Accent Dental

Dentist

8300 Gaylord Pkwy

SUITE 15

Frisco, TX 75034-8567

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfrisco-tx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Dr Wu and the staff are the best of the best ever!!! Me and My husband are always pleased with the service we get every time we come here.
W
3 months ago
Professional and Comfortable Experience
My and kids and I are so pleased with Dr. Wu and staff. My kids are 10 and 7. We recently moved to Dallas and this was our 2nd visit. My teeth feel cleaner than they ever had before. Dr. Wu is personal and he makes you feel so at ease.
T
6 months ago
No wait and very friendly.
I like being able to get in and out and have a pleasant experience. Helpful friendly staff and dentist.
Z
7 months ago
Great service
Our whole family goes to Dr. Wu. We're very happy with the front desk and how cooperative and helpful everybody is ! We're especially happy with Dr. Wu's professional demeanor
S
8 months ago
Dr Wu is one of the best dentists I have ever been to in 60 years through 5 countries. I am thrilled and grateful to have him as my dentist!
T
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Wu and his team are professional and make going to the dentist easy. They are always ready for me, I never have to wait and my teeth are the cleanest they have ever been.
S
9 months ago
Dr. Wu is awesome! No pain, super professional, made a complex root canal as easy as possible. Thank you!!!
A
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Wu is great! I would recommend anyone to try him. He is very professional and does a thorough job!
J
10 months ago
Friendly dentist
I honestly enjoy my dental visit's. Dr Wu has taken great care of my family and I for the last 2+ yrs at his office. Very nice man.
R
11 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Wu at Accent Dental for several years now for everything from getting my teeth cleaned to fillings, crowns, and one bridge. Dr. Wu's work is absolutely impeccable! I have been more than satisfied with the care that he has provided for my teeth. Also, he is very conscientious about making sure that I am feeling no discomfort during any of the procedures. And a real plus--he is quite personable! I would highly recommend Dr. Wu at Accent Dental!