Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent Experience
My son's bi-annual cleaning was completed in timely fashion. His hygienist was professional and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Great personality listens to your problems and fixes them how much better can it get
D
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with the service.
I have been a patient for a few years and will continue to go to Accent Dental in Valparaiso. The text reminders are helpful and the appointments are flexible. The staff scores excellent in all aspects of what you would expect from a dentist’s office.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They don't try pushing dental procedures, other than what is necessary. I would recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
Karla does a great job, she is professional and efficient. The girls at the front desks are friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Highest quality and professional
Friendly. Quick and no pain at all. 3 extractions In and out in no time
A
1 month ago
Best dentists in the region
All of the staff and Accent Dental are amazing they're wonderful especially for people that are nervous to go to the dentist and they treat you with nothing but respect I would recommend Accent Dental to anyone
S
1 month ago
Best Dental experiance I've had.
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly always satisfied with services
Always good service dr and staff are wonderful
S
2 months ago
Very professional service & friendly staff.