Accent Dental

Dentist

8300 Gaylord Pkwy

SUITE 15

Frisco, TX 75034-8567

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfrisco-tx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
Dr Wu is one of the best dentists I have ever been to in 60 years through 5 countries. I am thrilled and grateful to have him as my dentist!
T
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Wu and his team are professional and make going to the dentist easy. They are always ready for me, I never have to wait and my teeth are the cleanest they have ever been.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wu is awesome! No pain, super professional, made a complex root canal as easy as possible. Thank you!!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Wu is great! I would recommend anyone to try him. He is very professional and does a thorough job!
J
2 months ago
Friendly dentist
I honestly enjoy my dental visit's. Dr Wu has taken great care of my family and I for the last 2+ yrs at his office. Very nice man.
R
3 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Wu at Accent Dental for several years now for everything from getting my teeth cleaned to fillings, crowns, and one bridge. Dr. Wu's work is absolutely impeccable! I have been more than satisfied with the care that he has provided for my teeth. Also, he is very conscientious about making sure that I am feeling no discomfort during any of the procedures. And a real plus--he is quite personable! I would highly recommend Dr. Wu at Accent Dental!
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Office & Staff
My family loves going to Dr. Wu. He is great with my children ages, 14, 10 & 8. We have all been going for several years and appreciate his thoroughness yet timeliness in getting through our appointments. We never have to wait and the visits seldom take longer than 30 minutes. He has had to do major work on me and the process and end result were excellent. We also recommend the insurance plan you can get at his office, we are self employed and have no dental benefits. If you want an honest, thorough, no pressure, friendly dentist, Dr. Wu is the dentist you should choose.
J
5 months ago
Great experience...at the dentist!
Finally a dentist I have confidence in. Dr. Wu takes the scare factor out of returning for a procedure!
B
5 months ago
Friendly and Organized
Dr. Wu seems to have his office in order. His staff is friendly and so far they seem to do good dental work, which also helps!