Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Most friendly and accommodating dentist yet!
Thank you JoAnn for being so helpful and compassionate! I've never had an easier experience with a dentist before. Everyone in this office is great - highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I was relaxed the whole visit. .
K
2 months ago
Finest Care
I have the finest care at Acacia Dental. Grace was personable, gentle and thorough
I
2 months ago
Lovely introductory experience
Dr. Brock Thomas and the entire team were kind, gentle, compassionate, understanding and extremely helpful, as I entered the dreaded dentist's office on my first visit for exploration of major dental surgery and repairs. I feel quite comfortable returning for my dental work.
R
3 months ago
Great hygenist and dental care
Love getting dental care here. Mandy and Brock Thomas are the best!
D
4 months ago
This office is second to none...the best there is anywhere....Don't ever change....
V
5 months ago
Mandy is One of the Best Hygenists I've Ever Had
I was in the office today for some periodontal maintenance because I am not always the most compliant patient. Mandy was thorough, educational and made certain that the experience was pain free.
B
7 months ago
Pressional, friendly, highly skilled. Best dental office I haveever experienced
Dr. Brock Thomas and his staff are superb. This is the best dental office I have ever experienced
G
7 months ago
A very pleasant care experience
Dr. Brock presents in a very professional manner; he provided me with high quality and personalized care. The office staff were all A+.
R
7 months ago
I received a teeth cleaning from Grace. She did an excellent job . She was friendly and efficient but not rushed, and communicated well.