Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The visit was very thorough and I left with a clear understanding of what needed to be done, what it would cost me after insurance and a daily care plan.
K
3 weeks ago
Always excellent care
Dr. Thomas has been my dentist for over ten years. He and his staff have always provided excellent care. I have had many crowns replaced, an implant on a front tooth and laser treatment for my gums. The combination of their professional knowledge delivered with great kindness has kept me a satisfied patient for all of these years.
J
1 month ago
Excellent professional care on this visit for six month cleaning. Staff is very warm and friendly.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service everyone in the office was very kind and I felt very confident About my future appointment I appreciate having this experience
A
3 months ago
At Acacia Dental in Santa Rosa, you will find Yourself in just the right place! I have been going there for several years. I had many difficult dental needs, with Dr. Brock and his great staff have been the best! Thanks to them I am cavity free my teeth feel Great and I wil be 70 years old this year.
A
4 months ago
Mariah is awesome as always. Very professional and thorough
L
8 months ago
The best
Mariah is a highly skilled professional with the attention to details of an artist! Helping me maintain my teeth and oral health for years.
C
8 months ago
Like family...
I love you guys. Always enjoyable to see you.
E
8 months ago
Mandy is just wonderful as well as Dr. Brock Thomas and all he great ladies that work there. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care!
V
8 months ago
Excellent
Mandy provides friendly, professional service with feedback on my home care. Good luck Jolene and welcome Maria.