AC Dental

Dentist

4 Forest Ave.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hackensackdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality Service
Highly recommend
M
6 days ago
Brighter smile! Ready for summer!
I went for a cleaning today and my teeth feel so much cleaner and are so much brighter. The staff is very friendly and the office is immaculate. I will be recommending Dr. Ghattas to my friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and extremely polite
M
3 weeks ago
Beautiful Practice with amazing staff
AC Dental gets 5 stars! The office is beautiful and you are always greeted with a friendly, beautiful smile! Dr. Ghattas is an amazing dentist. She is painless and professional.
G
4 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
Professional, high quality level of service, staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
fix 2 chip tooth
easy procedure love they treat y like family and there a plan to my goals
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone at AC Dental is very friendly and professional. The staff puts you at ease. Dr Ghattas is a fantastic dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great Dr very pleasant experience
High Quality service, very professional and great Dr ,she always find time to take care of her patient in very sincere way , giving the best treatment and advice to keep my teeth, gum mouth , healthy at all time.she discussed the treatment in very simple clear easy way . The Dr has a very positive energy beautiful smile which make the visit a pleasant one. The receptionist is very helpful friendly great you with smile,as well the entire staff, clean elegant office in very convenient location, the schedule always on time , and there is a reminding call before the appointment which is great in my busy life, I highly recommend this Dr to everyone looking for a great Dr to establish and keep a good relationship through the years
J
2 months ago
the best dentist around friendly,polite and they treat y like family
M
3 months ago
Very professional and amazing service.
AC Dental has been the best dentist I’ve ever been too so far. Diane Susan and Amber make a great team and strive to make sure your as comfortable as possible. Thank you for treating me so good