AC Dental of Langhorne

Dentist

110 Lincoln Hwy.

Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Dental Candy
I’ve visited AC dental of Langhorne today and found that I was greeted by beautiful smile’s and a welcoming office. As a certified google local guide I could tell you that this is a great office for your dental care. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, very competent
Wonderful staff starting with the front desk receptionist Shannon. Experienced the most comfortable cleaning I have ever had by Jenna. Dr. Oh provided the finishing exam and I left very satisfied.
Y
3 months ago
They are the best
Doctor Simon Oh treats you like you special and makes you smile. The staff is helpful and friendly. They are very welcoming. I love everyone one of them. I recommand 100%
L
3 months ago
Dental Implant Consultation
The staff was very accommodating, professional and polite. Dr Oh was very thorough in explaining options and compassionate about my situation. I appreciate that they had an August special to cover surgery cost that would make my need for full mouth restoration affordable. I would recommend this practice.
W
4 months ago
First visit
The doctor Dr Oh was great frendly said regardless of the money being a problem he wants to help me . His office manager on the other hand pretty much said come up with 15k out of 30k and we will work with you have not received a call back to ask about dentures without implants and what they would cost .I would recommend him but only if you have money or very good credit neither of which I have
V
4 months ago
Love this dentist office. I can’t say enough about the service and availability for scheduling around me .Everyone there is so nice and cheerful and explain everything out from treatment plans to what they are doing next from cleanings to implants and everything in between can’t say enough good things about AC dental in langhorne
R
4 months ago
Very professional and they take there time
I am very nervous with the dentist but this by far seems so relaxing. The staff and Dr Benner make you feel like you have been going there for life and you are there most important patient. I am looking forward to my next visits.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and they take there time
I am very nervous with the dentist but this by far seems so relaxing. The staff and Dr Benner make you feel like you have been going there for life and you are there most important patient. I am looking forward to my next visits.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and they take there time
I am very nervous with the dentist but this by far seems so relaxing. The staff and Dr Benner make you feel like you have been going there for life and you are there most important patient. I am looking forward to my next visits.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and they take there time
I am very nervous with the dentist but this by far seems so relaxing. The staff and Dr Benner make you feel like you have been going there for life and you are there most important patient. I am looking forward to my next visits.