Access Glass Inc.

General Contractor

235 Young St

Alliston, ON L9R 1V1

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:00PM

allistoncustomglassanddoors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Access Glass fixed our glass shower. They showed up on time and did an excellent job. Thank you.
A
2 days ago
Top notch glass company
Rob and his team installed a single glass panel with a black channel and it looked stunning with the rest of my bathroom finishes. They were very accommodating and worked around my schedule which made the install process easy. Thanks guys!
D
2 months ago
Fast response, very professional and friendly
Rod was great from the very first phone call !
B
2 months ago
Did a shower door and partial wall. They were able to cut the glass perfectly and make it all fit great. None of my walls were square or level, but with the glass perfectly cut, you cant even tell. It looks amazing!!
M
3 months ago
High Quality
A very professional and precise installation of my shower door. Also excellent and friendly service. My pleasure to recommend.
S
6 months ago
Prompt response, quality product
Professional.High Quality service/installation and product. Ready before stated time. Installers were very careful with the glass and knew exactly what they were doing. Excellent service. No money down. Happy to recommend. A1.
L
6 months ago
All glass shower
Rodney was professional and quick to answer questions. Once we knew the shower we wanted; we received the quote, sent confirmation and shower was installed in a timely manner. They kept a clean work space and the shower looks wonderful!! Thank you.
V
9 months ago
A quality company with perfection installed shower doors and a small repair to the bottom track, a year later. At no charge! What a fantastic company. Thank you Rodney l
V
9 months ago
Great after sales service
Greatest after salves and service Thanks Rodney
V
9 months ago
Great after sales service
Greatest after salves and service Thanks Rodney