Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Professional and personal
We have seen Dr. Guidry and his staff for over a year. Each visit has been great -yes my daughter says the braces hurt since we tighten each time, for a few days. I really like the professionalism and expertise shown by him and staff members. We are normally greeted by our name n not just a number. Kudos to all especially Leah for making my daughter comfortable every time.
L
2 years ago
5 Stars.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This place is amazing! They have the nicest, funniest, and welcoming staff you can find! I always seem to have a good and funny conversation with. My dad, Mayor Kevin Kately, and Doctor Manis are the bestest friends! Lol! I didn't have to think "tooth" much about this being the best orthodontist! The first time I went there, I was so happy to be there I had to "brace" myself. Lol😂!! I've been to several dentist, and I know the "drill", but this one has to be the best. I love puns and I love Acadiana Orthodontist!! 💙😁😁
A
2 years ago
I love Acadian Orthodontics
Best staff that I’ve ever encountered anywhere! Always so friendly and professional! Visits are always quick! In my 2 years of being a patient there, I haven’t had a single issue with them! I highly recommend Acadian Orthodontics to anyone in need of braces.
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
Thank you so much Alicia! We truly appreciate your kind words!
E
2 years ago
Awesome staff and service
Everyone at the office ao nice and they make you feel comfortable. Dr Guidry is nice and quick. We’re lucky to have him and his great staff working on our sons teeth.
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
Thank you Elissa! We appreciate your kinds words!
D
2 years ago
Feel like family!
What a great group of professionals! They are always so kind and make all appointments enjoyable!
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
T
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Love the staff friendly faces every time. No long wait time. ❤️❤️ This change in confidence I have now because of Dr.Guidry. I never use to smile and now I can help it. My teeth looked like they were throwing up gang signs😂 at the start and now I’m almost done with my treatment. Anyone looking to get braces I 100% recommend Acadiana Orthodontics. BEST PLACE EVER. 😁
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
We are happy that you love your new smile Taylor! Thank you for your kind words.
M
2 years ago
Awesome service!
AO has the absolute best staff EVER! Always friendly and courteous and extremely helpful no matter what the issue is! I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
Thank you Mia!
N
2 years ago
High quality and professional service
I have been going to Acadiana Orthodonics for a few years now. I have always felt welcomed and comfortable in the office. Both Dr. Maness and Dr. Guidry are very polite and are genuinely interested in the care they provide to their customers; you're not just a number like other dentist offices, you're treated like family. My concerns are always addressed in a polite and respectful manner. And the staff are very friendly and helpful! The assistant is never rough with me and explains what she is going to do. I recommend them 100%.
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
Thank you Nancy! We really appreciate your kind words!
D
2 years ago
All Drs and staff are excellent, very courteous, and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend this professionals.
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
A
2 years ago
Excellent service; very friendly staff!
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
Thank you!!!