AC Dental

Dentist

4 Forest Ave.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today By Appointment

hackensackdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Happy Teeth
I’ve been going to AC Dental for over 5 years, the staff is wonderful and Dr Susan is amazing. She takes the time and answers all my question from A-Z and is gentle to the touch. I value her opinion and expertise, plus she keeps my teeth bright white and shining but overall healthy.
F
1 month ago
One of the best high professional office and staff
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Great doctor and great staff
V
1 month ago
Quality care
Come right in, sit right down and open wide, never a bad experience a really friendly staff too
D
2 months ago
Great High Quality Professional Dental Care !
A Must Go There !! ! If you are looking for Great Dental Care your search is over right now. Your experience will start from the moment you pick up the phone and call to make an appointment. Michael the receptionist is pleasant , welcoming, and accommodating to help you feel comfortable to make an appointment with the Dentist to take care of your dental needs. Michael is also up front and checks to make sure there are no surprises with insurance coverage and payments. I was an emergency appointment ,my usual dentist from a different practice was not working that day. Michael got me in to see. Dr. Suzan Ghattas, who came highly recommended from my husband and daughter ! I knew what they were talking about from the moment I met her . She is excellent, thorough, professional, well educated, she explains everything, sweet, caring and has a great chair side manner. I had to have two route canals, deep old fillings with two infected roots . She did everything to save my teeth , and made the experience as painless as possible! Now they feel and look great!! She is assisted by Amber who is top notch, friendly, professional and well educated, she helps makes everything Dr Ghattas does run smooth , they together glide through everything with poise, finesse and grace being so proficient and knowledgeable, to get the job done perfectly !!! Dr. Ghattas is a NJ Top Rated Dentist to me, she is wonderful, everything my husband and daughter said, and more !!!!! You’ll see just try them once and you ll never go anywhere else !!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU USE THIS PRACTICE!!!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent dentist! She and her staff are very kind and she takes the time to explain everything! Very thorough and caring! I highly recommend this office to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Professional place
D
3 months ago
Trusthworthy dentist and staff
The first time I went to Dr. Ghattas I stuck with her because shes more experienced then the other dentists Ive been to and she helped me fewl at ease with my fear of getting dental work done too. Her staff is always helpful and go above and beyond.
R
4 months ago
Dentist for Life
I was looking for a new dentist that would make me feel more comfortable with my dental health in their hands. At the end of my first visit at AC Dental, I felt relieved knowing I wouldn't have to worry about my search any longer and confident with my decision. Dr. Ghattas and her team were welcoming, kind, knowledgeable, professional, informative, attentive, and the list goes on. I am so appreciative and happy to be a new patient at AC Dental!
L
4 months ago
Great overall experience
All of my life I have been extremely afraid of the dentist due to a few bad experiences when I was younger, but not with this office. Everyone in the office took their time to help put me at ease. Dr Ghattas was very patient, thorough, gentle, and walked me through everything she was doing which made the overall experience a really positive one for me. I cannot see myself ever going to another dentist!