Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional n friendly
Awesome !!!
T
2 years ago
The staff was very professional and friendly
Sage’s appointment was @7:30 We waited for maybe 6 mins #awesome# the dental assistant offered her Tylenol before she put in her new set of spaciers.she understood that it would cause a small amount of pain # knowledge of the product # this was a pleasant visit. Thanks for making it easy !!!!
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Just starting my son’s process with braces. He was a little nervous but the staff was great! Lots of information and ready to answer questions.
S
2 years ago
Patient
OMG I really liked coming here. It was very clean. The staff was so polite and professional. Dr. Guidry was amazing and very informative!
L
2 years ago
We had the most pleasurable experience with Acadian Orthodontics. The staff especially Alyssa was very helpful and so kind. Dr. Guidry was awesome. We had a great first day with these guys. Thank you!! Leslie Comeaux Brynn Comeaux
A
2 years ago
Great experience
This was our first experience with braces. But Nicky was very patient with all my questions and very nice. Dr. Guidry is very nice as well.
B
2 years ago
Awesome
One word incredible! The staff and the othrodontist are VERY helpful, loving and very supportful in whatever decision when it come's down to Denistry. I strongly recommend and guarantee your needs with be met. honestly Dr. Maness , who inspired me after doing my braces in 2013 to being in that field As an assistant or a hygienist . My smile came out amazing & still 5 years later.. I'm still getting compliments. The first person I referred them is Acadian Orthrodontist. I to one day wants to make some one happy by giving them a beautiful smile like Dr Maness did for me! Again thank you for all that u do. Strongly appreciate it
L
2 years ago
Great experience
My daughter was nervous about getting braces but everyone was so friendly and helpful which really helped her relax. I appreciate the way they treat the patients as well as the parents. Highly recommend.
A
2 years ago
Professional and VERY FRIENDLY
My experience was really good. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. If I had any questions they answered them with no hesitation. The girl Alyssa who did my X-rays was AWESOME. She explained everything to me that I needed to know and left me her name so If I had any further questions to jus call. I’m really looking forward to getting my braces.
C
2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. Dentist is patient and explains everything thoroughly. We love it!!