Access Glass Inc.

General Contractor

235 Young St

Alliston, ON L9R 1V1

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:00PM

allistoncustomglassanddoors.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I hired Access Glass several years ago to install a glass shower enclosure, and more recently to provide glass railings for our new deck. Both times they were on time, professional, and the final product is amazing. Prices are extremely fair and it's a relief to get what you pay for. So many people call themselves experts when they are not. Access Glass are the experts.
D
1 month ago
Professional Service with Outstanding Results
A+ experience all around. Staff were very professional and provided good communication throughout my project, delivering on schedule. I had floating glass rails installed on my deck with amazing results. Outstanding quality product, would definitely source glasswork from Access Glass again!
G
4 months ago
professional company
very pleased with the professionalism that Rod and his team showed me while addressing my needs for glass partitions, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for glass work to be done at their home or office.
D
5 months ago
Access glass inc; just installed two shower doors for my residence in Shelburne Ontario.The quality of workmanship was excellent and also price wise great.The men showed up on time and job was completed in a timely manner .I have no problem in referring this company. Duane.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly, quick and professional. Looking forward in doing future business with Rod @ Access Glass
C
6 months ago
Always reliable and great work
I own a contracting business and I have been using Rodney and his crew for years, they do all our showers and glass railings. They never let me down and I get constant praise from my clients about how nice and professional they were. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
J
8 months ago
We had glass shower doors installed in our newly renovated bathroom and they look fantastic! We had specific requirements and Rodney and his team did a great job on meeting those requirements. The price was reasonable and they delivered and installed in a timely manner. Thanks Access Glass!
T
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We needed a window replaced. The whole process end-to-end from quote to installation was smooth and painless. Thank you to Rod and his team for making this experience a good one.
T
9 months ago
Awesome service. Great quality
Rodney and his team followed up in a very timely manner to quote, gave a competitive price, offered an excellent turnaround time for an install date, lived up to the time line put forward and the finished product looks amazing. We look forward to working with the access glass team with our future planned projects.
M
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Access Glass fixed our glass shower. They showed up on time and did an excellent job. Thank you.