AC Dental of Langhorne

Dentist

110 Lincoln Highway

Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
The best service I've had in many many years. All staff is highly professional and friendly and patient with me when I get overly concerned over a problem, this means very assuring and confident in all their work.
The best dental service my husband and I have had in many many years. My husband especially, has had many complicated long time procedures and today he smiles with confidence and great satisfaction!! Staff is highly professional, polite, patient and reassuring! Would recommend to anyone seeking dental help!!
J
2 months ago
Nice place
Great dentist.. very helpful and the manager was very great at her job denise ashman shes the shit...
R
2 months ago
Friendly experience
Very good experience, as I am normally afraid of the dentist visit. The staff was very receiving, and the work I had done was almost painless.
B
2 months ago
Dental Experience
Very Professional staff. I am really happy with the work I had done. I would recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is great was able to find the problem i had and was able to get my problem fixed in the same day as well best dentist i have been to in awhile
M
2 months ago
Very professional. The hygienist did a great job on my teeth. My teeth feel great. I should know I go 3 times a year.😊
A
2 months ago
Always friendly
I have never met a person who likes the dentist. That being said I feel that all the staff from the front desk to the doctors try to make you feel comfortable. They are a very nice and friendly. I appreciate their positivity and they do great work!
N
2 months ago
You are the best...very pleased 😀
L
4 months ago
I had a great visit. The staff is very nice and helpful
M
4 months ago
Overall great experience
Friendly and professional office.