Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
teeth cleaning
Moriah did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, she has a very nice personality and is professional. .
S
1 week ago
Dr Thomas and his staff are top notch. They use current technology and standards, always friendly, professional, clean, helpful with insurance, always explain procedure(s) and give recommendations for home health care of teeth/mouth/gums. And they have good magazines- but they are so prompt there is little time to read them!
J
3 weeks ago
Always excellent professional service
Dr. Thomas...the best!
D
3 weeks ago
I feel I am in good hands and everyone has a professional attitude. In and out on time. What more can you ask for?
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had a very good experience on my first visit to Acacia Dental. They are very friendly and professional with all of the most current bells and whistles.
E
2 months ago
Always a high quality, professional experience
I've been seeing Dr. Thomas since 1999 and I've had everything from cleaning to fillings, to implants and root canals. He's always gentle, kind, caring, professional and confident and he makes the experience as painless as possible. I highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Long standing relationship of care
Professional, personal, and exact.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and curteous
Acacia Dental got me in as a new patient on very short notice and I found them to be professional and very sensitive to my individual needs and situation. I was happy and relieved to have found them as I had just recently moved to the area,
R
3 months ago
Always pleased
I've always been pleased with any treatment I've received from Dr. Brock Thomas and his staff. Everything is explained, the staff is very friendly and I've never had a complaint.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Brock and his entire staff, will make you feel comfortable, and work as a great team. They are all professional, as well as friendly. I believe that Dr, Brock and his staff have given me the BEST dental services that I have ever experienced. I have had to have extensive dental work...Implants, crown replacements, extractions. Dr. Brock is your answer for a great Dentist...