Academy Dental Group

Dentist

10101 Academy Rd.

Second Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19114

Open Today By Appointment

academydentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
top of the service
Excellent service
K
2 days ago
I just had a cleaning today but have had extensive work done here. Love all the dentists and staff. They're the best. Get so many compliments on my teeth now and am not afraid to smile anymore
S
2 days ago
Professional & courteous employees
I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is professional and courteous. The people at the front desk, the hygienist and dentist. They are very accommodating with scheduling appointments around my work schedule. The office is very clean.
K
3 days ago
In and out in 45 minutes
D
4 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Came in today for a root canal. Both the dentist and the dentist hygienist helped me bring back a smile on my face . I couldn’t thank them enough .
V
5 days ago
Professional staff
In and out in one hour!
N
5 days ago
Always a pleasure
I’ve been coming here for about 4 years now and every experience is fast and efficient. The staff is pleasant and the office is clean and highly organized.
W
5 days ago
Every one was very professional .Did their jobs well Thank you
D
6 days ago
A plus
Pleasant staff. Mitch is always helpful and very professional. Have had many successful dental procedures
J
1 week ago
Best dentist’s office
I’ve been a patient of Academy Dental for about 6 years or more! They’re always great! The waiting time is minimal, the staff is kind and professional and the doctors are helpful and very skilled (got two wisdom tooth removed there and the experience was painless compared to the place I got the first two taken out). I had to go to a couple different practices for some time due to insurance and there’s no comparison, AD is by far the best!