Academy Dental

Dentist

731 Highway 33

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
Easy to schedule and same day visit
Called monday morning from pain in right molar from weekend, they called me right in - good doctor and easy to find office.
L
1 week ago
Sincerely caring
Felt very happy and comfortable all during my visit
L
3 weeks ago
Quick service
5 mins wait and modern office design. Team members are very professional and looking to come back with my husband.
J
1 month ago
Professional team who cares for the patient
Love it love it
J
2 months ago
Fun team and great dentist
Very much liked my first visit, such a great place in our own Hamilton.
P
2 months ago
Quality of care very commendable
nice doctor and great staff, liked the service
J
4 months ago
nice find
nice find in hamilton, appointment easy to make online and cleaning visit for good. will update as i continue to visit.
S
4 months ago
Quite impressed
Went in for implants surgery yesterday and was a little busy. They handled the flow well and I was seen by the doctor in about 30 minutes. No pain during procedure and doing well the next day. Coming back post op visit in 2 visits, like.
C
5 months ago
Best dental appt
Made an appt online to see them same day in Hamilton, was welcomed and Xrayed by tech. Dentist came shortly after and went over the findings of her exam. Quick, pleasant visit - now looking forward to be back in 6 months for next cleaning.
S
5 months ago
Sunday appts are very convenient
My next appt is on Sunday glad that I went to them for my emergency as I am so out of vacation days. Saying a day by going there Sunday is plus. Recommended