Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
We had the most pleasurable experience with Acadian Orthodontics. The staff especially Alyssa was very helpful and so kind. Dr. Guidry was awesome. We had a great first day with these guys. Thank you!! Leslie Comeaux Brynn Comeaux
A
2 years ago
Great experience
This was our first experience with braces. But Nicky was very patient with all my questions and very nice. Dr. Guidry is very nice as well.
B
2 years ago
Awesome
One word incredible! The staff and the othrodontist are VERY helpful, loving and very supportful in whatever decision when it come's down to Denistry. I strongly recommend and guarantee your needs with be met. honestly Dr. Maness , who inspired me after doing my braces in 2013 to being in that field As an assistant or a hygienist . My smile came out amazing & still 5 years later.. I'm still getting compliments. The first person I referred them is Acadian Orthrodontist. I to one day wants to make some one happy by giving them a beautiful smile like Dr Maness did for me! Again thank you for all that u do. Strongly appreciate it
L
2 years ago
Great experience
My daughter was nervous about getting braces but everyone was so friendly and helpful which really helped her relax. I appreciate the way they treat the patients as well as the parents. Highly recommend.
A
2 years ago
Professional and VERY FRIENDLY
My experience was really good. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. If I had any questions they answered them with no hesitation. The girl Alyssa who did my X-rays was AWESOME. She explained everything to me that I needed to know and left me her name so If I had any further questions to jus call. I’m really looking forward to getting my braces.
C
3 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. Dentist is patient and explains everything thoroughly. We love it!!
S
3 years ago
Best experience
My experience was great! Everyone was so nice and tended to you as if you were the only patient! Dr. Guidry made sure my teeth were as straight as possible before giving his approval! I was very satisfied with staff and my smile!!! Thanks
R
3 years ago
High quality
We always have a great experience both of my boys had their braces done here An I would recommend this office to everyone !!
R
3 years ago
Professional
The staff is always so helpful and friendly when I go. I wouldn’t have chose any other orthodontist if I had the opportunity to. I really love this place!!
C
3 years ago
Professional
Cullen enjoys his visits at Acadiana Orthodontics. The staff is always smiling and so friendly. Dr GUIDRY is the best!!!