AC Dental

Dentist

4 Forest Ave.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hackensackdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional place
D
3 weeks ago
Trusthworthy dentist and staff
The first time I went to Dr. Ghattas I stuck with her because shes more experienced then the other dentists Ive been to and she helped me fewl at ease with my fear of getting dental work done too. Her staff is always helpful and go above and beyond.
R
1 month ago
Dentist for Life
I was looking for a new dentist that would make me feel more comfortable with my dental health in their hands. At the end of my first visit at AC Dental, I felt relieved knowing I wouldn't have to worry about my search any longer and confident with my decision. Dr. Ghattas and her team were welcoming, kind, knowledgeable, professional, informative, attentive, and the list goes on. I am so appreciative and happy to be a new patient at AC Dental!
L
2 months ago
Great overall experience
All of my life I have been extremely afraid of the dentist due to a few bad experiences when I was younger, but not with this office. Everyone in the office took their time to help put me at ease. Dr Ghattas was very patient, thorough, gentle, and walked me through everything she was doing which made the overall experience a really positive one for me. I cannot see myself ever going to another dentist!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Suzan And her staff are the best, so knowledgeable and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and the Doctor always answers all your questions
S
3 months ago
Amazing dentist
It was a great, painless experience today with Dr.Susan Ghattas.She is extremely efficient, friendly, knowledgeable,compassionate and professional . The staff also is so warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr.Ghattas to family and friends with no hesitation.
A
3 months ago
Places shines through professionalism
Everyone greets you from when you enter until you leave. I feel very welcome whenever I go.
D
4 months ago
The BEST dentist!
Dr. Ghattas is absolutely the best! She is patient, thorough, and gentle. When I had an urgent situation, she was able to squeeze me on to her schedule and take care of it very quickly! I am so appreciate of her and her wonderful office staff.
M
4 months ago
Great care
Very organized and professional people. Great and friendly Doctor she knows very well what she’s doing