Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today By Appointment

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
The staff was very professional and friendly
Sage’s appointment was @7:30 We waited for maybe 6 mins #awesome# the dental assistant offered her Tylenol before she put in her new set of spaciers.she understood that it would cause a small amount of pain # knowledge of the product # this was a pleasant visit. Thanks for making it easy !!!!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Just starting my son’s process with braces. He was a little nervous but the staff was great! Lots of information and ready to answer questions.
S
3 months ago
Patient
OMG I really liked coming here. It was very clean. The staff was so polite and professional. Dr. Guidry was amazing and very informative!
L
4 months ago
We had the most pleasurable experience with Acadian Orthodontics. The staff especially Alyssa was very helpful and so kind. Dr. Guidry was awesome. We had a great first day with these guys. Thank you!! Leslie Comeaux Brynn Comeaux
A
4 months ago
Great experience
This was our first experience with braces. But Nicky was very patient with all my questions and very nice. Dr. Guidry is very nice as well.
B
4 months ago
Awesome
One word incredible! The staff and the othrodontist are VERY helpful, loving and very supportful in whatever decision when it come's down to Denistry. I strongly recommend and guarantee your needs with be met. honestly Dr. Maness , who inspired me after doing my braces in 2013 to being in that field As an assistant or a hygienist . My smile came out amazing & still 5 years later.. I'm still getting compliments. The first person I referred them is Acadian Orthrodontist. I to one day wants to make some one happy by giving them a beautiful smile like Dr Maness did for me! Again thank you for all that u do. Strongly appreciate it
L
4 months ago
Great experience
My daughter was nervous about getting braces but everyone was so friendly and helpful which really helped her relax. I appreciate the way they treat the patients as well as the parents. Highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
Professional and VERY FRIENDLY
My experience was really good. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. If I had any questions they answered them with no hesitation. The girl Alyssa who did my X-rays was AWESOME. She explained everything to me that I needed to know and left me her name so If I had any further questions to jus call. I’m really looking forward to getting my braces.
C
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. Dentist is patient and explains everything thoroughly. We love it!!
S
5 months ago
Best experience
My experience was great! Everyone was so nice and tended to you as if you were the only patient! Dr. Guidry made sure my teeth were as straight as possible before giving his approval! I was very satisfied with staff and my smile!!! Thanks