Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Gentle cleaning.
My experience with Grace was positive, seamless, pain free. She was very gentle & provided useful information. I enjoyed meeting Grace & catching up with your friendly staff. Louise
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
With my teeth, the dentist is my home away from home. I enjoy the friendly give and take in the office...always making one comfortable. Oh yes, they do a quality job on my teeth.
F
2 weeks ago
New Crown
I was very happy with the work that led to my new crown.
R
1 month ago
Excellent
This is only my second time going to the office and I ended up having a deep cleaning on the first side of my mouth, and Grace has been my RDH both times and has been fantastic! Very friendly makes me feel comfortable and want to come back. She has make the entire process wonderful. Thank you for everything!
N
1 month ago
Great seeing you guys, again!
I was very pleased with Graces' professionalism and friendliness. It was a very pleasant experience, as always. I'll look forward to next time.
R
1 month ago
Professional
Grace is the best Dental Hygiene (MDH) I have ever come across
C
2 months ago
Great first appointment
Dr. Thomas came highly recommended and I see why. He is organized, friendly, and did a very thorough first evaluation. He addressed my questions and set follow-up appointments. I am looking forward to being his patient!
E
2 months ago
Most friendly and accommodating dentist yet!
Thank you JoAnn for being so helpful and compassionate! I've never had an easier experience with a dentist before. Everyone in this office is great - highly recommend!
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was relaxed the whole visit. .
K
4 months ago
Finest Care
I have the finest care at Acacia Dental. Grace was personable, gentle and thorough