Access Glass Inc.

General Contractor

235 Young St

Alliston, ON L9R 1V1

Closed Today Closed

allistoncustomglassanddoors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Reliable, Friendly & Efficicent
Access was able to replace our fogged windows promptly, and efficiently. One large window was especially difficult to manoeuvre to an upstairs bedroom and required extra manpower that was not upcharged and appreciated.
J
3 months ago
Frameless Glass Railing
Amazing job. Rodney and team installed a beautiful frameless glass fence around our new pool. Installed things quickly and were incredible to work with. Highly recommend them.
E
4 months ago
Great service, great product
This was certainly one of the best trades I’ve worked with in years. They use current technology to generate a precise finished product. The installation crew were very polite, punctual, happy to answer questions, careful and left the site very clean. Pricing was fair and the final billing was as quoted, no changes. I will happily use them again.
C
7 months ago
Glass wall
We built a new addition whereby we have a knee wall at the top of our stairs. We decided to get tempered glass partition for safety reasons and to let in the maximum amount of light. Rod and the guys at Access Glass in Alliston did a great job. It looks amazing and we are very happy with the job.
C
7 months ago
Excellent professional service
High quality service, friendly and knowledgeable employees. We are happy with the product and installation and highly recommended Acess glass for any glass needs. We had custom glass installed throughout our commercial office space
S
8 months ago
Impressed with the courtesy and friendliness of contractors
The men who came to measure and then install my glass shower were very courteous, friendly and respectful. My shower looks fabulous. Very pleased with workmanship.
S
8 months ago
Just had to have our window replaced due to being shattered by a hawk in very cold weather. They showed up within an hour of our phone call to measure & order our new window. Right from the initial contact with Rodney our experience was great. The guys are professional, friendly & punctual. Prices very reasonable. New window was installed within 15 minutes. We were very impressed with the service & would highly recommend them.
B
11 months ago
Shower Door installation
High quality, professional experience dealing with Rodney at Access Glass. Went beyond our expectations and found the door we really, wanted that he had been told was out of stock
B
1 year ago
High quality service and very friendly
My company is Renovations by Brian and we have been using Access Glass for 31/2 years. They are amazing company to deal with. The quality of the product is excellent. They do so many rush orders for as and we never have an issue with delays. Their installers are very professional and friendly. If you every what a company to do any glass work I highly suggest Access Glass as you will never be disappointed. Brian Menear
H
1 year ago
Great experience
We are thoroughly satisfied with the service and product we received. The crew were fast and efficient, the ordering/measuring/installation were all done within 3 weeks. We are very happy with the service. Highly recommended!