Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today By Appointment

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very Fast and Friendly
I love the whole staff quick and efficient ❤️❤️
T
3 weeks ago
It was an amazing experience ❤️
T
1 month ago
Always a good visit
J
2 months ago
Love this place my daughter was a lil nervous, after talking to the staff it was sweet sailing.. I would highly recommend this place....WE LOVE Dr. Guidry and his Staff ❤️💯
J
2 months ago
Very Professional Service
My daughter Meena been going here 2 years now no problems they are very professional and there staff is great I would recommend Acadian Orthodontist Dr. Guidry is great he let you know everything .
C
2 months ago
Superb customer service
Amazing service with outstanding bedside manners
K
3 months ago
Leah's visit
Great service!!!!
A
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I have to say out of all the few times I’ve been going to my visits, Tiffany has given me the best service. She is definitely one of a kind and very patient! She talked to me like I was a friend. She was very helpful & took her time picking out the color rubber bands that looked best on me. Thanks again Tiffany and hopefully I can continue seeing you for the rest of my orthodontic visits!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. The Dr. was very comforting and sincere. We felt very comfortable at the visit. Mostly my son felt very comfortable with the Doctor and staff assisting him. We are looking forward to our next visit in April!
Southern hospitality at its best!
F
4 months ago
They or very professional and really care about their customers
I really like coming to this place the workers is very friendly and nconcern about if you are happy or not with your smile... Any discomfort that you feel just let them know and ill do whatever they have to do to make it better... You deafening walk out with A smile if you ever walk in with a Frown...Frederick