Acadia Dental

Dentist

200 Belchase Dr

Matawan, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and pain-free
Went for Check-up and cleaning, the staff is friendly, helpful and hygienist was super gentle and pain-free.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you Debbie! See you soon!
C
1 week ago
Always the best care!!!
High quality staff and service every time!
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you very much!
R
1 week ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
Dr Nazarro is an incredible dentist, very personable and extremely competent. I truly belief he is the best Dentist I have ever been to
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
L
3 weeks ago
Doctors are very caring and gentle....the office staff is friendly and helpful....
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you Lisa! :)
A
1 month ago
Integrity, honest and experienced
From the greeting when you enter, to getting a cleaning,check up, or that painful problem corrected, it's always a pleasure. I've been going there for over 10 years and I highly recommend them.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you Angelo! We enjoy having you as a patient!
S
1 month ago
Professional office
Everyone at Acadia Dental is extremely friendly and professional!! Tammy, the receptionist is so accommodating with scheduling appointments and such a sweet heart!! This is an "A-1" office from the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out, hands down!
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you Sonia for your kind words!
A
1 month ago
A Clean Cleaning
Crazy to say but had a pleasurable visit to the dentist office today. From the friendly and smiling face of Tammy at the front desk to,the pleasent personality of my hygienist. Look forward to my next scheduled cleaning.....!
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you very much Al!
R
1 month ago
I was taken in for service at my appointment time; the staff is always friendly and courteous
The receptionist always has a smiling face and a warm welcome. The dental staff is always professional and understanding. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a good place to have their dental needs taken care of.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thanks Rich! See you soon!
F
1 month ago
Professional and Very Friendly!
Met Dr. Nazzaro today at my first appointment for a loose bridge. He was able to fix my loose bridge and arrange a dental plan of work that I need done in the near future. He said he would focus mainly on what needs to be done according to importance and my budget. Little by little. He seems honest and very understanding to financial situations. His assistant is very sweet also. I am definitely coming back as I think I have found my new Dentist office.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thanks Fatima! It was great to meet you and are glad you found us! See you soon. :)
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dentists and staff at Acadia Dental are the best! Very honest, caring, professional and friendly. They are great with my children which makes it so much easier for them to go.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you very much Mary!