Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality service/staff
Minimal to no wait time at appointments, staff is friendly with adults, and kind/fun with children. Quick and ‘to the point’ dental care which makes for a more quick appointment; also questioning for any patient questions or concerns is addressed during the appointment. Ease of making a follow up appointment-staff does quickly/easily for you. It is convenient/helpful how the appointment reminders are sent via text. My 6yr old left her recent appointment smiling and said ‘that was fun!’ Very comfortable experience overall.
A
3 months ago
AWESOME STAFF & DENTISTS
I recommend Accent Dental to EVERYONE. Kind, fun, professional, and helpful. Can’t say enough good about them. My teeth have never looked so good. Give them a try - you’ll be glad you did!
R
3 months ago
Fast & painless
Happy to have been going to AD for the past few years. Great staff & friendly.
L
4 months ago
efficient plesant thorough
J
4 months ago
Always quick and as painless as it can be.
Their staff is very nice. I'm glad I found this place. Happy costumer.
G
4 months ago
I feel very positive about my visit They are very helpful in every way also very friendly . They built up my confidence in Dentistry
P
4 months ago
They are some of the best dentists around
E
5 months ago
Amazing
The magic hands and calming environment is only the start of everything great here! I couldn't be more grateful(and relieved) every single ruiner i leave here!
R
5 months ago
High quality service
I have been to a lot of dentists in my life! I will now never go anywhere else but Accent Dental. They treat each person like a person not like a number!!! They also go above and beyond to help with payment arrangements and explaining all your options ! I will recommend everyone to go to this Dentist!!!!!!!!!!!! Dana who deals with the insurance is so patient and goes out of her way to make you understand what is covered and what is not !!!! We really appreciated her !!!! I feel awful I forgot the name of my hygienist but she was and angel!!!! I left the office today got in my car and started crying !!! For the first time in 42 years my I am actually going to be able to fix my teeth ! I thought I would never be able to say that. I will always be great full for this team that makes up Accent Dental! Please anyone who is hesitant to go to the dentist or hates the dentist like me don’t give up just call Accent Dental it will truly be life changing I promise.
B
5 months ago
High quality, great experience
Everyone was so inviting and helpful. Would highly recommend:)