AC Heat Dr

HVAC Contractor

Kissimmee, FL 34746

CMC: 1249633
Open Today 24 Hours

hvaccontractorkissimmee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Jason was great!
Fast and friendly service! Great job!
M
3 months ago
Great service
Representative came on time. Checked out the whole unit. Experience very pleasant. Very satisfied with service.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service. Didn't take long to fix. Very satisfied.
A
4 months ago
Fast,High Quality,Professional and Very Friendly
Jay's The Man, would very much recommend to all.
H
4 months ago
Quick Fast Professional
Technician was wonderful.very professional service and good prices.
G
4 months ago
Hugh Quality Service
Very efficient and professional service would very much recommend to all
M
8 months ago
Miguel from Ocoee. Knowledgeable and professional
Jason has come twice to my Ocoee townhome. First time my coil was freezing. He checked and look liked it needed refrigaint. After that it's been working great. A year later I called him to due a maintenance check up. He always on time. Reliable and knows his stuff.thanks
Response from AC Heat Dr
Thank you Miguel for your feedback really means a lot to us. Hope all is good!
J
9 months ago
Jason is very nice, extremely professional, quick to respond and to fix any problems. It is so comforting to know you have a person and company you can trust and rely on. Thank you 😊
Response from AC Heat Dr
Hello there Jean. I hope your doing well and the ac is working great. Thank you for your comments!
D
9 months ago
Awesome service
Jason from AC Heat Dr did an amazing service at my house. On time, clean and very respectful . Thanks for the amazing job guys. Thumbs up!
Response from AC Heat Dr
Your feedback helps us stay on top of our services. Glad to hear your comments. Thank you for your business and trust!
J
1 year ago
Great Service
Prompt, professional, friendly service. Jason took care of our A/C needs. I highly recommend! Thank you
Response from AC Heat Dr
Hello Jane. It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for your business and patience. Hope the ac units are working good. Hope all went well planting new tree. Jason