Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Take time to visit with you. Do small problems without a fee. They perform outstanding work. A great staff.
L
4 days ago
Great Jod
Everyone (receptionist, doctor, and hygienists) were especially friendly and helpful. Karla did a great job!
S
1 week ago
Friendly professional staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Denture adjusting
Dr and nurse were very pleasant. Dr quickly solved my problems and didn’t charged me a lot like Wayne did. Loved the texts to remind me of my appointment
R
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went for evaluation for cosmetic dentistry and had a wonderful experience. The staff and Dr. Lyzak were very kind and took a lot of time explaining everything in great detail and answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly & knowledgable...great cleaning appt with Stefani. Have had extensive dental work by Dr. Boldin...one of the best!!
R
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and so helpful...
J
2 months ago
Great service.
A
2 months ago
Good work done in a timely manner, nice staff