AC Dental of Hamilton

Dentist

3100 Quaker Bridge Road

Suite 5

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today By Appointment

acdent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Accomodating and friendly staff
First dental office ive been into since i immigrated here in the US in 2015. I have ongoing appointments and so far, im very satisfied.
C
6 months ago
After many years of neglecting my dental hygiene I got up-the courage to go and boy am I glad I choose A c dental. Wonderful staff who are caring and courteous They truly put a smile on your face 😀
R
6 months ago
Adrienne takes her time and is very professional. She’s the best hygienist I’ve ever had.
M
7 months ago
It was a very good experience & I learn a lot about my own personal hygiene
T
7 months ago
The best Dentist I have ever dealt with I would recommend them to everyone!
J
7 months ago
As always treated very well both cleaning and fitting
P
7 months ago
Very professional love Doctor shah she is so sweet and goes out of her way to make you happy .whole staff is wonderful
R
7 months ago
Professionalism and quality
AC Dental exceeded expectation in dental professionalism and expertise. Dr Seth and his Associates seem to maintain new state of the art dental techniques and provide use of the newest of cutting edge equipment. Their staff is always courteous and professional. I have also recommended family members whom have been very pleased with their practice.
J
8 months ago
I am very happy with my experience with AC Dental clean offices pleasant people and knowledgeable as well
S
8 months ago
Awesome Experience
I have not been to the dentist in two years, due too my past experiences not being positive. My husband used this office in an emergency a little over a year ago, even though we had dental coverage. His experience was so positive, we knew we needed to change our insurance in order to go to AC Dental, this was the best decision we made. I was so nervous and scared but made my appointment. What a wonderful staff, they cared for me patiently, with explanation at each step. I feel that I finally have a team of professionals that are sincerely there to help me take my oral health seriously. The first time that I left a dental office with a clear plan, without feeling like I was more frightened to go back. If you want a smaller, more personal experience, with caring professionals, I highly recommend AC Dental of Hamilton on Quakerbridge Road.