Acadian Orthodontics

Orthodontist

202 Feu Follet Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guidryortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
THE BEST IN ACADIANA!
Dr. David Guidry and his staff are very professional and friendly. I always leave my visit with a smile and knowing I'm another step closer to a great smile! I recommend Acadian Orthodonics to everyone!! 😁
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love the staff and the orthodontist! Will 100% recommend them to anyone!
C
2 years ago
Definitely recommended!!
Today's visit as well as all other visits was such a great experience! It's so great to visit and leave feeling so good about visiting there. Dr Guidry explains the treatment plan and we were treated so kindly by everyone there. Dr Guidry gave us an update on where we are today and what we plan to do in the future. That is a plus for me to know this! It lets me know what to expect as well as options with future plans. He takes the time to answer your questions. All of his Staff, are beautiful people inside and out who always have glowing smiles. I just love ❤️ Acadian Orthodontics and would recommend it to everyone who is in need of orthodontic care!
T
2 years ago
Best Orthodonist in South Louisiana!
Lindsey is my third child in braces. My other two children were treated by highly recommended, great orthodontists. However, Dr. Guidry and his staff are the friendliest, most accommodating, and clearly the most advanced and highly educated in modern orthodontic care!
J
2 years ago
Best orthodontist
Absoulty the best in town! Very caring down to earth with a great staff!!!I would highly recommend them to anyone!
M
2 years ago
Acadian Orthodontist Great Place
The staff is very friendly and Dr. Guidry and Dr. Mantist tell you what you need to know we been there 2 years and no problems at all keep up the good work
G
2 years ago
Professional and personal
We have seen Dr. Guidry and his staff for over a year. Each visit has been great -yes my daughter says the braces hurt since we tighten each time, for a few days. I really like the professionalism and expertise shown by him and staff members. We are normally greeted by our name n not just a number. Kudos to all especially Leah for making my daughter comfortable every time.
L
2 years ago
5 Stars.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This place is amazing! They have the nicest, funniest, and welcoming staff you can find! I always seem to have a good and funny conversation with. My dad, Mayor Kevin Kately, and Doctor Manis are the bestest friends! Lol! I didn't have to think "tooth" much about this being the best orthodontist! The first time I went there, I was so happy to be there I had to "brace" myself. Lol😂!! I've been to several dentist, and I know the "drill", but this one has to be the best. I love puns and I love Acadiana Orthodontist!! 💙😁😁
A
2 years ago
I love Acadian Orthodontics
Best staff that I’ve ever encountered anywhere! Always so friendly and professional! Visits are always quick! In my 2 years of being a patient there, I haven’t had a single issue with them! I highly recommend Acadian Orthodontics to anyone in need of braces.
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
Thank you so much Alicia! We truly appreciate your kind words!
E
2 years ago
Awesome staff and service
Everyone at the office ao nice and they make you feel comfortable. Dr Guidry is nice and quick. We’re lucky to have him and his great staff working on our sons teeth.
Response from Acadian Orthodontics
Thank you Elissa! We appreciate your kinds words!