Academy Dental - East Orange

Dentist

134 Evergreen Place

Suite 101

East Orange, NJ 07018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
the staff members including the dentist were all Polite and very professional. The office was clean and well-kept.
M
6 days ago
friendly staff and knowledgeable and patient doctor
went in for emergency, doctor listened to my complaint patiently and did a quick procedure to get me out of pain.
B
6 days ago
high quality service, professional staff
been here 3 years , glad i found this place. will be returning every 6 months for my regular checkup
N
6 days ago
caring and efficient
kind, caring doctor with accomodating and courteous staff
J
2 months ago
Very gentile and professional
B
2 months ago
Very professional excellent experience
B
3 months ago
good
great service
R
3 months ago
On previous appointments I was very satisfied. However this time around I was very unhappy. My appointment was very late almost 2 hours before I was seen and I was burned on my lip while the assistant was polishing my teeth.
J
3 months ago
Horrible service
Went to the dentist appointment was for 215pm.Get there early took over 30 minutes for someone to take xrays. Will never return again
L
3 months ago
Prompt, friendly and professional dental service
Went to Academy Dental to get a teeth cleaning. Cleaning was complete and dentist also repaired a dislodged filling which I really appreciated her doing this because I had pain eating crunchy foods whenever they got close to that tooth. Was in and out the door under an hour.