Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Beyond Excellent!!!
Dr. Guidry and his staff are always so pleasant, kind, and patient. His work is wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Guidry and his staff to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment.
S
1 week ago
So glad I decided to try this office very and I'm very happy with my decision. Because of my age I thought the service I receive would be negative in other offering me denture but I was far from wrong. Dr.Maness made me feel so comfortable and he is so cool and laid back. The staff was friendly and very helpful also. I highly recommend Acadiana Orthodontist.
B
1 week ago
Great experience
Me, my daughter and my son had very positive experience at Acadian Orthodontics ! The staff and doctors are very professional and are always there to answer any questions you may have. The office is clean and neat and well staffed. They do an awesome job!!!
M
1 week ago
Clean and Friendly
My son and I loved the environment it was clean and the staff was very friendly! My son was extremely nervous about the visit. But once we were greeted nicely his nerves went away!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service, very professional, and always smiling
I never get happy to go to the Dr. until I visited Acadian Orthodontics! From seeing Alysia and the girls smiling face when walking in to having a great convo while getting worked on. I’m so thankful for all the staff. Always feel “at home”
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Wonderful place with top service! I have been a patient here for 3 years with the Invisalign and I have always had great service! The employees are very nice and welcoming and Dr. Guidry has always been very helpful on making sure my appointment times were convenient! My daughter is also a patient with braces and I loved the fact that they work to schedule us together beings we live 50 minutes away!
T
1 month ago
Love AO
I would like to say thank you to AO. Dr.Guidry and the staff are always so friendly and smiling. They make sure to answer any and all questions you have. And they will ask if you have any questions. You walk in and half the the time they check you in before u get to the front desk. Anyone looking for an orthodontist for young kids need to bring them Acadian Orthopedics. If my kids need braces I will surely be back in the office with them....... THANK YOU ACADIAN ORTHOPEDICS FOR BEING AMAZING!!!!!! The only office I went to for a consultation. I would do it all over again if I could
V
1 month ago
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly staff
Went in today for a consultation for my daughter. Service was fast & friendly . Dr. Guidry took time out to explain everything & made sure i understood . We will be back in 4 months .
S
2 months ago
Professional n friendly
Awesome !!!