Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Quick and friendly
Even with having to update some paperwork the staff was incredibly punctual and got me in for my cleaning and out in about 45 minutes. Great service and friendly staff.
N
1 week ago
Accent Dental deserves 10 stars.
Service like Accent gives is rare and valued. You can try all the others, but none will consistently give you absolute best care possible. Honestly, they ARE what the others only claim to be. Excellent work and always trying to please you even more. Bottom line, great people doing great work. Go once, you'll never go anywhere else.
B
2 weeks ago
The “Crown Jewel” of Dentistry!
I’ve been going to Accent Dental for several years. I always receive GREAT SERVICE from the friendly staff. They don’t rush you in & out; they’re more concerned with your comfort & satisfaction. My teeth have never been healthier! I highly recommend them to everyone!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I get dental service at this place for 20 years. They are excellent!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quick in-and-out, kid friendly, comfortable atmosphere, easy to talk to staff.
This location has great staff, wait time is minimal(the longest I’ve waited was 5-10min at most maybe one or two times), me and my young children are comfortable with the staff/service. There are a couple games/puzzles/books in the lobby for kids(or parents) to pass the wait time if any-as well as a TV, coffee, water. Along with getting toothbrush/paste/floss.....you get free chapstick(or two if you ask nice!) I’ve gone to my childhood Dentist in Illinois up until the office closed/relocated further away a Couple years ago. So, I decided for me/my kids to switch to this office and it was a great decision. Making appointments are simple, and they give plenty of reminders closer towards your appointment which I like(a few text/emails/etc). Me and my children will continue to get all our dental needs at this location!
T
3 weeks ago
Great office
Pain free filling done. Addressed other concerns I had never have had a bad experience
G
4 weeks ago
The most competent dentist in northwest Indiana
State of the art equipment combined with compassionate care and the comfort of having a knowledgable dentist with years of experience describes Dr.Boldin. As a retired registered nurse, I am particular about my health care providers and have had excellent dental care at Accent for 19 years and have referred my family members to this practice as I trust their judgement and skill and passion for providing the best for their patients.
L
1 month ago
Punctual, Friendly, Efficient
J
1 month ago
I always go to Accent Dental with the same expectation great quality and service. I am never disappointed!
T
1 month ago
Had broken a tooth and did a 'walk-in' visit. I was seen promptly and scheduled a follow up appointment.