Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Good service
Everything is organized, and the wait is not very long if arrive at your scheduled appointment time. The staff and Dr. Guidry are very nice
K
1 year ago
Invisalign
Excellent Service. Extremely Satisfied. I’m happy I chose Acadian Orthodontics.
J
1 year ago
Braces
Very detailed... answered all of the questions we had plus som...everything went smoothly.... very nice anod clean office!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Doctor, Great staff
Dr. Guidry is a great doctor! He is at the top of his game. His staff is very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient (and pretty). I always look forward to my appointments. I would highly recommend Acadian Orthodontics to anyone .
A
1 year ago
High quality! Very professional and friendly!
Absolutely the best staff I have ever encountered! Every time I’m there, it is full of beautiful smiling faces! Very comfortable environment, and always helpful!
S
1 year ago
The staff is professional, detailed-oriented ,and skilled in their task. Dr. Guidry is simply amazing!!!
L
1 year ago
Very professional
Always friendly smiling staff
N
1 year ago
Highly reccomand!
Dr. Guidry is truly the doc you want to get those teeth looking right, for your children or yourself. During my consult, I knew I could trust him with what was not going to be an easy journey to a great smile. As an adult going into ortho, I was nervous, and can say he is not only personable, but thorough, and more than happy to address and explain any concerns. His staff is also super friendly. Ms. Sherri and Kristin have been stand out, really amazing staff members. Highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Friendly
My daughter needed to be seen the day I called and they seen her that afternoon. Great service
C
1 year ago
Staff treats you like Family
Went in for my daughters consult, Rachel is an amazing person! Dr Guidry explained everything before I could even ask! The staff in general was very amazing! They scheduled my daughters braces a couple of weeks out and called when they had a cancellation! I love it! I’ll be coming back for my orthodontist visit!