Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The best
Mariah is a highly skilled professional with the attention to details of an artist! Helping me maintain my teeth and oral health for years.
C
2 months ago
Like family...
I love you guys. Always enjoyable to see you.
E
2 months ago
Mandy is just wonderful as well as Dr. Brock Thomas and all he great ladies that work there. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care!
V
2 months ago
Excellent
Mandy provides friendly, professional service with feedback on my home care. Good luck Jolene and welcome Maria.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
Mariah is always excellent and very thorough.
A
3 months ago
replace filling
Dr. Brock Thomas did an excellent job,painless, the procedure went very smooth.a
J
3 months ago
Good bye and good luck Jolene!
Excellent professional follow-up by Moriah, as usual. And my mother and I will be sad to see Jolene go. She was the best at her job! Our thanks to her and our love and prayers go out to her at her new job. We know she will bring her warm personality with her. It is truly Acacia's loss...Good luck, Jolene. Sincerely, Norma and Jackee
J
3 months ago
Good bye and good luck Jolene!
Excellent professional follow-up by Moriah, as usual. And my mother and I will be sad to see Jolene go. She was the best at her job! Our thanks to her and our love and prayers go out to her at her new job. We know she will bring her warm personality with her. It is truly Acacia's loss...Good luck, Jolene. Sincerely, Norma and Jackee
R
3 months ago
Dr.Brock and his staff are the best. I had my first cleaning in their office and his staff was very professional and friendly, gentle and caring.
S
4 months ago
After all these years, it would be impossible to write a bad review about your office. Mariah was as usual helpful, friendly and answered all my questions. All your office personnel are excellent!