Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Steph is the best a man can ask for-
Steph cleans my teeth with the softest of touch Fast, professional. Always good conversation. Great office to be a patient at. Peace
P
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!!
I recommend them highly!! They’ve taken care of my family’s dental needs for 25+ years. None better in Valparaiso!
S
1 month ago
Had a crown replaced today and I can truthfully say it was a painless procedure. Dr. Bolden has been providing me with dental work for over 20 yrs and has yet to cause me any pain or discomfort...can’t recommend him highly enough! Everyone from the receptionist to the dental hygienists are friendly and well trained in their profession....best of all, very prompt & don’t make you sit in the waiting room forever.
G
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience at Accent. Drs. and staff friendly and skillful. No pain ever. I would heartily recommend Accent Dental to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Today was my first visit to Accent Dental. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my visit from my dental cleaning with Tera to my consultation with my dentist Dean Boldin. I highly recommend Accent Dental.
Q
2 months ago
Karla is great
She cleans my teeth very well. Karla answers all my questions. I think she is very nice.
Q
2 months ago
Kara is awesome
Kara is great, she cleans my teeth very well. She answers all my questions. Kara is very nice and like going to see her.
L
2 months ago
great service
I love the team they are always friendly and helpfu
C
2 months ago
Good dental experience
Once again, a pleasant experience with professional, caring doctors and staff.
A
2 months ago
Excellent, high quality service.
Dr. Boldin has been our family dentist since 1992. We would highly recommend Accent Dental. The doctors and staff excellent.