AC Dental

Dentist

4 Forest Ave.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hackensackdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The BEST dentist!
Dr. Ghattas is absolutely the best! She is patient, thorough, and gentle. When I had an urgent situation, she was able to squeeze me on to her schedule and take care of it very quickly! I am so appreciate of her and her wonderful office staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Great care
Very organized and professional people. Great and friendly Doctor she knows very well what she’s doing
L
1 month ago
Great service!
Great service! Dr Susan is wonderful, thorough and professional!
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the care I received. The personal friendly and a beautiful office.
S
2 months ago
Thank you so much for the bonding...really lioks and feels fine
T
2 months ago
Professional, Clean & Friendly
Very professional from the moment you arrive until the moment you leave. The clean environment is inviting, the gentle hands of the hygienist puts you at ease and the Doctor’s professional consult was thorough and clear. I think I may have found my forever dental home.
F
2 months ago
Professional a very friendly.
I have being looking for a professional dentist for a while. I took change with AC dental of Hackensack & Paramus. Today I had my first visit and it was a very good experience. The front staf Dianne,the dental assistant Ambar......and Dr.Suzan.were all great . Looking forward to my next appointment.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly professional atmosphere puts you at ease for any procedure. Best practice for adults and kids.
M
3 months ago
Very good
M
3 months ago
Very good