Academy Dental Care

Dentist

29163 Three Notch Rd, Ste B

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Always ready love Dr. Ghay and his entire team!! Everyone is kind, concerned and friendly and seem to really enjoy their job.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
My visits with ADC are always wonderful. All of the staff are so friendly and welcoming. They treat you like family. Holly does a great job on cleaning my teeth. Love my goodie bag. Dr. O’Shea is so pleasant and addresses any concerns you might have when he checks your teeth. Truly a well run office that cares about their patients.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service.
Been going to ADC for years. Love the atmosphere. The people there are top notch.
B
3 weeks ago
Academy Dental Care ROCKS!!!
I visited Academy Dental Care yesterday as I had an appointment at 11:00 am for one filling and one crown. I was greeted first by the two ladies at the counter, next I was greeted by the dental assistant who took me back, then I was greeted by Dr. O’Shea. Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly! The center itself is so bright and cheerful. It is always a pleasure to go to this dental center! I even received a phone call from Dr. O’Shea later that night checking on me. I really appreciate the expertise, care, and concern demonstrated by this team. 😁
C
4 weeks ago
High quality professionals!
Dr O'Shea and his staff are amazing! Always super friendly and extremely professional and organized!! Highly recommended!!
A
1 month ago
Very caring and professional
I highly recommend! The staff and dentist are top notch....so personable and caring. Absolutely no complaints. Great job!
J
2 months ago
Relaxing and uber friendly
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you Jacqueline and it was a pleasure to meet you!
R
2 months ago
A Dental Practice That Needs More than 5 Stars
If I could give Dr. O’Shea and his team more than 5 Stars, I would. They are very respectful, understanding, and very personable. I'm glad I was referred to his practice by my co-worker. I now welcome heading to the dentist rather than dreading it. Best experience at a dental office I've ever had!
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you very much for your very kind words! We look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 months ago
First time experience
Everyone was so nice, even used my first name when I walked in the door. Great staff and work ethic!
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you Shannon! It was very nice to meet you!
E
3 months ago
Best experience!
My second appointment as well as the first one went amazing! Dr. O'Shea and his team were very professional and friendly! Brenda at the front desk worked around my schedule to find a perfect time for my appointment. The dental procedures are usually not fun at all but Dr. O'Shea and his assistant Emily made it so easy, fast and comfortable for me! They did a great job with maximum care. I love that Dr. O'Shea listenes to all my concerns and wishes regarding dental procedures. He gives answers and respect my decisions without being pushy ( for example I don't like to be numb if it isn't necessary and he is cool with that!). Also they went above and beyond when took care of all my planned procedures at the same time! I asked, they could and they did! Saved me so much time! I am so happy that I finally found wonderful dentist office!