AC Dental of Langhorne

Dentist

110 Lincoln Hwy.

Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Awesome
To go to extra mile to make sure you have a good smile
T
6 months ago
Implants
Han my surgery on Tuesday 7/30 Dr Oh Fantastic assistant Jeanine and tech German was OUTSTANDING. I was extremely comfortable throughout the procedure. It was a long but extremely satisfying process. Less than 15 hours post op no pain. Got a follow up call this AM from Denise. Thanks again.
M
6 months ago
Dr O is the best
L
7 months ago
Welcoming
Absolutely the best!! Kind and professional!!
D
7 months ago
Excellent experience! The hygienist was awesome! The dentist was amazing. Everyone was professional and extremely friendly and knowledgeable!
P
7 months ago
Great service
My family and I have been going here for yrs.. Everyone is always polite.. Never had any problems with them or with billing.
M
7 months ago
Fabulous dental facility.
Most people are scared when they go to the dentist. Thatโ€™s not the case here! I have been going there for a few years and have had nothing but good experiences there. I have had several implants put in as well as extractions and cleanings. I would highly recommend this place. From being greeted by Shannon, to getting set up by Jill and dr oh is fabulous. Shout out to Denise as well for helping with the financing.
R
7 months ago
Loved the place .Staff very friendly.Only thing If the insurance wont pay Than you finance the rest .Should be a month to month payment .So sorry for those that abused it in the past Try to help those that cant get any other financing .
Y
7 months ago
Doctor OH was very professional he met my expectations Beyond and the staff was very professional very friendly they do a great job A to Z๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ˜Š
J
7 months ago
Friendly
They all make you comfortable as can be. Service and professional attitude from all.stop in you will finally enjoy going to your denist.