AC Dental of Hamilton

Dentist

3100 Quaker Bridge Road

Suite 5

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Very friendly
Went there for a pain in the tooth,they took xray and found out I have an infection in my tooth on antibiotics and will have it pulled on Thursday.
T
4 months ago
I had a bad abscess and they had to drain it. They could not num it. When they did the work they were as gentle and careful as they could be. I walked out in less pain then when I walked in. Thank you.
T
4 months ago
Aways great service .
Always a great experience .
B
5 months ago
Great experience will recommend others thanks
C
5 months ago
Always a great experience every-time i have visited your business always receive excellent care
A
5 months ago
Very professional. Inform and explain things very well
I have not been to the dentist in such a long time but from what I can remember this has been my best experience.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service as always
About a year in with AC Dental and have been very pleased with the quality and very accommodating staff.
D
5 months ago
very nice very professional and kindness yes I will recommend any other people to go there
G
6 months ago
GREAT SERVICE!
These folks were very gentle and accommodating with my 91 year old aunt. They produced perfect dentures with no adjustments required!
J
6 months ago
This is the best dental office in Mercer County Dr. Seth is a well experienced, polite and attentive professional. I would love to recommend him to others! Staff is caring and professional. Best wishes!