Academy Dental Care

Dentist

29163 Three Notch Rd, Ste B

Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
24 hours ago
Awesome
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist, great staff
My husband and I have been going to Academy Dental for over a year now and we couldn't be happier. Brenda at the front desk is so welcoming, Jenn is a great hygienist, Emily is very friendly, and Dr. O'Shea is so knowledgeable and easy to work with. The whole staff has been so welcoming with my two year old as well and has been helping him get acclimated to the dentist. I absolutely recommend Academy Dental!
Response from Academy Dental Care
Christina thank you for your kind review and words about our office and staff! We highly appreciate the feedback. We will see you and your family at your next dental visit!
M
4 weeks ago
I absolutely enjoy coming to Academy Dental. Dr O’Shea and his staff are the best! Always make you feel welcome and available to answer any questions or concerns.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Margaret thank you for your kind words about our practice! We appreciate all of the great feedback. Happy New Year, we will see you at your next dental visit!
A
1 month ago
Great cleaning
The appointment today was great. As always the staff made my comfort there priority .
Response from Academy Dental Care
Alfred thank you for your kind review! We like to make sure our patients are as comfortable as possible during their visit with us. Happy New Year and see you at your next dental appointment.
R
1 month ago
They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Very nice staff. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Robin thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We will see you at your next dental visit!
J
1 month ago
Dental cleaning and check up
Appointment was at 3 and was called back at 3:02. Got teeth cleaned and was seen right after by Dr. O Shea . Everything was polite and professional.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Jim thank you for your kind review. We like to be as prompt as possible and really appreciate you taking the time to let us know! We will see you at your next dental visit.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Dr. O'Shea is great.
I never feel rushed. Dr. O'Shea explains everything. He is very thorough and gentle. Going to Academy Dental has helped me totally helped me overcome my anxiety about dental care.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words about our office. We love to hear that your not anxious at your dental visits because we strive to make sure our patients are taken care of and comfortable when they come to see us! We will see you at your next dental visit!
K
2 months ago
Great friendly atmosphere
All staff make you feel comfortable and care about you as a person and not just a patient.
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review! We strive to make sure our patients are comfortable at all times. We appreciate the feedback and will see you at your next dental visit.
B
2 months ago
Honestly this office rocks very please with everything that happened today
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy your were pleased with your visit with us. We will see you at your next dental visit.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful caring professional Dr O Shea great man
Response from Academy Dental Care
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate the feedback. We will see you at your next dental visit.