Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always a pleasure. Great Orthodontist and staff.
C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Doug was very detailed and thorough.
C
2 weeks ago
Best of the Best
I always enjoy my visits at Acadian Orthodontics. The staff is very friendly and courteous. They greet you with a smile and a hello. The techs are very efficient and knowledgeable. They always make you comfortable. The doctors are the best, ready to explain the procedures and answer any questions. I am looking forward to my next visit!
S
1 month ago
BEST IN ACADIANA! 😁
I had a wonderful experience with Acadiana Orthodonics. They were friendly, helpful and very understanding. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. I love my new smile!!
S
1 month ago
Clean, friendly environment! Excellent service
Love this place
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional orthodontic practice! Highly recommended!!
K
2 months ago
High quality and kind
Absolutely kind people who helped me out while I’m at school. Would 10/10 recommend to others and this is my top choice for any other work that I would want done while I’m in Lafayette. The facility was clean and quiet, and all of the people there were very kind!
S
2 months ago
Been dealing with AD for a few years now. Very professional and helpful people. Always greet with a smile. There is a lady named Mrs. Sherry she is the best. Always with a smile and just uplifts your spirit. Great place to create your pretty smile.
A
3 months ago
Initial consultation
When I went in they were very friendly. They explained to me the process of braces / or Invisalign and payment. Super excited to get started!
M
3 months ago
Remarkable environment!
The staff at Acadian Orthodontics are so welcoming alongside Dr. Guidry and Dr. Horaist. The environment is just wonderful because the whole staff are friendly, genuine people. Sherri is my absolute favorite because she lights up the room and brings about so much positivity! Dr. Guidry and Dr. Horaist are completely professional and offer the highest amount of patient care that I have ever seen. I highly recommend this business because I aspire to have this type of energy and professionalism at my future practice.