AC Dental of Hamilton

Dentist

3100 Quaker Bridge Road

Suite 5

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today By Appointment

acdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional
AC Dental, has served me and my family for years. One thing that I like about AC Dental is they always try to work with you schedule by finding an open that’ll work for you. I will highly recommend .
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. They help with payment options and explain your procedures clearly so you know exactly what to expect. The dentist made my nerves calm and I feel good about getting back to my life with the decision to move forward with implants. I can’t wait to eat a steak
J
4 weeks ago
Good stuff nice work
T
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND G REAT SERVICE.
I HAVE HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH A.C DENTAL. THEY ARE MY DENTIST. THEY ARE VERY ACCURATE AND THROUGH. THEY GO OVER AND BEYOND WITH THEIR PATIENTS AND THEY ALWAYS SEND YOU REMINDERS FOR ALL APPOINTMENTS. THEY ALSO UNDERSTAND AND KEEP YOUR APPOINTMENT IF YOU CALL AND LET THEM KNOW YOU ARE HELD UP IN TRAFFIC AND WILL BE THERE WITHIN 10 MINUTES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Today I had a routine cleaning with the Hygienist. She always do an excellent job beside that she is also very caring, friendly and patience.
K
2 months ago
Extremely professional
I'm very pleased with this practice. Last year I had all of my top teeth replaced and the price was right. They all were very thoughtful and made sure I was very comfortable and not in pain. I'm getting all of my bottom teeth replaced now.
T
3 months ago
Everyone was very caring and gentle. I had a tooth pulled and felt no pain at all.
M
3 months ago
My visit was awesome painless quick easy
M
3 months ago
My visit was awesome painless quick easy
M
3 months ago
Very friendly
Went there for a pain in the tooth,they took xray and found out I have an infection in my tooth on antibiotics and will have it pulled on Thursday.