Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Prompt, Professional, and Personable Service
A productive and comfortable dental visit.
E
3 weeks ago
Grace is the best!
Thank you for being so gentle and kind about my fear of needles. 4 injections and didn't feel a thing!!
W
4 weeks ago
Today's visit
Your services are just fine. But you charge too much for them.
C
1 month ago
Always the best care provided. Good office with friendly, helpful staff.
W
2 months ago
Professional, friendly office
I recently had to find a new dentist and could not be happier about my choice!! I had a crown build up and filling and Dr. Thomas and Dr. G were made the experience. They and their staff are really friendly, they worked with my insurance and even did some dental work for my son. I would highly recommend this office to everyone!!!! Love them.
V
2 months ago
Great Hygenist and Front Desk Staff
Grace is a wonderful addition to a great staff. They have always had excellent hygenists and she is a perfect fit. Gives me good information and really took the time to become familiar with my teeth - and my quirks about them! I also have to compliment Alicia, who handles my challenging insurance very pleasantly. She also took extra time to look in the system to see if I was covered under my spouse's plan, which could potentially save everyone time and money in the future. I could fill this box with compliments, but suffice it to say it is a great practice all the way around.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care Excellent Staff
Can’t put all I’d like to say in this small space so will just say that Dr Thomas and Dr Ji are Amazing team! I am biggest dental phobe on planet and I have yet to have a bad experience with this office team. I have memory issues and they are SO patient with me when I have to all and ask same question over and over. SO grateful for thei excellent work and gracious interpersonal skills!Grace is the most gentle cleaning I have ever had and she is bright and kind. Joann is efficient and always so kind. Alysia ( sorry if spelled wrong!), is VERY patient with me and my SO. She explains everything to me clearly EACH time Ihave to call her ☺️ TY to all in this practice for your care of me and George!
L
3 months ago
Gentle cleaning.
My experience with Grace was positive, seamless, pain free. She was very gentle & provided useful information. I enjoyed meeting Grace & catching up with your friendly staff. Louise
J
3 months ago
Very professional
With my teeth, the dentist is my home away from home. I enjoy the friendly give and take in the office...always making one comfortable. Oh yes, they do a quality job on my teeth.
F
3 months ago
New Crown
I was very happy with the work that led to my new crown.