Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Everything done for me was very professional, friendly, and timely. Dr. Bolden and his group will service me from now on!
G
2 months ago
Good chair side manner.
M
2 months ago
Enjoyable visit to the Dentist
The staff was friendly and courteous -- great interpersonal skills. ... I'm actually looking forward to my next 'Dental Appointment' !
S
2 months ago
Very satisfied with their quality work
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Great place to get dental work done, everyone is very nice and friendly.
P
3 months ago
So nice an very friendly and professional :)
S
3 months ago
Quick and painless cleaning
My son was taken back on time for his cleaning and returned within 35 minutes. Workers are friendly and helpful.
G
5 months ago
Great quality work, super friendly and helpful
Very great place to get dental work done, everyone is very nice and friendly. Constantly made sure I was doing okay throughout my cavity filling.
C
5 months ago
Love Accent Dental
Even though I moved out of Valpo, I keep returning to Accent dental because they are super friendly, highly professional and informative. My custom partial is awesome. They also make billing a piece of cake. Thank you Accent.
M
5 months ago
Cleaning
I asked if I could be called if there was a cancellation to have my teeth cleaned. I received a phone call the next day. The cleaning was my first since having my braces put on. My teeth look so much better. She did an excellent job! Very pleased!