AC Dental

Dentist

4 Forest Ave.

Paramus, NJ 07652

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hackensackdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
None better
The staff is caring and professional at all times
A
11 months ago
Professional
Dr. Sue was great - very calming and explained everything thoroughly. My appointment was on time, the location was convenient and the staff was great. Highly recommend!
M
11 months ago
Amazing team and superior service.
M
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit and I was at easy right away. The facility was very clean, spacious and decorated nicely. The staff and Dr. Ghattas were very polite and friendly.
M
11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience professional staff thank you
C
11 months ago
Very professional
It was great returning to this dentist at AC Dental to address my issue. The dentist, Susan Ghattas is very well regarded by other dental professionals, as one of the best dentists in New Jersey. She is very competent, informative, and open to addressing patient concerns. Her staff and reception are friendly and competent and efficient. The facility is very clean, modern, spacious and pleasant. Very good parking. Had a very positive experience at AC Dental unlike my experience with a another practitioner. Therefore, AC Dental is a “keeper”!
R
11 months ago
High quality service
We love going to Dr Susan she is one of the best dentists, very professional and friendly.
S
11 months ago
Excellent service
Greatly satisfied with the work and the wonderful staff who are always very pleasant
J
12 months ago
Extraordinary!
Dr. Ghattas goes above and beyond! I recently had pain because of a cracked tooth but needed to travel out of state. Diane squeezed me in last minute for an appt and the entire staff stayed after hrs just to help me! Wow! Service is amazing. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Recommend AC Dental 100%!
S
12 months ago
Outstanding Dr and Amazing Team!
The most gentle dentist I’ve been to. Dr. Ghattas really has the gentle touch. I’ve been seeing her for years and wouldn’t have it any other way. The staff is very friendly and always makes you feel comfortable. Truly one of a kind Doctor that really cares and a team that even follows up after to make sure your doing well. Thank you for setting high standards in the medical field.