Acadia Dental

Dentist

200 Belchase Dr

Matawan, NJ 07747

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Friendly, Nice, and High-quality Service
Title says it all! Great family dentist!
B
6 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
Thank you for being so thorough, both Dr. Navarro and the hygienist (sorry I forgot her name). You both really took the time to discuss with me about how my filling is close to the nerve, my options, and helping to steer me in the right direction without needlessly going through root canals or unnecessary procedures. It set my mind at ease. I like how the hygienist explained the correct way of flossing to my daughters, as they never listen to me! Luckily we all were free of cavities (this time)! One note (not a complaint) ...if you're going in the summer bring a light sweater/jacket as the waiting room is freezing. :-)
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience! We will be sure to pass your review to Maggie & Dr. Nazzaro! See you in 6 months!
J
6 months ago
Family friendly
My family and I here been going for years. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Very thorough checkup every time.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you very much!
D
7 months ago
Love, love them!! ❀️
I have been going to Dr. Strambach and Dr. Nazzaro for 21yrs now. Love the office staff, hygienists and everyone in there. Most caring,compasionate and understanding dental practice you will ever experience. Best dentists ever!! Highly recommend πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you for your kind words about our practice! Dr. Nazzaro & Dr. Stramback
G
7 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had.
The staff is great. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
M
7 months ago
Great Service! Excellent Staff.
P
7 months ago
Extraction Made Easy
It's never easy to have an extraction but Dr. Stambach is a professional all the way. He explained all the steps in the order that they were to be performed and was concerned about my well being throughout. His assistant Shannon was outstanding too. Their teamwork is exceptional. The procedure went off without a hitch.
R
7 months ago
Outstanding personal care...
Timely appointments, explanations provided each step of the way, painless dental work using the latest technology! Wonderful staff takes a personal interest in your care.
M
7 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Very friendly staff! Very professional!! High quality care!! Love this place!!
J
7 months ago
I've been going to them for over 10 years on and off, mostly off unfortunately. They are the best around. Besides being a great dentist Dr. Strombeck is a great guy. Always concerned about your comfort and honestly concerned in general. It's always a pleasure to see them even though I'm not usually happy to be in a Dentist office. Truthfully it's never as bad as I think it will be. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a good dentist.