Accent Dental

Dentist

8300 Gaylord Pkwy

SUITE 15

Frisco, TX 75034-8567

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistfrisco-tx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Reda K
I love coming here, I’m always treated well and I feel like they know me and take good care of me. Christa has been so extremely helpful always in getting all the information I need before any procedure. I’ve had my teeth cleaned, had fillings and my husband has had his wisdom teeth extracted. We have been coming here for years and as long as we live here we will keep coming back!
P
2 weeks ago
Great place
My sons loves everyone here. Amazing staff
J
3 weeks ago
The b e s t (no doubt)
Everybody in our family visits Dr. Wu and Crysta at least twice a year. And my youngest started orthodontic treatment a month ago. The best!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Great
Very comforting, fast and detailed. Only dentist that hasn't pushed me to get my wisdom teeth taken out AND took me seriously when I told him about issues with my root canal done by another dentist. Very happy.
P
1 month ago
Great with elderly dad!
My 85 year dad had 2 out of 5 teeth extracted today. He has past cardiac issues and is on blood thinner. Dr Wu contacted his heart doctor to inquire as to whether his blood thinner needed to be stopped or not before the procedure. He allowed me to sit in on the procedure and was really good with my dad, making sure he was as comfortable as possible. He is truly a kind and caring dentist. Gave me his personal cell in case I needed it to call at any hour of the day or night if needed. His assistant is just as wonderful.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
Dr. Wu and his assistant are both great. They are professional and friendly. Dr. Wu has been my dentist for several years, and I have always been quite pleased with the care he has provided. I would highly recommend him!
F
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
I needed a dentist for an emergency; was recommended to Dr. Wu who took me right away. So professional and super friendly. He is my new dentist for sure! Thankyou Dr Wu and staff!
R
5 months ago
High quality
It’s always a joy visiting Dr Wu. Makes me feel right at home from the time I enter the office to finish.
T
6 months ago
Excellent People in this office !
My wife and I moved here last year and we were out to lunch when we saw their sign. I work across the street and I needed some work done made an appointment . We have both had appointments from cleaning to a root canal. It’s crazy Dr Wu and Crista make it easy to go to the Dentist ! They are always upbeat and in a good mood. Would we recommend this business yes I already have one of my coworkers has a appointment and another is thinking about it.
V
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was able to make an appointment for the same week. The lady at the front desk and the doctor were extremely friendly. Good Service!