Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
14 hours ago
Outstanding Dental Care
All of the staff at Accent Dental are outstanding! Dr. Lyzak and Terra provide wonderful care to my adult son who has autism, showing understanding of his special needs with their kind, gentle, and encouraging natures. He trusts them completely and enjoys coming to their office.
N
1 week ago
Professional and comfortable
As always, quality service!! Friendly atmosphere!!
K
1 month ago
Sales
perfect-very kind -nice people-best experience I ever had.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding service and genuine concern about my treatment
Family has used Accent Dental for many years. We have always found them to give outstanding service and be concerned about our dental care. I had put off my regular teeth cleaning because of a busy schedule. When I called, I was able to schedule a "work-in" appointment the same day. Excellent job on the cleaning and scheduled a follow-up with the dentist for additional treatment of on-going plan. Considerate of insurance costs/availability.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Got in on time and work was done in a professional manner.
M
1 month ago
I had a great experience. They gave me an appointment the same day I called looking for someone to pull my tooth. From the time I was back in a room I had a dental assistant with me at all times explaining everything to me and taking care of me. I would highly recommend going here.
J
2 months ago
Returning customer
I have been here several times. And every time I go, I receive the same treatment. They are very professional and very friendly, which put a person at ease when visiting a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Returning customer
I have been here several times. And every time I go, I receive the same treatment. They are very professional and very friendly, which put a person at ease when visiting a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Returning customer
I have been here several times. And every time I go, I receive the same treatment. They are very professional and very friendly, which put a person at ease when visiting a dentist.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful
Doctor and staff are very nice and friendly. Everyone took the time to answer all my questions. Definitely will be recommending family and friends.