Access Storage

Self-Storage Center

8041 S Padre Island Drive

Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

storageunitcorpuschristi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Totally professional staff. Clean property.
Response from Access Storage
Dear Rodney, Thank you for your comments regarding your experience with us! Our priority is to offer exceptional customer service and maintain the cleanliness of our facility. We appreciate your loyalty and value you as a customer.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service! Great storage facility with affordable pricing on spacious units. The postal place located next door makes it convenient to recieve and send mail. I highly recommend access storage to everyone.
Response from Access Storage
Dear D Chavez, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with us! We strive to provide exceptional customer service and our thrilled to hear that is exactly what you received. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!
W
3 weeks ago
Very Capable Service
I have used storage facilities elsewhere in the past, and Access Storage here in Corpus Christi is the best I've found. I have had only one problem, a burned-out light fixture in front of my unit, and when I pointed it out to the manager, it was replaced immediately. I have moved my residence twice in the time I have rented this unit, so it is very helpful to have such a convenient location and easy-to-access place for my goings and comings. The office staff is always friendly and helpful, and I hope to continue to retain my unit for the foreseeable future.
Response from Access Storage
Hi Will, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Access Storage. We appreciate your continued business and value you as a loyal customer. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome customer service. Christina and Lisa took great care of anything i needed! Very personable and maintained facility!
Response from Access Storage
Thank you Martha, we are happy to hear you received awesome customer service. We appreciate your business.
E
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
I was treated with respect. Knowledgeable in all aspects of storage. Very highly recommended. Great experience!
Response from Access Storage
Dear Eva Trevino, Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in our team of knowledgeable storage professionals and providing exceptional service! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and hope to serve you and your storage needs in the future.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Cleanest storage rooms I have ever seen & friendly service.
Response from Access Storage
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business!
S
6 months ago
Third Time Customer
This is the third time I have rented a unit here. The management is wonderful, the units and grounds are clean, safe & secure. Would not consider any other place to store.
Response from Access Storage
Thank you for your business.
M
9 months ago
A friend
I have had a storage there for years and in all that time I have had a great friend. Now when I had a week to move in a smaller place they were there for me.
Response from Access Storage
We appreciate your business.
J
11 months ago
Great customer service
Ladies at front were very informative and helpful since I was new to town!! Definitely would recommend!
Response from Access Storage
Thank you so much!
D
2 years ago
Clean and Safe feeling facility.
Great facility and has amazing employees that are helpful.
Response from Access Storage
Thank you very much!