Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Repeat customer
Professional, friendly, helpful. I've been to Accent Dental several times. ALWAYS great service.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental staff in Northwest Indiana
I was always afraid of the dentist due to bad experiences as a child and that has created a lot of dental problems for me. When I found Accent Dental I was so happy because now I knew I would be able to get dental work done with out neglecting my teeth any more and I didn't have to live in fear of what will happen at the dentist. Every member at Accent Dental is outstanding and compassionate. I would recommend going to Accent Dental for any and everyone!!!
E
4 weeks ago
The dental work for both my wife and I went just fine, but the billing needs some fine tuning!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Compassionate, caring and competent
My experiences at Accent Dental have always been outstanding. Once again, when I was in pain with a bad tooth, I was given an immediate appointment. A diagnosis was made, a plan was begun and within two hours, I was on my way home no longer in pain. From the office staff, dental technicians and doctors.....I would highly recommend these awesome people.
L
1 month ago
I woke up with a tooth ache. I called and from me first calling at 9:08 till I was taken care of was 1 hour and 20 minutes. Everyone was helpful, kind and professional. I could not believe without an appointment how quick I got help. Thank you Accent Dental.
F
1 month ago
Very impressed with my experience. I called in with a problem and was seen within two hours. I was treated very well and will become a regular patient with Accent Dental.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Kind, Friendly
Great service with Accent Dental today. Both Dr. Bolden and Dr. Lyzak saw me on their lunchtime. Clearly explained my situation--so helpful.
T
4 months ago
Everything done for me was very professional, friendly, and timely. Dr. Bolden and his group will service me from now on!
G
4 months ago
Good chair side manner.