Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Clean and Friendly
My son and I loved the environment it was clean and the staff was very friendly! My son was extremely nervous about the visit. But once we were greeted nicely his nerves went away!
A
2 years ago
Great service, very professional, and always smiling
I never get happy to go to the Dr. until I visited Acadian Orthodontics! From seeing Alysia and the girls smiling face when walking in to having a great convo while getting worked on. I’m so thankful for all the staff. Always feel “at home”
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Wonderful place with top service! I have been a patient here for 3 years with the Invisalign and I have always had great service! The employees are very nice and welcoming and Dr. Guidry has always been very helpful on making sure my appointment times were convenient! My daughter is also a patient with braces and I loved the fact that they work to schedule us together beings we live 50 minutes away!
T
2 years ago
Love AO
I would like to say thank you to AO. Dr.Guidry and the staff are always so friendly and smiling. They make sure to answer any and all questions you have. And they will ask if you have any questions. You walk in and half the the time they check you in before u get to the front desk. Anyone looking for an orthodontist for young kids need to bring them Acadian Orthopedics. If my kids need braces I will surely be back in the office with them....... THANK YOU ACADIAN ORTHOPEDICS FOR BEING AMAZING!!!!!! The only office I went to for a consultation. I would do it all over again if I could
V
2 years ago
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and professional.
L
2 years ago
Professional & friendly staff
Went in today for a consultation for my daughter. Service was fast & friendly . Dr. Guidry took time out to explain everything & made sure i understood . We will be back in 4 months .
S
2 years ago
Professional n friendly
Awesome !!!
T
2 years ago
The staff was very professional and friendly
Sage’s appointment was @7:30 We waited for maybe 6 mins #awesome# the dental assistant offered her Tylenol before she put in her new set of spaciers.she understood that it would cause a small amount of pain # knowledge of the product # this was a pleasant visit. Thanks for making it easy !!!!
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Just starting my son’s process with braces. He was a little nervous but the staff was great! Lots of information and ready to answer questions.
S
2 years ago
Patient
OMG I really liked coming here. It was very clean. The staff was so polite and professional. Dr. Guidry was amazing and very informative!