Acadia Dental

Dentist

200 Belchase Dr

Matawan, NJ 07747

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly, high quality service
Very friendly staff! Very professional!! High quality care!! Love this place!!
J
2 weeks ago
I've been going to them for over 10 years on and off, mostly off unfortunately. They are the best around. Besides being a great dentist Dr. Strombeck is a great guy. Always concerned about your comfort and honestly concerned in general. It's always a pleasure to see them even though I'm not usually happy to be in a Dentist office. Truthfully it's never as bad as I think it will be. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a good dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
I have been going to Acadia Dental since it was founded many years ago. The team there has become almost like family and even though I moved into New York City, I still head down there twice a year for my dental cleanings/exams. The staff is wonderful and their services are both state of the art and performed exceptionally.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Caring and Kind
It's always such a pleasure going to my appointments. From the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentists, everyone is just so friendly, caring and kind. My nerves are always at ease when I go for my appointments- I love you guys ❤️
D
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient and professional
First time going there and have to say best Office I have ever been too. Staff from front desk to Dr. Stamback were all very friendly and caring.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was very kind and professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional to the max
My husband and I gave been patients for over 20 years. Dr. Nazzaro and Dr. Stramback are very professional and caring. I have recommended several friends and family and all have nothing but praise . I moved 50 miles away, and still travel without hesitation. .
J
1 month ago
Great Dr.s and Staff
Been going to Dr. Dave and his staff for years. My whole family goes and we all experience the same high level of professional and very friendly care. Very modern and clean facility as well.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional as usual