Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today By Appointment

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Fantastic all around!
Had an emergency and needed to be soon right away. Within an hour I was in, taken well care of, told what my problem most likely was and sent to a specialist the next day and taken such great care of. I appreciate everything the staff did for me that day and will be returning there and recommending this place to everyone I know!
A
2 weeks ago
AWESOME ACROSS THE BOARD!
From front of office to hygienist to actual dentist - above and beyond kindness, professionalism and knowledge - highly recommend to all!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Boldin is a highly skilled and knowledgeable professional with vast experience in dentistry who I have entrusted with my care for over 20 years.
D
1 month ago
Great dental office
Yesterday was my first visit to Accent Dental and it was great from the friendly “hello” when I walked in the door to the “see you next time” when I left. I appreciate most that I didn’t leave with a laundry list of issues that needed to be fixed in an urgent manner compared to my previous dentist. Thank you for a realistic and honest opinion of what needs to be taken care of with my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Always a great professional atmosphere. All services are top shelf. Plus, all appointments are pretty much on time. 2 thumbs up.
A
2 months ago
Love Accent!
In and out in 30 minutes and got one cavity filled. You all are awesome.
E
2 months ago
Very good office
Staff is knowledgeable and patient. New patient, First time seeing the dentist in 2 years and felt valued.
J
2 months ago
It was a great experience
R
2 months ago
Always not notch service
I always look forward to my teeth cleanings
S
3 months ago
I would recommend Accent Dental for sure. Everyone is always so pleasant.