Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Always quick and as painless as it can be.
Their staff is very nice. I'm glad I found this place. Happy costumer.
G
5 days ago
I feel very positive about my visit They are very helpful in every way also very friendly . They built up my confidence in Dentistry
P
1 week ago
They are some of the best dentists around
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing
The magic hands and calming environment is only the start of everything great here! I couldn't be more grateful(and relieved) every single ruiner i leave here!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been to a lot of dentists in my life! I will now never go anywhere else but Accent Dental. They treat each person like a person not like a number!!! They also go above and beyond to help with payment arrangements and explaining all your options ! I will recommend everyone to go to this Dentist!!!!!!!!!!!! Dana who deals with the insurance is so patient and goes out of her way to make you understand what is covered and what is not !!!! We really appreciated her !!!! I feel awful I forgot the name of my hygienist but she was and angel!!!! I left the office today got in my car and started crying !!! For the first time in 42 years my I am actually going to be able to fix my teeth ! I thought I would never be able to say that. I will always be great full for this team that makes up Accent Dental! Please anyone who is hesitant to go to the dentist or hates the dentist like me don’t give up just call Accent Dental it will truly be life changing I promise.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality, great experience
Everyone was so inviting and helpful. Would highly recommend:)
K
1 month ago
Great service and friendly
The folks at Accent Dental are fantastic. They were able to squeeze me in the same I called for an appointment. They are all very personable. They explained everything to expect in advance. No surprises. I highly recommend!!
P
1 month ago
The doctors and staff a excellent. Been going to them for years now and have never found any fault in their service. Phillip
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Thy always strive for excellence .
M
2 months ago
Trustworthy Dentist and staff!
Have been a patient for about 30 years. Hate going to Dentist! But they make me feel comfortable and I trust their work. Thank you!