Academy Dental

Dentist

731 Highway 33

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Friendly
Too early to make any comment.
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks Mr. Ali for coming in! We are looking forward to providing you and your family a very comfortable and pleasant experience; while educating you on the treatment along the way. Dr. Thind
M
9 months ago
Keep up the great work!
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks Mr. Garro - highly appreciate your kind words.
C
9 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
The doctor was very attrentive and patient with me. She made me feel comfortable.
Response from Academy Dental
Glad that you liked coming over to our office. Dr. Thind
D
10 months ago
I have not been to dentist in 4 yrs . I felt very comfortable with the the Doctor she was very friendly and so was the assistant. Very clean and friendly atmosphere. Will be returning.
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks Dana - we look forward to seeing you again.
C
10 months ago
The dentist was very patient and considerate.
My experience at Academy Dental was very pleasant. The dentist was considderate and very patient with me.
Response from Academy Dental
Happy to know you felt comfortable here. Thanks
K
10 months ago
High quality service and and excellent customer service
Fast service and excellent service and with great courtesy Patiently and gently work is executed.
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks very much for the kind words.
J
10 months ago
A Nice Surprise
Walking in the 1st time was like stepping into a family room. As you go back to your dental chair you hear very calming music. They make it very relaxing. The dentist takes her time. She explains everything. I had a broken tooth and were in the next day. My husband and kids were there the next week. They actually enjoyed going. The kids can watch videos. I love that my kids were both comfortable with the dentist. I highly recommend bringing the entire family. And bonus, the office staff is very nice!
Response from Academy Dental
Thanks Jill!
P
10 months ago
Very nice people, very, very Clean
I arrived after 1:pm Saturday, and, even though ot was their closing time, they gracious and took care of my gum problem! I would highly recommend this Dental Practice! Also you can join a program they have for $70.00 and get 2 free Cleanings with X Rays---that seems to be a great deal!
Response from Academy Dental
Thank you Pete!