Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly office
I had my first appt with Dr. JI today and it was a very refreshing experience. She was very friendly, professional and thorough in what she was doing. She explained what my future course of actions will be as well. Her assistant, Chris was also very helpful and was a huge support for my appt. I also have to mention the receptionist, Alisha, who did an excellent job in getting my insurance information on time for my appt. All in all, loved my first visit and I am glad I have picked Acacia Dental Care.
T
1 month ago
The same high quality, professional service I've come to expect after 25 years with Brock Thomas and his longtime associates.
Once again, Mandy showed the expected personal care and concern I expect from her. Along with a great, professional cleaning, she presented different, sensible options for my ongoing dental health. My first encounter with Dr. Ji was an unexpected pleasure. Using Mandy's suggestions, we agreed on the most cost effective, healthful plan for my oral hygiene and appearance. Dr. Ji has such a fabulous personality, perfect for that position. I'm sure all the current patients will love helr too! I'm happy that Brock now has such a competent partner to help him with all his satisfied patients!
S
1 month ago
Did What I asked To be Seen For
I got the attention I requested which was as an urgent appointment and not full exam. There wasn't a problem. But, my only problem is that they never told me what dentist I would be seeing and I assumed only one dentist worked there (Dr Brock Thomas) so I was caught by surprise that I saw a different dentist. I just wish someone there woulda told me. But I got the care I needed and everyone was nice and helpful. Thanx
J
1 month ago
Always excellent professional service
What can I add about Mandy. She is very professional, interesting (I'm listening mostly because her hands are in my mouth), and gives me the feeling she really knows what she is doing. When in her care, I know if I have problems, she will find them. Good job!
M
2 months ago
Everyone that I dealt with at Acacia dental were very friendly and professional! They examined my mouth and then gave me options. I was quite happy with my first visit. I believe that I have found my new dental office. Mark
D
3 months ago
My appointment was a shear delight as always. I've been a patient of Dr. Thomas for good many years and the service and quality have always been top-notch. The conversation is always enlightening and the .procedures always painless.
G
3 months ago
Always the best. Prompt, efficient, friendly.
D
4 months ago
Great care, always!
I love Mandy, she's family to me...
D
6 months ago
Bruce and I are "family" so it goes without saying we love everyone at Acacia and are privileged to be here...You have been with us through thick and thin and it is greatly appreciated.... Thank you for all you do... Gratefully, darlene and Bruce
T
7 months ago
They are very friendly #1 They know what they are doing #2 They are helpful about preventive care #3 I would recommend them to anyone