Acadia Dental

Dentist

200 Belchase Dr

Matawan, NJ 07747

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Everyone was very kind and professional.
J
23 hours ago
Professional to the max
My husband and I gave been patients for over 20 years. Dr. Nazzaro and Dr. Stramback are very professional and caring. I have recommended several friends and family and all have nothing but praise . I moved 50 miles away, and still travel without hesitation. .
J
6 days ago
Great Dr.s and Staff
Been going to Dr. Dave and his staff for years. My whole family goes and we all experience the same high level of professional and very friendly care. Very modern and clean facility as well.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional as usual
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
First time & had a great experience. My hygienist, Rosalea, was awesome & dr. Nazarro was wonderful. Looking forward to my next visit & will definitely recommend. PS. The ladies at the desk were very helpful & pleasant as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office in Old Bridge
I absolutely love this office. They are so friendly and nice. I enjoy conversations with all the staff. The office is beautiful and extremely clean. They are extremely professional with their dental care and very caring to their patients. I highly recommend them.
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff
I can't say enough about them, everyone is always so friendly and welcoming!!
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Always Great
As always I experience. I also think you need to pay Dr. Shah more money and not to let her go. I really like her a good dentists is like a good lawyer when you find one you hold on tight to them and don't let go. So do the right thing and give her what ever she wants to make her stay. Thank you for your consideration Dan O'Leary
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable doctor & staff
My first visit to Acadia Dental today for a checkup and cleaning. The office staff is very friendly, caring, and thorough. Big, flat-screen tv in each room for your entertainment! Great visit!
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you! We are so happy you had a great experience!
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff and service
We've been going to Acadia for over 10 years now and I can't say enough about this place. My entire family gets treated here, including my two kids and they LOVE their visits to the dentist. The staff is amazing with them and they always look forward to picking out a special gift from the treasure chest when the're done. I've never had to wait and the facility is amazing. Highly recommend!
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you very much! That means alot!