AC Dental of Langhorne

Dentist

110 Lincoln Hwy.

Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Love this dentist office. I can’t say enough about the service and availability for scheduling around me .Everyone there is so nice and cheerful and explain everything out from treatment plans to what they are doing next from cleanings to implants and everything in between can’t say enough good things about AC dental in langhorne
R
4 days ago
Very professional and they take there time
I am very nervous with the dentist but this by far seems so relaxing. The staff and Dr Benner make you feel like you have been going there for life and you are there most important patient. I am looking forward to my next visits.
R
4 days ago
Very professional and they take there time
I am very nervous with the dentist but this by far seems so relaxing. The staff and Dr Benner make you feel like you have been going there for life and you are there most important patient. I am looking forward to my next visits.
R
4 days ago
Very professional and they take there time
I am very nervous with the dentist but this by far seems so relaxing. The staff and Dr Benner make you feel like you have been going there for life and you are there most important patient. I am looking forward to my next visits.
R
4 days ago
Very professional and they take there time
I am very nervous with the dentist but this by far seems so relaxing. The staff and Dr Benner make you feel like you have been going there for life and you are there most important patient. I am looking forward to my next visits.
M
1 week ago
Awesome
To go to extra mile to make sure you have a good smile
T
3 weeks ago
Implants
Han my surgery on Tuesday 7/30 Dr Oh Fantastic assistant Jeanine and tech German was OUTSTANDING. I was extremely comfortable throughout the procedure. It was a long but extremely satisfying process. Less than 15 hours post op no pain. Got a follow up call this AM from Denise. Thanks again.
M
1 month ago
Dr O is the best
L
2 months ago
Welcoming
Absolutely the best!! Kind and professional!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience! The hygienist was awesome! The dentist was amazing. Everyone was professional and extremely friendly and knowledgeable!