Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Professional
Cullen enjoys his visits at Acadiana Orthodontics. The staff is always smiling and so friendly. Dr GUIDRY is the best!!!
H
2 years ago
Very highly experienced doctors. Dr. Maness is the best!!!
We have been coming here fora few years very now. They have made all visit pleasant and solved all issues and questions that arise. Both of our sons have been coming here for braces n one for space holder as well. Dr. Maness is the doctor we have dealt with most of the time.
D
2 years ago
I had my braces removed
The Service is very good and they very friendly and caring
D
2 years ago
Friendly and Excited
I wasn’t excited about getting my braces at first, but then they made me feel like I’ m in good hands. They treated me very well. I recommend this to everyone.
S
2 years ago
THE BEST IN ACADIANA!
Dr. David Guidry and his staff are very professional and friendly. I always leave my visit with a smile and knowing I'm another step closer to a great smile! I recommend Acadian Orthodonics to everyone!! 😁
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love the staff and the orthodontist! Will 100% recommend them to anyone!
C
2 years ago
Definitely recommended!!
Today's visit as well as all other visits was such a great experience! It's so great to visit and leave feeling so good about visiting there. Dr Guidry explains the treatment plan and we were treated so kindly by everyone there. Dr Guidry gave us an update on where we are today and what we plan to do in the future. That is a plus for me to know this! It lets me know what to expect as well as options with future plans. He takes the time to answer your questions. All of his Staff, are beautiful people inside and out who always have glowing smiles. I just love ❤️ Acadian Orthodontics and would recommend it to everyone who is in need of orthodontic care!
T
2 years ago
Best Orthodonist in South Louisiana!
Lindsey is my third child in braces. My other two children were treated by highly recommended, great orthodontists. However, Dr. Guidry and his staff are the friendliest, most accommodating, and clearly the most advanced and highly educated in modern orthodontic care!
J
2 years ago
Best orthodontist
Absoulty the best in town! Very caring down to earth with a great staff!!!I would highly recommend them to anyone!
M
2 years ago
Acadian Orthodontist Great Place
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Guidry and Dr. Mantist tell you what you need to know we been there 2 years and no problems at all keep up the good work