Quaker Bridge Road

Suite 5

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
The best Dentist I have ever dealt with I would recommend them to everyone!
J
1 week ago
As always treated very well both cleaning and fitting
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional love Doctor shah she is so sweet and goes out of her way to make you happy .whole staff is wonderful
R
3 weeks ago
Professionalism and quality
AC Dental exceeded expectation in dental professionalism and expertise. Dr Seth and his Associates seem to maintain new state of the art dental techniques and provide use of the newest of cutting edge equipment. Their staff is always courteous and professional. I have also recommended family members whom have been very pleased with their practice.
J
4 weeks ago
I am very happy with my experience with AC Dental clean offices pleasant people and knowledgeable as well
S
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
I have not been to the dentist in two years, due too my past experiences not being positive. My husband used this office in an emergency a little over a year ago, even though we had dental coverage. His experience was so positive, we knew we needed to change our insurance in order to go to AC Dental, this was the best decision we made. I was so nervous and scared but made my appointment. What a wonderful staff, they cared for me patiently, with explanation at each step. I feel that I finally have a team of professionals that are sincerely there to help me take my oral health seriously. The first time that I left a dental office with a clear plan, without feeling like I was more frightened to go back. If you want a smaller, more personal experience, with caring professionals, I highly recommend AC Dental of Hamilton on Quakerbridge Road.
P
1 month ago
Very professional dental office.
the office is prompt and courteous. I never have to wait if I have an appointment. the dentists are very thorough. the finance manager explains everything very clearly and deals directly with the insurance company at the time the services are explained. it is always very clear what my out-of-pocket expenses will be.
A
2 months ago
Very professional & great service
My 1st visit for exam & cleaning went well. A little nervous going to a dentist after experiencing horrible service provided and all was wonderful from checking in, xrays, cleaning and going over all with the dentist. I’m extremely happy that I found a new dentist that I trust and know I’m in great hands. Adrienne & Dr Shah are the best! And to top it off the office is very clean!
S
2 months ago
It was a great experience! Thanks. The most amazing dentist and very helpful and informative staff.
J
2 months ago
Very clean, professional & friendly
The most amazing dentist! He is top notch in his profession. Everyone is friendly & professional. I have been using this office for about 9 years. Couldn't be happier with them! This is coming from someone who doesn't like going to the dentist. I would highly recommend them