Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
High quality service.
Excellent job well done. Friendly staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly personnel, service great
I just love how friendly the receptionist is upon entering and upon leaving. The dentist was just as friendly. My teeth cleaning girl was very efficient. Took her time and just as friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
great
Ken does not type, but he was very satisfied.
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and easy to be around
I am a returning customer who has been helped in the past. They see what brought you in; they don't judge you; and they fix it … Also, options are presented for future dental work as something to consider. Accent - if you ever have expansion plans, hire a couple more Amy's and Office Managers like Mary.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional. Very informative.
Made me feel very comfortable. Took the time to explain everything to me. Gave me several different options to address my issues. Really appreciated everything they do.
G
2 months ago
Great experience, love Accent Dental!
J
2 months ago
I actually enjoy my visits. The staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Boldin made a tooth extraction fun!
J
2 months ago
Professional and caring
As always just a first class experience! Dr. Boldin and the entire staff do everything to make sure you are satisfied with procedures and outcomes. Very caring!!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
All of the staff at Accent Dental are outstanding! Dr. Lyzak and Terra provide wonderful care to my adult son who has autism, showing understanding of his special needs with their kind, gentle, and encouraging natures. He trusts them completely and enjoys coming to their office.
N
3 months ago
Professional and comfortable
As always, quality service!! Friendly atmosphere!!