Accent Dental

Dentist

8300 Gaylord Pkwy

SUITE 15

Frisco, TX 75034-8567

Open Today By Appointment

dentistfrisco-tx.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
Dr. Wu and his assistant are both great. They are professional and friendly. Dr. Wu has been my dentist for several years, and I have always been quite pleased with the care he has provided. I would highly recommend him!
F
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I needed a dentist for an emergency; was recommended to Dr. Wu who took me right away. So professional and super friendly. He is my new dentist for sure! Thankyou Dr Wu and staff!
R
3 months ago
High quality
It’s always a joy visiting Dr Wu. Makes me feel right at home from the time I enter the office to finish.
T
4 months ago
Excellent People in this office !
My wife and I moved here last year and we were out to lunch when we saw their sign. I work across the street and I needed some work done made an appointment . We have both had appointments from cleaning to a root canal. It’s crazy Dr Wu and Crista make it easy to go to the Dentist ! They are always upbeat and in a good mood. Would we recommend this business yes I already have one of my coworkers has a appointment and another is thinking about it.
V
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was able to make an appointment for the same week. The lady at the front desk and the doctor were extremely friendly. Good Service!
M
7 months ago
Emergency care
Cracked a tooth. Dr. We got me in within 3 hours and had me in and out in an hour. Competent and quick.
J
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Wu has been my dentist for over 5 years. He is an excellent dentist and I fully trust his ability in his art. Very nice and friendly staff that want you to feel comfortable. Best dentist I’ve ever had and I’m 47 years old!
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
Dr. Wu has been my dentist for several years now and have been 100% satisfied with the care he has provided. Dr. Wu and his staff are also very friendly people who always make me feel quire comfortable. I have recommended Dr. Wu to friends and family!
Z
10 months ago
Annual check
Staff and Dr. Wu always friendly and helpful and kind. Reminders for appointment are great to have. Always give us options on what to prioritize. Would recommend them to friends in a heartbeat!!! Thanks!!!
K
11 months ago
Excellent service
I absolutely love Dr. Wu and his staff! Christa and Lana are the sweetest. Always professional and courteous. I used to be so afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Wu always has great stories, and conversations to keep me at ease! Thanks again for all that you all do. It doesn’t go unnoticed!! See ya in December 🙂