Academy Dental Care

Dentist

29163 Three Notch Rd, Ste B

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly and enjoyable!
The hygienist cleaned my teeth while explaining each step by step insuring I knew what was happening. During my appointment she was very friendly and made my first experience there very comfortable! The dentist, was thorough when explaining each element of my appointment that arose, and gave me a plan of action on keeping my mouth and mind healthy and at ease!
D
4 days ago
Very professional, friendly and caring. They were very understanding of my situation and continually kept me at ease. They explained things in normal language regarding what needed to happen with each step. And it actually did go as they explained. I am grateful for their services. I will always gladly recommend them to others.
D
5 days ago
Friendly, Professional
Excellent care. A good experience. Very knowledgeable
D
5 days ago
Friendly, Professional
Excellent care. A good experience. Very knowledgeable
A
1 week ago
Great service, personable
As always had a great visit with the staff at Academy Dental. Everyone is always patient and understanding of my family’s needs. From the moment you walk into the office to the time you leave, you feel completely comfortable and welcomed.
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely Friendly, Courteous, Professional, Compassionate Care
Each and every team member at Academy Dental is amazing! Dr. O'Shea is very kind and goes out of his way to make your visit a good one. Everyone there is top notch and works hard to make you comfortable.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Joyce thank you for the very kind review. We strive to make sure our patients are always informed and comfortable. We will see you at your next dental visit!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The office staff and dentist were great! Very friendly and very thorough.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Robin we are happy you had a great experience at our office! We are looking forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
O
1 month ago
Great service great people
Great service great people. Please call me Ozzie and not Robert
Response from Academy Dental Care
Ozzie- Thank you for your kind words. We will see you at your next dental visit!
D
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Everyone was so friendly and kind! Everything was explained in detail from the cleaning, what precautionary treatment would be done and the billing. Best dental appointment ever! Highly recommend!
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Donna! We are so happy you were pleased with your entire dental visit from start to finish. We will see you next time!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Had a filling replaced today. In snd out in 1/2 hour, no pain at any time. Wonderful!
Response from Academy Dental Care
Timothy we are happy to hear your visit was fast and painless! We strive to make sure our patients are as comfortable as possible. We will see you at your next dental visit.