Access Health Louisiana

Dentist

843 Milling Avenue

Luling, LA 70070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accesshealthla.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great.
Medically. ??? How you give. Antibiotics pills for one week. To extract tooth after. Three weeks ??
A
4 weeks ago
Good girls
S
2 months ago
Terrible dentist bedside manner
Felt like the dentist did want to be bothered and did want to exam my mouth. I canceled my next appointment and had no work done. Would not recommend to no one
A
2 months ago
Very good service.
the staff of the clinic is very friendly and respectful I am very satisfied with all the staff. speed and friendliness.
P
2 months ago
Had an infected wisdom tooth pulled. Dr Lindsey and her assistant Tiffany were both awesome. Made my visit comfortable as possible and they were very pleasant and nice. The services were performed perfectly. They gave me a lot of knowledge of what I could expect and what to do post the procedure. I am very pleased.
L
3 months ago
VERY GOOD PEOPLE AN VERY FRIENDLY THEY HAD EXPLAN EVERYTHING STEP BY STEP
F
4 months ago
Staff and Dentist are very nice.
X
5 months ago
Excellent
That wonderful and amazing place , I recommend my family and friends
K
5 months ago
Professional, very nice staff and Dentist
Staff and Dentist are very nice. Office is clean and bright. Very little waiting time. Dentist is patent and is happy to explain everything in detail. Good experience!
T
6 months ago
Professional, very friendly, and clean
I walked in and the receptionist greeted me with a great attitude and big smile. The dental assistant was really nice she explained everything to me. The dentist came in an introduced herself and broke down everything that was going to happened with my procedure. Both gave me special instructions to do after my extraction. Great place to go. I recommend getting an early appointment.