Accessible Dental PC

Dentist

15 Amelia Dr.

Nantucket, MA 02554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Most pleasant dental visit ever!
Dr. Miner and his team are exemplary!
V
3 weeks ago
👍
This was my third visit. I checked the previous reviews and I just want to confirm that Dr. Miner and his team are very welcoming and professional. I love their attention to the details!
C
2 months ago
The most Compassionate Place I have ever been !
I had a Dentist appt. this Morning and My Anxiety was thru the Roof as I had just Lost My Son . The Staff was Friendly and Supportive . Dr. Miner was Informative, Kind, Caring and so compassionate when I felt I couldn’t go thru with my Appt. Due to my high Anxiety that he changed my appt. told me what I could do so I have a better Experience. I’m am so Lucky to have met them and I hope to use him again ....
Z
3 months ago
High quality work
Prompt attention
P
3 months ago
The best dentist on Nantucket.
T
4 months ago
Amazing Service!! Very friendly, very thorough!
I had a great experience at Assessable Dental. Dr. Miner and his team were very friendly, welcoming, and efficient. I'm so glad i found them!!
E
4 months ago
Five stars
Excellent service Very professional Dr miner and dr anapole are very good af what they do
D
4 months ago
Broken Crown
Very professional and experienced. Beautiful bright offices.
J
6 months ago
Scheduled cleaning and review
As always, friendly, professional and alert to what is going on in my mouth. Maybe some people would find it too detailed, but I really appreciate the attention to possible concerns and appropriate discussion of routines for me to follow.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Service
I am someone who is scared to visit the dentist, but going to Accessible Dental that has change my mind. The level of professionalism is second to none. The entire Dental Team make you feel welcome. Dr. Minor takes excellent care of you. He makes you feel very relax before you know it. Detail person, gives you option and make recommendations. Very easy to work with and without any doubt he come highly recommended.