Accident Care Chiropractic & Massage Of Beaverton

Chiropractor

4130 SW 117th Ave

Suite F

Beaverton, OR 97005

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractorbeavertonor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Several months ago I was involved in a rear end accident were I injured my knee, back, and neck. This is the first auto accident I've ever been in. A friend recommended me to Accident Care Specialists. Dr. Eric and the staff were very knowledgeable, kind, caring and provided excellent service through my whole treatment plan. I highly recommend Accident Care Specialists.
S
1 year ago
My first visit with Dr. Eric Neumann was great. I found him to be honest and professional. He did a great job and I highly recommend Accident Care Specialists.
K
1 year ago
I was in a auto accident a few months ago and I hurt my back. A friend recommend accident care to me. I'm glad i went. After the first week of care I notice a difference in my back. I'm glad I stuck with the treatment. I'm very pleased with the results. The people at accident care are very understanding and knowledgeable. They listen to me and where able to help with my problems.
D
1 year ago
I've had a low back injury for decades. As a result, I've gone to chiropractors in three cities: Philadelphia, Los Angeles and now the Portland Metro area. This is the first time I've ever written a review for any of my chiropractors and trust me: I've had a few rock stars in my time on the table. Without question: Dr. Neuman is the most talented, kind and effective practitioner from whom I've received treatment. I grew up in a medical family: my dad was a D.O. and my mom was a nurse. Eric knows what he's talking about due to deep knowledge of the human body. That's very clear. When my pars fracture gets inflamed, I essentially can't function. After one treatment from Eric I was both walking and sleeping without much pain. That's not an exaggeration. And it's the reason I continue to visit him for tune-ups in both of his offices. He's like a miracle worker for me. UPDATE: at this point, I've now been seeing Dr. Neumann for about two years. I visit about once a month for upkeep and realignment or when I need relief from a flare up. My visits continue to relieve my pain within hours. I wish I could explain how or why, but here's what I do know: he's talented, knowledgeable, PATIENT with me and all my questions and more kind than most people I meet socially. I can't recommend him and his staff at both of his locations enough.
K
1 year ago
Before going on a 300 mile backpacking trip in the mountains with 35 lbs on my back, I figured it might be a good idea to get my first adjustment. I was feeling some pain in my left shoulder and wanted to know what was going on and how I might fix it, or at least prevent it from getting worse, before my trip. I was maybe just a tiny bit terrified of having my bones snapped crackled and popped, but Dr. Neumann was great. He asked lots of good questions, actually listened to my answers, talked through everything he was doing, and just has a really good way of making people feel comfortable. I didn't feel like I was getting rushed through some kind of chiropractic conveyor belt of patients, which is what some of my friends said they'd felt like at other offices. The adjustment itself was great. Afterward I noticed I could even out the straps on my backpack, whereas before my shoulders were crooked (one was higher than the other)--I'm so glad that was fixed because it definitely would've hurt quite a bit, 300 miles later. I was also able to adjust my standing desk two inches higher from better posture, and Doc gave me some weight training trips to strengthen my back and keep everything strong and healthy. Overall: Good adjustment that stopped and prevented pain, topped with a nice mix of professionalism and personability. Great success.
W
1 year ago
Scheduling an appointment was super easy, and very flexible timing. They got me in at the time/date that I wanted. It was my first adjustment and I cannot thank Dr. Andrew enough! He made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease. Step by step explanation of what he was doing and I did not feel rushed at all! I also received a massage from Elizabeth, and she has the softest hands/best pressure! Come visit them now - your body will thank you. The location was very easy to find with plenty of parking spots. MAX station also close by. I will definitely come back for a regular adjustment from now on!
M
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) I am not yet a client of them, but I have seen the good treatment that they give to those who have already been clients and if on some occasion (may God forbid) I have an accident and I know where to go.
P
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) It is an institution that works very well and provide very good service.
Y
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Very grateful to the service and profesionalodad the clinic and specialists.
S
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Service, care and support is excellent !!!