Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today By Appointment

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Super Friendly~Extremely accommodating, and most professional
From my very first phone call~ scheduling my granddaughter’s appointment, to her exam, then on to the explanation of financial obligation, I was treated with an immense amount of kindness, respect, consideration and professionalism. Dr. Guidry and his staff took their time to address my concerns and answer all my questions~not rushing us at all!
D
1 year ago
DPatt
As always my visit was very pleasant. They made sure my retainer fit without any discomfort.
M
2 years ago
Stress free experience
The doctor and staff were very professional and made me feel relaxed. They explained everything clearly. They asked my opinion which made me feel great! My visit could not have gone any better.
M
2 years ago
Nice staff very professional my daughter loves them would recommend them
K
2 years ago
Beyond Excellent!!!
Dr. Guidry and his staff are always so pleasant, kind, and patient. His work is wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr. Guidry and his staff to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment.
S
2 years ago
So glad I decided to try this office very and I'm very happy with my decision. Because of my age I thought the service I receive would be negative in other offering me denture but I was far from wrong. Dr.Maness made me feel so comfortable and he is so cool and laid back. The staff was friendly and very helpful also. I highly recommend Acadiana Orthodontist.
B
2 years ago
Great experience
Me, my daughter and my son had very positive experience at Acadian Orthodontics ! The staff and doctors are very professional and are always there to answer any questions you may have. The office is clean and neat and well staffed. They do an awesome job!!!
M
2 years ago
Clean and Friendly
My son and I loved the environment it was clean and the staff was very friendly! My son was extremely nervous about the visit. But once we were greeted nicely his nerves went away!
A
2 years ago
Great service, very professional, and always smiling
I never get happy to go to the Dr. until I visited Acadian Orthodontics! From seeing Alysia and the girls smiling face when walking in to having a great convo while getting worked on. I’m so thankful for all the staff. Always feel “at home”
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Wonderful place with top service! I have been a patient here for 3 years with the Invisalign and I have always had great service! The employees are very nice and welcoming and Dr. Guidry has always been very helpful on making sure my appointment times were convenient! My daughter is also a patient with braces and I loved the fact that they work to schedule us together beings we live 50 minutes away!