Academy Dental Care

Dentist

29163 Three Notch Rd, Ste B

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Visits are timely, information is shared with me and the staff are amazing.
I
1 week ago
It was great! Everyone was so nice. I felt very comfortable. Dr. O'Shea is awesome. I am so glad that I decided to change dentists. I was first greeted by Brenda who was very nice. Crystal was super. She took me back and made me very comfortable. Holly who was also very nice was so gentle cleaning my teeth. Dr. O'Shea took the time to explain everything that was going on with my teeth. That was very important to me. Thank you for a wonderful experience :)
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I actually look forward to visiting my dentist. Everyone is professional and polite. They explain everything before they begin their procedures and always ask if you have any questions.
R
2 weeks ago
Once again, a good experience with my dental family
As a life long dental phobe, it's always a pleasure to visit with such a friendly and competent team. They are ready for me when it's exactly my appointment time, with no waiting. I love being greeted with my name as I enter. All of this makes it easier to keep my appointments, which is no mean feat! The 45 minute drive is worth it every time! And love the new color scheme!
J
3 weeks ago
My Dental Visit
Head the pleasure of meeting Crystal today. She and Dr. O'Shea did a great job. Also loved seeing more pics of "Blitz"!!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff - Excellent Care
Always ready to answer any question. Very courteous and skilled team of dental care professionals.
R
1 month ago
My visit today was as awesome as it could get. The staff is always friendly and professional. I had a filling today and it was pain free. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. O'Shea and his staff to anyone who is searching for a top notch dental practice. Thank you so much for your professionalism and courteous service. Richard Johnson
P
1 month ago
Had a new filling put in and everyone made the experience as easy on me as possible. Explained every thing that I need done and quite helpful about the next step we are taking. Dr. O'Shea and his staff have always been very polite, caring and helpful during all my visits. I was very impressed that Dr. O'Shea called to check on how I was doing that night.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!!!!!
Just want to share the experience that I have had with Dr Oshea and his staff. It has been a long hard road but with that said Dr Oshea , Brenda and Crystal have made me so comfortable and relaxed that I didn't mind going there 50 times...lol...They make me feel like I am surrounded by family!! Dr Oshea kept telling me " just trust me" it will be great when we are done..Well I am almost done and I can see what he meant !!! Thanks to them I do feel like it will be great !! Thanks again from the bottom of my heart...Sherry´┐Ż
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
As always, the staff were professional, amiable and thorough.