AC Dental of Hamilton

Dentist

3100 Quaker Bridge Road

Suite 5

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Visit AC dental yestetday as a walk in. I was in pain, I've never went to a dentist in pain and walked out the same way I walked in. The assistant that prep me x-ray etc were very pleasant and knowable.
W
1 month ago
Great experience. Love Dr Sha. Office manager is really nice and helpful
P
1 month ago
The best dental clinic till date
The entire team at AC Dental of Hamilton is awesome. Especially the hygienist. Dr Shah is very thorough with her work and I personally feel very comfortable getting my services done here.
W
2 months ago
Love this place. Everyone is so nice and informative
C
3 months ago
Professional, and efficient.
Loved the whole process from start to finish (serious deep cleaning). They are clean, courteous and professional. This is coming from someone who doesn’t like going to the dentist much!! Thank you Madu, Adrienne, Janice and Dr. Shah. You are all wonderful.
K
4 months ago
Professional
AC Dental, has served me and my family for years. One thing that I like about AC Dental is they always try to work with you schedule by finding an open that’ll work for you. I will highly recommend .
T
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They help with payment options and explain your procedures clearly so you know exactly what to expect. The dentist made my nerves calm and I feel good about getting back to my life with the decision to move forward with implants. I can’t wait to eat a steak
J
4 months ago
Good stuff nice work
T
4 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND G REAT SERVICE.
I HAVE HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH A.C DENTAL. THEY ARE MY DENTIST. THEY ARE VERY ACCURATE AND THROUGH. THEY GO OVER AND BEYOND WITH THEIR PATIENTS AND THEY ALWAYS SEND YOU REMINDERS FOR ALL APPOINTMENTS. THEY ALSO UNDERSTAND AND KEEP YOUR APPOINTMENT IF YOU CALL AND LET THEM KNOW YOU ARE HELD UP IN TRAFFIC AND WILL BE THERE WITHIN 10 MINUTES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Today I had a routine cleaning with the Hygienist. She always do an excellent job beside that she is also very caring, friendly and patience.