Academy Dental Care

Dentist

29163 Three Notch Rd, Ste B

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
They are absolutely amazing!
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy you are pleased with our office and are looking forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
F
4 days ago
I am a person who in the past had had bad experiences at the dentist resulting in many dental issues. But everyone in this office is kind, professsional, and friendly, and Dr. O'Shea clearly explains everything that he is going to do, and exactly what to expect. I highly recommend this dental office, especially to those who may have had bad experiences in the past, as they will change how you feel about visiting the dentist.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Fran this is such a nice review. We strive to make sure our patients are well taken care of at each visit and are really happy you feel comfortable with us. We will see you at your next dental visit!
N
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff, I would highly recommend
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you Nick for recommending our office. We always appreciate the great feedback! We will see you at your next dental visit.
T
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, and on time.
Academy Dental is great. It’s awesome to receive great care in such a professional and friendly environment. Kudos to all!
Response from Academy Dental Care
Tina- Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate the great feedback! We will see you at your next dental visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff very friendly
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review Michael! We will see you at your next dental visit.
A
2 weeks ago
This doctor can take a painful point in time and turn it into a very easy comfortable experience
Response from Academy Dental Care
Al we are happy you were comfortable during your visit. We try to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible during each visit. Thank you for your review!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you Susan for your kind review. We are happy you are pleased with us! We will see you at your next dental visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Hands down, best dental visit I’ve ever had. All staff members were very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The dental tech and dentist were extremely thorough with my exam and addressed all of my concerns. Everyone in this office was extremely personable and made me feel like they legitimately cared for me. I rant and raved to friends and family about the exceptional care I received from this office.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Kristin thank you for your kind review! We are happy you were so pleased with all aspects of your dental visit. We strive to make sure our patients are happy every time they come to see us. We will see you at your next dental visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Best Service and Talent
Academy Dental Care and Dr. O'Shea are experts at what they do, from appointments and billing to hygienist cleanings and major dental work. But the real bonus? They are so welcoming and personable, and sincerely care about my family's well-being. I have an adult handicapped daughter whom they patiently work with, and advised her on how she could manage her dental expenses over time (without insurance). Everyone works together as a team to provide great care. High praise and recommendatoon.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Dale thank you for the exceptional review of our office. We appreciate the praise and are pleased that you and the family are so happy with us. We will see you and your family at your next dental visits!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service with a smile!
I am always pleased with the professional staff of Dr Thomas O’Shea. Dr O’Shea always discusses present and future concerns if there are any. Always takes the time for any questions you may have too. I highly recommend you make an appointment with Dr. O’Shea if you have any dental concerns or looking for a new dentist. They are a caring and friendly group.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Darlene we sincerely appreciate your review. Our patients standard of care is our priority! Thank you for referring us to new and future patients! We will see you at your next dental visit.