Academy Dental

Dentist

731 Highway 33

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Came for urgent service and seen promptly
Woke up on Tuesday with lot of pain, they were able to fit me in that morning and offer prompt, professional service. Good place.
M
1 year ago
Best service and team
Really homely care, and clean office. Doctor is very gentle - coming back!
S
1 year ago
Easy to schedule and same day visit
Called monday morning from pain in right molar from weekend, they called me right in - good doctor and easy to find office.
L
1 year ago
Sincerely caring
Felt very happy and comfortable all during my visit
L
1 year ago
Quick service
5 mins wait and modern office design. Team members are very professional and looking to come back with my husband.
J
1 year ago
Professional team who cares for the patient
Love it love it
J
1 year ago
Fun team and great dentist
Very much liked my first visit, such a great place in our own Hamilton.
P
1 year ago
Quality of care very commendable
nice doctor and great staff, liked the service
J
2 years ago
nice find
nice find in hamilton, appointment easy to make online and cleaning visit for good. will update as i continue to visit.
S
2 years ago
Quite impressed
Went in for implants surgery yesterday and was a little busy. They handled the flow well and I was seen by the doctor in about 30 minutes. No pain during procedure and doing well the next day. Coming back post op visit in 2 visits, like.