Accent Dental

Dentist

402 Marquette St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

Open Today By Appointment

accentdentalnwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Doctor and staff are very nice and friendly. Everyone took the time to answer all my questions. Definitely will be recommending family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Been seeing Dr Boldin for longer than I can remember. This time was just a cleaning, but like every other time everyone was friendly and very professional.
H
1 month ago
Very professional office and dental staff.
From the call to make an appointment to the check out at the desk the staff is professional, courteous and exhibits patient first concerns . The dental service is thoroughly explained and any questions are answered without hesitation. Patient comfort is addressed throughout the visit giving me the confidence that I am being well taken care of.
Y
1 month ago
Top Quality Care and Service
I have been going to Accent Dental for many years now and can truly say that this is the best group of Dentists and staff by far. They are honest, caring, truthful, and highly experienced. I would recommend them to everyone if you are looking for everything you need in dental care. You won't be disappointed. Professional - ***** 5 Star Rating!!!
H
1 month ago
Excellent services 👍
Friendly and very professional.
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Informed me how to have a successful recovery after an extraction.
P
2 months ago
Take time to visit with you. Do small problems without a fee. They perform outstanding work. A great staff.
L
2 months ago
Great Jod
Everyone (receptionist, doctor, and hygienists) were especially friendly and helpful. Karla did a great job!
S
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff!
C
2 months ago
Denture adjusting
Dr and nurse were very pleasant. Dr quickly solved my problems and didn’t charged me a lot like Wayne did. Loved the texts to remind me of my appointment