Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Bruce and I are "family" so it goes without saying we love everyone at Acacia and are privileged to be here...You have been with us through thick and thin and it is greatly appreciated.... Thank you for all you do... Gratefully, darlene and Bruce
T
3 months ago
They are very friendly #1 They know what they are doing #2 They are helpful about preventive care #3 I would recommend them to anyone
C
3 months ago
Professional, humorous, wonderful staff
I have been a client for over 12 years and never a bad experience. The whole staff is kind, professional and skilled. Dr. Thomas is a gentle soul who makes the unpleasantness of having to be at a dentist a nice experience.
F
3 months ago
Pain Free Dentistry
Dr. Brock Thomas and his assistant Chris work wonders. I've been going to him for a number of years and whether Mariah, his Dental Hygienist, the office staff, or Brock himself, they always welcome me and make my visit "enjoyable". Oh, "enjoyable" is not a word I would ever have used to describe a dentist office. I highly recommend his practice.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The visit was very thorough and I left with a clear understanding of what needed to be done, what it would cost me after insurance and a daily care plan.
K
5 months ago
Always excellent care
Dr. Thomas has been my dentist for over ten years. He and his staff have always provided excellent care. I have had many crowns replaced, an implant on a front tooth and laser treatment for my gums. The combination of their professional knowledge delivered with great kindness has kept me a satisfied patient for all of these years.
J
6 months ago
Excellent professional care on this visit for six month cleaning. Staff is very warm and friendly.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
High quality service everyone in the office was very kind and I felt very confident About my future appointment I appreciate having this experience
A
7 months ago
At Acacia Dental in Santa Rosa, you will find Yourself in just the right place! I have been going there for several years. I had many difficult dental needs, with Dr. Brock and his great staff have been the best! Thanks to them I am cavity free my teeth feel Great and I wil be 70 years old this year.
A
9 months ago
Mariah is awesome as always. Very professional and thorough