Access Glass Inc.

General Contractor

35 Young St

Unit A

Alliston, ON L9R 1B5

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:00PM

allistoncustomglassanddoors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Glass for Shower
From the initial call to inquire about their services, through them coming to measure and provide a quote and then the install, these folks were very professional, providing a good quality product and installation.
R
4 months ago
Quick, friendly and professional !
Rodney was replacing our glass door and mirror. I liked how quick and clean they were working! Defiantly calling him next time again!
S
5 months ago
Beautiful custom glass shower!!!
Very professional and friendly service!!! Came in and measured our custom built shower, made the glass walls and doors to order and installed with modern hardware. We love our new beautiful shower!!! Thanks Access Glass
J
7 months ago
Very professional job
Access Glass worked with our contractor and did a beautiful job, on time and at a great price. We highly recommend them!
J
8 months ago
Very happy with our new glass shower. Price was fair and everything was done on time. Thanks Rod.
B
9 months ago
These guys are the BEST, professional, clean and friendly. Would buy from them again in a heart beat. Shower glass looks Perfect!
J
9 months ago
This was the second time we have used Access Glass to enclose our showers. Rodney and his crew have taken our bathrooms from ordinary to extraordinary. Our master bathroom is now truly a spa bathroom. They were professional, paid attention to detail and their timing perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend Access Glass.
R
9 months ago
Bathroom mirrot install
Great professional crew. Everything installed and finished in a timely manner.
B
2 years ago
Thank you Access Glass for putting the final touches on our beautiful shower. You excelled in all areas: timing, attention to detail, installation, follow-up, professionalism, .... making the experience a delightful one. Thanks to you Rodney, and your friendly and courteous crew. We highly recommend the services of Access Glass, Alliston.
S
2 years ago
Glass shower
Prompt service, clean and efficient, would refer them to others. Love the glass shower!