AC Dental

Dentist

4 Forest Ave.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today By Appointment

hackensackdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly, my favorite dentist
They are my favorite dentist office, professional dentists, friendly staff, clean and organized.
A
6 months ago
Excellent
Excellent
D
6 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff and excellent dentists at this facility.
I’ve been a patient of AC dental Paramus for over a decade. The doctors and staff aren’t great, very friendly and they take good care of you :) Thanks to all that keep me smiling :)
S
7 months ago
Amazing Experience!
From the second you step foot into AC Dental a welcoming feeling eases your worries about being in that dental chair. Dr. Ghattas is an amazing dentist who possesses a wide knowledge in the cosmetic dentistry. Highly recommend her to any and everyone who is looking for a great smile!
M
7 months ago
High quality Service
Highly recommend
M
7 months ago
Brighter smile! Ready for summer!
I went for a cleaning today and my teeth feel so much cleaner and are so much brighter. The staff is very friendly and the office is immaculate. I will be recommending Dr. Ghattas to my friends and family.
M
8 months ago
Very professional and extremely polite
M
8 months ago
Beautiful Practice with amazing staff
AC Dental gets 5 stars! The office is beautiful and you are always greeted with a friendly, beautiful smile! Dr. Ghattas is an amazing dentist. She is painless and professional.
G
8 months ago
Exceptional customer service
Professional, high quality level of service, staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
fix 2 chip tooth
easy procedure love they treat y like family and there a plan to my goals