Academy Dental - East Orange

Dentist

134 Evergreen Place

Suite 101

East Orange, NJ 07018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Super chill place very patient oriented , and the doctor's are really cute so A + +
B
1 month ago
Excellent
I've been attending Academy Dental for almost two years now, and I thoroughly enjoy each experience I have there. Granted the wait time can be lengthy however, that wait is worth it. The receptionist is warm and polite, the assisting staff is courteous, while the doctor's are patient, and answer every question in full detail. I love it there.
G
1 month ago
Excellent
Clean, courteous, highly professional. Made me feel very comfortable.
F
4 months ago
Very Friendly and professional.
They were very nice to us. My daughter was crying they were very patient and sensitive. Thank you
R
4 months ago
Awesome Facility For Your Teeth. Dr. Shah & Her Team Were Great. Alvin Clay recommended This Facility To Me. Thank You Alvin Clay. My Mouth Is So Beautiful.
P
5 months ago
They were very nice and talked to the kids.Thank you for your patient
K
5 months ago
What is the best dentist ever that I ever been to the people they are very respectful that work at the dentist in a moles take diesel working with patients
A
6 months ago
the staff members including the dentist were all Polite and very professional. The office was clean and well-kept.
M
6 months ago
friendly staff and knowledgeable and patient doctor
went in for emergency, doctor listened to my complaint patiently and did a quick procedure to get me out of pain.
B
6 months ago
high quality service, professional staff
been here 3 years , glad i found this place. will be returning every 6 months for my regular checkup