Academy Dental Care

Dentist

29163 Three Notch Rd, Ste B

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 hours ago
Excellent Visit
Yesterday was my first visit at Academy Dental Care. The office was clean, bright and very inviting. The staff was EXCEPTIONALLY friendly and helpful. Dr. O'Shea and his assistants made me feel at ease. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
B
3 days ago
High quality service
No pain. I was in and out quickly! Let me select type of music to listen to during procedure. Very happy with Dr. O'Shea.
A
6 days ago
Professional and kind staff
Love Dr. O'Shea and his staff. Your comfort and and care is their top concern. So glad I switched to Dr. O'Shea. I loved that when filling my cavity he asked what Pandora station I wanted to listen to. What a great distraction!
J
1 week ago
Always great to go to the Dentist!
I am very impressed with the professional care.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thanks Jan! It is always a pleasure to see you!
K
1 week ago
The whole Staff is as welcoming and wonderful as you could meet anywhere. Great experience and would highly recommend to anyone
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you Kevin! It is always nice to see to you and your family!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience thanks
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you Jeannett!
F
1 month ago
Excellent Dental care!
From the minute I made contact with Brenda,Holly,Stacy and Dr.O'Shea I was met with a friendly, welcoming attitude.The Dental team was supportive and professional in answering all of my questions and keeping me informed and completely comfortable during the extraction of one of my teeth. Dr. O'Shea called in the evening to check on my condition and made himself available through his cell phone or office number in case I experienced any complications or discomfort. If anyone is looking for a new dental team I would HIGHLY recommend Academy Dental Care.
D
1 month ago
Every visit is a like spending time with close friends!
I will never go any where else. Dr. O'Shea and staff are top notch! From being totally terrified to go to the dentist to now looking forward to going, it is the staff at Academy Dental Care who made this possible. Each and every visit feels as if your spending time with close friends. They are all very friendly and take the time to get to know you as a person rather than just a patient. Can not say enough good things about Academy Dental. Would recommend them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Great experience A+
Friendly staff and the doc is an easy going, patient guy with a great bedside manner. I'll be asking my wife to switch to this location as well. Hygienist was equally good and pleasant to deal with. It really seems like they care a great deal about the environment/patients as much as the financials...a true rarity in today's would. Visiting the dentist not on my list of favorite things...they made it easy.
J
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, excellent hygienist Holly and excellent dentist.
Highly recommend!