Academy Dental Care

Dentist

29163 Three Notch Rd, Ste B

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
The service I receive is always great. Brenda always greets me with a big hello and ask about my kids, I enjoy swapping stories with her. All the staff is so professional and friendly and make you feel right at home.
D
1 week ago
Holly is the best at doing a great cleaning. Very personable and professional. Almost enjoyable. Lets not push it. Dr. Oshea is great and so is his entire staff. Going to a Dentist office is so much better than before.
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly service. Always very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Team
Always have a great experience with Brenda, Holly and Dr. O'Shea, it's like visiting family.
P
2 weeks ago
I just went to academy dental for the first time and had a great experience all around! The receptionist was very friendly and answered all the questions I had about their services prior to making my appointment over the phone. She was just as nice in person. The dental assistant and Dr. O'Shea were both very personable and quick too. I was in and out of the office in no time.
D
2 weeks ago
Good Dentist and staff. They help Chickens thru the entire process
I have anxiety and they worked me thru the entire process and got the work done with no problems. I had the nitrous oxide to calm me down and it worked great ! No pain and was done before I knew it. No fear of the next visit !
H
3 weeks ago
Myth Buster that dentist vists are more dreaded than the IRS.
Academy Dental treats me like family and 37 plus years of loyalty to this practice speaks volumes. This is the longest standing relationship I have with any medical professional and for a reason; not a single unresolved issue in all the years Academy Dental has been taking care of my dental needs. No one does it better and you can bet your ass and anything else of value I recommend Academy Dental to others.
P
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist
Every visit is professional but friendly. Love the front desk staff, love Holly. Never have to wait long - good thing - cause going to the dentist was never fun for me until I went to Academy. Keep up the good work.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thanks so much Paula! It is always a pleasure to see you!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Great service and follow-up.
I love this dentist office. Today I sent my teen by himself (I couldn't be there because of work), and I received a follow up phone call. Very nice!
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you! You have a wonderful family!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!