Academy Dental

Dentist

731 Highway 33

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Very professional....caring....understanding....patient....trusting.....thorough....gentle....the best....convenient
M
8 months ago
Love this new place!
Give it 5 stars, went in for an ER visit on Christmas eve, they took me in as my regular doctor was closed. Such a pleasant experience and given their availability 7 days a week - looking to switch to them. Thanks Dr. Thind.
J
8 months ago
Quality among the best I have seen
Very welcoming staff and knowledgeable doc. Made next appt with my family, will come again for sure.
M
2 years ago
Friendly
Too early to make any comment.
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks Mr. Ali for coming in! We are looking forward to providing you and your family a very comfortable and pleasant experience; while educating you on the treatment along the way. Dr. Thind
M
2 years ago
Keep up the great work!
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks Mr. Garro - highly appreciate your kind words.
C
2 years ago
High Quality Professional Service
The doctor was very attrentive and patient with me. She made me feel comfortable.
Response from Academy Dental
Glad that you liked coming over to our office. Dr. Thind
D
2 years ago
I have not been to dentist in 4 yrs . I felt very comfortable with the the Doctor she was very friendly and so was the assistant. Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Will be returning.
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks Dana - we look forward to seeing you again.
C
2 years ago
The dentist was very patient and considerate.
My experience at Academy Dental was very pleasant. The dentist was considderate and very patient with me.
Response from Academy Dental
Happy to know you felt comfortable here. Thanks
K
2 years ago
High quality service and and excellent customer service
Fast service and excellent service and with great courtesy Patiently and gently work is executed.
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks very much for the kind words.
J
2 years ago
A Nice Surprise
Walking in the 1st time was like stepping into a family room. As you go back to your dental chair you hear very calming music. They make it very relaxing. The dentist takes her time. She explains everything. I had a broken tooth and were in the next day. My husband and kids were there the next week. They actually enjoyed going. The kids can watch videos. I love that my kids were both comfortable with the dentist. I highly recommend bringing the entire family. And bonus, the office staff is very nice!
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks Jill!