Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
Professional & Compassionate s
My fear of dentistry has caused numerous problems over several years now. My sister recommended Accent Dental and I'm glad she did. Their staff is friendly & accommodating. Both of the doctors greeted me by my name when I walked in. And Dr. Lyzak is a whiz at pulling teeth. I previously explained my past experiences and he constantly checked to make sure I was OK during the procedure. They have restored my faith in dentists! I'm not fearful anymore.
E
5 days ago
High quality and professional
Quick and painless. Friendly staff very smooth annual visit.
J
1 week ago
Great people to deliver warm, caring, professional service is Accent Dental's trademark.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Family Care
I have been under Dr. Boldin's care for over 25 years, and now my husband and children see him as well. We always receive excellent care and I would, and often do, highly recommend this practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Accommodating and efficient.
Integrity of staff, efficient and professional work by the hygienists and dentists that communicate makes this dental visit a very pleasant experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Just finished a visit for a new bridge and from the front desk staff to the service being preformed by Dr. Igor Ristevski and dental hygenist Cathy was of the best dental visits I have ever had. Very kind, caring and professional from start to finish, well I'm not quite finished, but very satisfied. Mary at the front desk is always very sweet as all of your staff. Be proud!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and comfortable
The staff is always professional but goes beyond by making the patient feel welcomed and comfortable. Carla, as usual is great!
S
1 month ago
My review had a typo..should have said Dr. Boldin.
A
1 month ago
Dental care
I love everyone there at Accent Dental. They are compassionate and understanding with me which is not easy as I have a fear of the dentist. Anyone and everyone should go to Accent Dental.
S
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is knowledgable, efficient, and friendly.
Dr. Boudin extracted a tooth for me today as close to painlessly as possible. Was in & out just under an hour! Have been coming here for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!