AC Dental

Dentist

4 Forest Ave.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today By Appointment

hackensackdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
Professional a very friendly.
I have being looking for a professional dentist for a while. I took change with AC dental of Hackensack & Paramus. Today I had my first visit and it was a very good experience. The front staf Dianne,the dental assistant Ambar......and Dr.Suzan.were all great . Looking forward to my next appointment.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service
Friendly professional atmosphere puts you at ease for any procedure. Best practice for adults and kids.
M
1 year ago
Very good
M
1 year ago
Very good
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional
Very pleasant and professional staff and atmosphere. Has always been like this from day one. Never thought i would have a favorite dentist but i travel about 45 mins to get there and i dont mind at all after experiences with previous dentist. Dr. Ghattas is the best!!
R
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, courteous office. Highly recommend.
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly, my favorite dentist
They are my favorite dentist office, professional dentists, friendly staff, clean and organized.
A
1 year ago
Excellent
Excellent
D
1 year ago
Great service, very friendly staff and excellent dentists at this facility.
I’ve been a patient of AC dental Paramus for over a decade. The doctors and staff aren’t great, very friendly and they take good care of you :) Thanks to all that keep me smiling :)
S
1 year ago
Amazing Experience!
From the second you step foot into AC Dental a welcoming feeling eases your worries about being in that dental chair. Dr. Ghattas is an amazing dentist who possesses a wide knowledge in the cosmetic dentistry. Highly recommend her to any and everyone who is looking for a great smile!