Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Karla and Dr Lusaka both top notch each and every time, if you are looking for a complete mouth restoration, this is the place!
M
2 weeks ago
Love my dental hygienist Stephanie!
Have been going to accent dental for years ( even when Dr. Boldin was on his own). I am a scaredy-cat they always make me feel better take there time explain what is happening. Have had same Hygienist for years! Just Great People! Thank you Myrtle Zehner
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Today I had a cleaning by Karla, an exam by Dr. Boldin, and I was fitted for a mouth guard. I cannot give each of them enough praise! Karla took her time and did an excellent job answering my questions. Dr. Boldin went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my smile. I'm a happy camper!
T
1 month ago
Very proffesional and courteous service. Have always been impressed with the quality of service from Accent Dental.
E
2 months ago
High quality service.
Excellent job well done. Friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Friendly personnel, service great
I just love how friendly the receptionist is upon entering and upon leaving. The dentist was just as friendly. My teeth cleaning girl was very efficient. Took her time and just as friendly.
K
2 months ago
great
Ken does not type, but he was very satisfied.
T
2 months ago
Very Professional and easy to be around
I am a returning customer who has been helped in the past. They see what brought you in; they don't judge you; and they fix it … Also, options are presented for future dental work as something to consider. Accent - if you ever have expansion plans, hire a couple more Amy's and Office Managers like Mary.
J
2 months ago
Very professional. Very informative.
Made me feel very comfortable. Took the time to explain everything to me. Gave me several different options to address my issues. Really appreciated everything they do.
G
3 months ago
Great experience, love Accent Dental!