Academy Dental - East Orange

Dentist

134 Evergreen Place

Suite 101

East Orange, NJ 07018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional.
They were very nice to us. My daughter was crying they were very patient and sensitive. Thank you
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome Facility For Your Teeth. Dr. Shah & Her Team Were Great. Alvin Clay recommended This Facility To Me. Thank You Alvin Clay. My Mouth Is So Beautiful.
P
2 months ago
They were very nice and talked to the kids.Thank you for your patient
K
2 months ago
What is the best dentist ever that I ever been to the people they are very respectful that work at the dentist in a moles take diesel working with patients
A
2 months ago
the staff members including the dentist were all Polite and very professional. The office was clean and well-kept.
M
3 months ago
friendly staff and knowledgeable and patient doctor
went in for emergency, doctor listened to my complaint patiently and did a quick procedure to get me out of pain.
B
3 months ago
high quality service, professional staff
been here 3 years , glad i found this place. will be returning every 6 months for my regular checkup
N
3 months ago
caring and efficient
kind, caring doctor with accomodating and courteous staff
J
4 months ago
Very gentile and professional
B
5 months ago
Very professional excellent experience