Academy Dental Care

Dentist

29163 Three Notch Rd, Ste B

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Kind, professional and trustworthy
This is one of the most professional and kindest dental practice I have visited. From the front desk to Dr. O’Shea, every member has the same gracious demeanor and is focused on their clients comfort. I had a filling that needed tending and I was very nervous about it because of a precious bad experience. Both the Dr. And assistant were incredibly patient with me. After a couple minutes, it became clear that I could trust them to get the job done with as little pain as possible. The procedure lasted minutes and the pain was zero. Highly recommend the entire team!!
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and assistant, as well as office personnel..Thank you all for being so kind.
awesome
D
1 month ago
Academy Dental Office
Dr O’Shea and his team are wonderful. The office is immaculate. I was warmly welcomed and all of my questions were answered with a smile. I am very happy that I have found a trusted dentist for my family in Southern Maryland.
T
2 months ago
Great practice
Everyone there is helpful and pleasant.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Terry- Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to help. We will see you at your next dental visit!
J
2 months ago
Yes to everything
It was just a wonderful experience first time I enjoyed going to the dentist
Response from Academy Dental Care
Jimmy- we are happy we made going to the dentist enjoyable. Thank you for your kind review!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
The entire staff is pleasant and professional.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Edward- we are happy to help in any way we can. Thank you for your kind review!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and enjoyable!
The hygienist cleaned my teeth while explaining each step by step insuring I knew what was happening. During my appointment she was very friendly and made my first experience there very comfortable! The dentist, was thorough when explaining each element of my appointment that arose, and gave me a plan of action on keeping my mouth and mind healthy and at ease!
Response from Academy Dental Care
Jonathan we are happy that you enjoyed all aspects of your first dental visit with us. Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring. They were very understanding of my situation and continually kept me at ease. They explained things in normal language regarding what needed to happen with each step. And it actually did go as they explained. I am grateful for their services. I will always gladly recommend them to others.
Response from Academy Dental Care
David we as an office are glad we treated your concerns! We appreciate the kind words and are happy to help in any way we can. We will see you at your next dental visit!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Excellent care. A good experience. Very knowledgeable
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Excellent care. A good experience. Very knowledgeable
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you David for your kind review! We will see you at your next dental visit!