Academy Dental Group

Dentist

10101 Academy Rd.

Second Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

academydentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Greatest hygienist
Faith is the best hygienist that I have ever met. She is always gentle and thorough. Today she went the extra mile trying to get a piece of cement removed. I am so comfortable now. She has always been my health advocate.
B
22 hours ago
Highest quality service
Academy Dental's staff is absolutely wonderful. Kathy, Mitch, Patty, just to mention a few, are always there to help with my questions and problems.
J
1 day ago
M
Everything went great
J
1 day ago
M
Everything went great
M
1 day ago
Cleaning
Had a great experience with my hygienist..she was gentle but thorough. Also want to note...Never a wait when I go to this office as soon as you arrive and check in your name is being called.
L
1 day ago
Bonding
The doctor & dental assistant were wonderful with the care of my daughter. Her bonding came off of her front tooth & they helped her smile again with a full set of teeth. Happy Daughter = Happy Mommy. Thank you.
M
1 day ago
Great
I’m always greeted by the staff. They always profesional and willing to assist you. The friendly staff made me feel comfortable during the procedure. I truly enjoy going to Academy Dental and look forward to my next visit. ❤️
I
2 days ago
A great dental experience
I always feel like I am in good hands at Academy Dental. Everyone is professional, capable and friendly. and any work that needs to be done is explained in a clear and concise manner. would definitely recommend this practice to others and have in the past.
R
2 days ago
Tremendous service
Absolute first rate experience. My tech was the best, not only great service, but, extremely personable. Made the dental visit a breeze. Also, there was no waiting. Came in for my appointment and went right in. Would not go anywhere else.
J
3 days ago
Kindness with great service
My14 year old daughter has been going there since she was 4, had braces on and now off. She just recently had her first cavity and was very upset! You were so kind and comforting. As a mother I am extremely grateful for the kindness that was shown to her! Thank you