Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
I’m impressed
Great team, very helpful and polite. Great customer service !
A
2 years ago
Good service
Everything is organized, and the wait is not very long if arrive at your scheduled appointment time. The staff and Dr. Guidry are very nice
K
2 years ago
Invisalign
Excellent Service. Extremely Satisfied. I’m happy I chose Acadian Orthodontics.
J
2 years ago
Braces
Very detailed... answered all of the questions we had plus som...everything went smoothly.... very nice anod clean office!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Doctor, Great staff
Dr. Guidry is a great doctor! He is at the top of his game. His staff is very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient (and pretty). I always look forward to my appointments. I would highly recommend Acadian Orthodontics to anyone .
A
2 years ago
High quality! Very professional and friendly!
Absolutely the best staff I have ever encountered! Every time I’m there, it is full of beautiful smiling faces! Very comfortable environment, and always helpful!
S
2 years ago
The staff is professional, detailed-oriented ,and skilled in their task. Dr. Guidry is simply amazing!!!
L
2 years ago
Very professional
Always friendly smiling staff
N
2 years ago
Highly reccomand!
Dr. Guidry is truly the doc you want to get those teeth looking right, for your children or yourself. During my consult, I knew I could trust him with what was not going to be an easy journey to a great smile. As an adult going into ortho, I was nervous, and can say he is not only personable, but thorough, and more than happy to address and explain any concerns. His staff is also super friendly. Ms. Sherri and Kristin have been stand out, really amazing staff members. Highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
Friendly
My daughter needed to be seen the day I called and they seen her that afternoon. Great service