Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had a very good experience on my first visit to Acacia Dental. They are very friendly and professional with all of the most current bells and whistles.
E
4 weeks ago
Always a high quality, professional experience
I've been seeing Dr. Thomas since 1999 and I've had everything from cleaning to fillings, to implants and root canals. He's always gentle, kind, caring, professional and confident and he makes the experience as painless as possible. I highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Long standing relationship of care
Professional, personal, and exact.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and curteous
Acacia Dental got me in as a new patient on very short notice and I found them to be professional and very sensitive to my individual needs and situation. I was happy and relieved to have found them as I had just recently moved to the area,
R
2 months ago
Always pleased
I've always been pleased with any treatment I've received from Dr. Brock Thomas and his staff. Everything is explained, the staff is very friendly and I've never had a complaint.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Brock and his entire staff, will make you feel comfortable, and work as a great team. They are all professional, as well as friendly. I believe that Dr, Brock and his staff have given me the BEST dental services that I have ever experienced. I have had to have extensive dental work...Implants, crown replacements, extractions. Dr. Brock is your answer for a great Dentist...
R
7 months ago
The entire staff was so nice
What a compassionate staff and doctor. They made me feel at ease in a difficult situation. Thank you for your kindness and for not making me feel bad for the condition my teeth were in. I would highly recommend your expertise to anyone seeking professional dentistry. I wish that I had made the decision to see them sooner. My fear was that I would walk out with missing teeth. That did not happen, Thank You Dr. Brock and your staff
M
7 months ago
Typo
Not sure how to correct the review. That was supposed to be SMILE
M
7 months ago
Emergency care
I lost a crowne Thursday night. I paged dr Thomas and he got me in early the next morning, on his day off!!! Thank you. I can smoke again for the weekend festivities.
J
10 months ago
THIS DENTAL GROUP GETS A HIGH FIVE
I have been a patient at Acacia Dental Care for more than ten years. Dr. Brock Thomas is thorough and takes extraordinary pride in his work. I have no problem making decisions regarding my dental care choices based on his knowledge and the proven results. The dental assistants are friendly and do a great job getting my teeth squeaky clean. Office staff is always helpful and friendly. Everyone in this office has a great sense of humor and always make me feel special.