Academy Dental Care

Dentist

29163 Three Notch Rd, Ste B

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome place and people
This is truly an awesome place to go. The staff are genuine and caring and make you feel like you are the only patient they have!!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
As always, warm, friendly, professional services.
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, as well as very helpful regarding future procedures/pricing :)
C
2 weeks ago
First visit here, staff was very polite and professional. Like that they offered complete explanations of concerns.
O
3 weeks ago
So far, seems to be very professional dentist and staff
A
3 weeks ago
I think they are the best place to have dental work done. I feel very comfortable with them .
J
1 month ago
Complete thumbs up from entire family!
Due to multiple moves and job changes in the past 3 years, this office had their work cut out for them! We have 2 people with the most sensitive teeth and normally they hurt for nearly a week after a cleaning. But for the first time, no complaints and everyone very pleased with the level of care, attention, understanding and willing to work with us to take care of everything. Not only will we be returning, but we will recommend this office to anyone and everyone!
T
1 month ago
Great with kids
They were all great with my boys who were a little nervous. Dr. O'Shea made a craft with the little ones and sent toothbrushes home for my daycare kiddos. I always recommend Academy Dental !
R
1 month ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere
Great experience,staff was very friendly and courteous. Dentist was very assuring,good chair side manner and they play good music. I will recommend Academy dental to my family and friends.
T
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service.
Welcoming and friendly... and the service is thorough. My experience was excellent.