Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional
Was in and out and problem was fixed during lunch
J
3 weeks ago
I’m impressed
Great team, very helpful and polite. Great customer service !
A
1 month ago
Good service
Everything is organized, and the wait is not very long if arrive at your scheduled appointment time. The staff and Dr. Guidry are very nice
K
1 month ago
Invisalign
Excellent Service. Extremely Satisfied. I’m happy I chose Acadian Orthodontics.
J
1 month ago
Braces
Very detailed... answered all of the questions we had plus som...everything went smoothly.... very nice anod clean office!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Doctor, Great staff
Dr. Guidry is a great doctor! He is at the top of his game. His staff is very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient (and pretty). I always look forward to my appointments. I would highly recommend Acadian Orthodontics to anyone .
A
2 months ago
High quality! Very professional and friendly!
Absolutely the best staff I have ever encountered! Every time I’m there, it is full of beautiful smiling faces! Very comfortable environment, and always helpful!
S
2 months ago
The staff is professional, detailed-oriented ,and skilled in their task. Dr. Guidry is simply amazing!!!
L
2 months ago
Very professional
Always friendly smiling staff
N
2 months ago
Highly reccomand!
Dr. Guidry is truly the doc you want to get those teeth looking right, for your children or yourself. During my consult, I knew I could trust him with what was not going to be an easy journey to a great smile. As an adult going into ortho, I was nervous, and can say he is not only personable, but thorough, and more than happy to address and explain any concerns. His staff is also super friendly. Ms. Sherri and Kristin have been stand out, really amazing staff members. Highly recommend.