Accent Dental

Dentist

8300 Gaylord Pkwy

SUITE 15

Frisco, TX 75034-8567

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfrisco-tx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Highly Recommend
This was my first visit to Dr. Wu and I will definitely be back. Dr. Wu and his staff are very professional and friendly. He is honest about whether procedures are needed or not.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!!!!
D
3 months ago
Professional and quality service.
Dr. Wu and Christa are wonderful. The care I receive at this dental practice is exemplary! So happy I found Dr. Wu!
D
4 months ago
Very pleased with the awesome service at my first visit.
I have been needing a new dentist in Frisco and am happy to say I just found him! Dr. Wu is so professional and knowledgeable as well as being kind and caring. I was also very impressed with his assistant, Christa. She was so sweet and put me right at ease.
Y
5 months ago
Good Dentist
Nice, got my questions answered, and got my cleaning done the first appointment! No tense, no stress! Thank you Dr. Wu! Also nice staff, thank you Christa!
R
5 months ago
Best dental services
C
6 months ago
Dr. Nelson Wu and Christa made going to the dentist a much more pleasant experience. I am happy that I have found my new dentist.
N
6 months ago
Awesome
Best dental experience I've ever had!
E
7 months ago
Young Daughter's Teeth Finally White
My 7 year old daughter lost five teeth in one year; the gaps and wiggles made brushing extremely unpleasant. As a result, both her baby teeth and brand new adult teeth were visibly suffering--she looked hillbilly. I was AMAZED at the results from Accent Dental!! They removed 100% of her visible plaque build-up and most of the stain, and she didn't hate it---didn't even whine when I asked her how it went. The care she received was thoughtful and thorough, the doctors and staff have a way with kids! Thanks to Dr. Wu we have begun 2nd grade with a confident smile.
R
9 months ago
Gold standard for professional dental service
Knowledgeable, skilled, caring, and with an eye toward preventive efforts. Dr. Wu and Christa are the best.