Acadia Dental

Dentist

200 Belchase Dr

Matawan, NJ 07747

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Professional and Very Friendly!
Met Dr. Nazzaro today at my first appointment for a loose bridge. He was able to fix my loose bridge and arrange a dental plan of work that I need done in the near future. He said he would focus mainly on what needs to be done according to importance and my budget. Little by little. He seems honest and very understanding to financial situations. His assistant is very sweet also. I am definitely coming back as I think I have found my new Dentist office.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thanks Fatima! It was great to meet you and are glad you found us! See you soon. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The dentists and staff at Acadia Dental are the best! Very honest, caring, professional and friendly. They are great with my children which makes it so much easier for them to go.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you very much Mary!
J
3 weeks ago
Check up and cleaning
Very thorough and insightful.Explained in detail different future treatment options and did not feel rushed out in any way.Excellent.Thanks Acadia,see you soon.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thanks Joe! Look forward to seeing you next!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Playing with my dog she knocked a tooth out and broke another. Tami was able to jockey me and her other patients to get me in for the start of what is going to take a long time to fix. Dr Shah is great. As is Dr Dave and Dr Nass. It is worth the 3 plus hours from Connecticut. Thanks
Response from Acadia Dental
We are always here to help! Nice seeing you as always! Thank you for the great review!
C
1 month ago
Very personable. Very attentive. For a first time patient I felt very comfortable and the work was done with no pain felt. Very very good dentist and office 👍🏻👍🏻
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you!
G
1 month ago
New Dentist
Ive been going to the same dentist for 30 years. I moved and he retired so I tried Acadia Dental. Beautiful building and great people working there. Im not an expert in dental care but it seems they are using all of the state of the art equipment. I would definitely recomend Acadia Dental.
Response from Acadia Dental
Glad you found us! Thank you for the kind words!
M
1 month ago
Everyone at Acadia Dental are so nice and professional! I would recommend them to anyone
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you very much!
B
1 month ago
Great quality of service...friendly, knowledgeable, caring.
My daughters and I visited Acadia yesterday for our first appointments. We transferred all records from Eastern Dental. We couldn't be happier! The dentists are really outgoing and make you feel comfortable. The hygienist is TOTALLY thorough (I've learned a few things about flossing) and the receptionist is super helpful and knowledgeable! They are everything you want in a dentist office.
Response from Acadia Dental
We are so happy to have you all as patients!
S
1 month ago
I love walking in and they know who you are. It's gotten bigger but still has that small group feel and atmosphere
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you! We love having you as a patient!
J
1 month ago
High Quality, personal, professional.
We have been going to Arcadia for several years and we have never had anything but a top quality experience. If there is an emergency, and it has happened a few times, they are always able to get us in asap. Even though we have moved from the area, I wouldn't think about switching dentists. I'd rather drive the extra 30 minutes.
Response from Acadia Dental
Thank you very much!