Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Lovely introductory experience
Dr. Brock Thomas and the entire team were kind, gentle, compassionate, understanding and extremely helpful, as I entered the dreaded dentist's office on my first visit for exploration of major dental surgery and repairs. I feel quite comfortable returning for my dental work.
R
1 month ago
Great hygenist and dental care
Love getting dental care here. Mandy and Brock Thomas are the best!
D
1 month ago
This office is second to none...the best there is anywhere....Don't ever change....
V
3 months ago
Mandy is One of the Best Hygenists I've Ever Had
I was in the office today for some periodontal maintenance because I am not always the most compliant patient. Mandy was thorough, educational and made certain that the experience was pain free.
B
5 months ago
Pressional, friendly, highly skilled. Best dental office I haveever experienced
Dr. Brock Thomas and his staff are superb. This is the best dental office I have ever experienced
G
5 months ago
A very pleasant care experience
Dr. Brock presents in a very professional manner; he provided me with high quality and personalized care. The office staff were all A+.
R
5 months ago
I received a teeth cleaning from Grace. She did an excellent job . She was friendly and efficient but not rushed, and communicated well.
A
5 months ago
When I go to my appointments with Dr.Brock, I know he will fix what ever is going wrong.He is always professional, as well is all his staff. He really cares about his patients,I have always had excellent treatments for many dental proceedures. Dr. Brock takes pride in his. Work. I believe I was somewhat of a difficult case, I needed root canals, crowns, implants. I used to dread going to the dentist, Not anymore!
R
6 months ago
Best quality and best personnel for dental work!
Today I had a laser treatment and deep cleaning on several areas of my gums. Mandy did an exceptional job. Without using any inject-able numbing agents, she made the procedure completely painless. She is a delight while she works, fully informing me of everything that she is doing and asking how I feel. She is also enjoyable, always ready with heart warming stories to keep my attention while she does her work. I could not be any more pleases.
J
8 months ago
Good service