Accent Dental

Dentist

8300 Gaylord Pkwy

SUITE 15

Frisco, TX 75034-8567

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfrisco-tx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Wu has been my dentist for over 5 years. He is an excellent dentist and I fully trust his ability in his art. Very nice and friendly staff that want you to feel comfortable. Best dentist I’ve ever had and I’m 47 years old!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
Dr. Wu has been my dentist for several years now and have been 100% satisfied with the care he has provided. Dr. Wu and his staff are also very friendly people who always make me feel quire comfortable. I have recommended Dr. Wu to friends and family!
Z
4 months ago
Annual check
Staff and Dr. Wu always friendly and helpful and kind. Reminders for appointment are great to have. Always give us options on what to prioritize. Would recommend them to friends in a heartbeat!!! Thanks!!!
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
I absolutely love Dr. Wu and his staff! Christa and Lana are the sweetest. Always professional and courteous. I used to be so afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Wu always has great stories, and conversations to keep me at ease! Thanks again for all that you all do. It doesn’t go unnoticed!! See ya in December 🙂
C
5 months ago
The Best!
I couldn't be more happy with my decision to see Dr. Wu. It's been a while since I have been to a dentist and Dr. Wu was very kind and explained everything very well! Great place to go, great staff!
D
6 months ago
Highly recommend
I've had such a difficult time with a VERY painful ongoing dental issue and have seen multiple specialists. A friend of mine, who is a long time patient of Dr. Wu's, highly recommended him. I only wish I had gone to see him sooner. I have a difficult to diagnose issue but he took the time to see me and talk to me. He really listened and was not only caring but VERY knowledgeable. He gave me hope when I was honestly feeling a great deal of despair. My issue isn't yet resolved and I will need a specialist but he's pointed me in the right direction. I absolutely will be seeing him as my regular dentist from now on. I would trust him completely.
A
7 months ago
Dr. Ku is very professional and the staff is friendly.
P
8 months ago
Highly Recommend
This was my first visit to Dr. Wu and I will definitely be back. Dr. Wu and his staff are very professional and friendly. He is honest about whether procedures are needed or not.
J
8 months ago
Awesome service!!!!
D
11 months ago
Professional and quality service.
Dr. Wu and Christa are wonderful. The care I receive at this dental practice is exemplary! So happy I found Dr. Wu!