Acacia Dental Care

Dentist

4737 Sonoma Hwy # B

Santa Rosa, CA 95409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Pressional, friendly, highly skilled. Best dental office I haveever experienced
Dr. Brock Thomas and his staff are superb. This is the best dental office I have ever experienced
G
1 month ago
A very pleasant care experience
Dr. Brock presents in a very professional manner; he provided me with high quality and personalized care. The office staff were all A+.
R
1 month ago
I received a teeth cleaning from Grace. She did an excellent job . She was friendly and efficient but not rushed, and communicated well.
A
2 months ago
When I go to my appointments with Dr.Brock, I know he will fix what ever is going wrong.He is always professional, as well is all his staff. He really cares about his patients,I have always had excellent treatments for many dental proceedures. Dr. Brock takes pride in his. Work. I believe I was somewhat of a difficult case, I needed root canals, crowns, implants. I used to dread going to the dentist, Not anymore!
R
2 months ago
Best quality and best personnel for dental work!
Today I had a laser treatment and deep cleaning on several areas of my gums. Mandy did an exceptional job. Without using any inject-able numbing agents, she made the procedure completely painless. She is a delight while she works, fully informing me of everything that she is doing and asking how I feel. She is also enjoyable, always ready with heart warming stories to keep my attention while she does her work. I could not be any more pleases.
J
4 months ago
Good service
A
5 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly office
I had my first appt with Dr. JI today and it was a very refreshing experience. She was very friendly, professional and thorough in what she was doing. She explained what my future course of actions will be as well. Her assistant, Chris was also very helpful and was a huge support for my appt. I also have to mention the receptionist, Alisha, who did an excellent job in getting my insurance information on time for my appt. All in all, loved my first visit and I am glad I have picked Acacia Dental Care.
T
5 months ago
The same high quality, professional service I've come to expect after 25 years with Brock Thomas and his longtime associates.
Once again, Mandy showed the expected personal care and concern I expect from her. Along with a great, professional cleaning, she presented different, sensible options for my ongoing dental health. My first encounter with Dr. Ji was an unexpected pleasure. Using Mandy's suggestions, we agreed on the most cost effective, healthful plan for my oral hygiene and appearance. Dr. Ji has such a fabulous personality, perfect for that position. I'm sure all the current patients will love helr too! I'm happy that Brock now has such a competent partner to help him with all his satisfied patients!
S
5 months ago
Did What I asked To be Seen For
I got the attention I requested which was as an urgent appointment and not full exam. There wasn't a problem. But, my only problem is that they never told me what dentist I would be seeing and I assumed only one dentist worked there (Dr Brock Thomas) so I was caught by surprise that I saw a different dentist. I just wish someone there woulda told me. But I got the care I needed and everyone was nice and helpful. Thanx
J
5 months ago
Always excellent professional service
What can I add about Mandy. She is very professional, interesting (I'm listening mostly because her hands are in my mouth), and gives me the feeling she really knows what she is doing. When in her care, I know if I have problems, she will find them. Good job!