Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
My appointment was a shear delight as always. I've been a patient of Dr. Thomas for good many years and the service and quality have always been top-notch. The conversation is always enlightening and the .procedures always painless.
G
2 months ago
Always the best. Prompt, efficient, friendly.
D
2 months ago
Great care, always!
I love Mandy, she's family to me...
D
5 months ago
Bruce and I are "family" so it goes without saying we love everyone at Acacia and are privileged to be here...You have been with us through thick and thin and it is greatly appreciated.... Thank you for all you do... Gratefully, darlene and Bruce
T
5 months ago
They are very friendly #1 They know what they are doing #2 They are helpful about preventive care #3 I would recommend them to anyone
C
5 months ago
Professional, humorous, wonderful staff
I have been a client for over 12 years and never a bad experience. The whole staff is kind, professional and skilled. Dr. Thomas is a gentle soul who makes the unpleasantness of having to be at a dentist a nice experience.
F
6 months ago
Pain Free Dentistry
Dr. Brock Thomas and his assistant Chris work wonders. I've been going to him for a number of years and whether Mariah, his Dental Hygienist, the office staff, or Brock himself, they always welcome me and make my visit "enjoyable". Oh, "enjoyable" is not a word I would ever have used to describe a dentist office. I highly recommend his practice.
C
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The visit was very thorough and I left with a clear understanding of what needed to be done, what it would cost me after insurance and a daily care plan.
K
8 months ago
Always excellent care
Dr. Thomas has been my dentist for over ten years. He and his staff have always provided excellent care. I have had many crowns replaced, an implant on a front tooth and laser treatment for my gums. The combination of their professional knowledge delivered with great kindness has kept me a satisfied patient for all of these years.
J
8 months ago
Excellent professional care on this visit for six month cleaning. Staff is very warm and friendly.