Accident Care Chiropractic & Massage Of Beaverton

Chiropractor

4130 SW 117th Ave

Suite F

Beaverton, OR 97005

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorbeavertonor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) Well about three months ago I had a car accident .and the first thing I did was visit the clinic accident care and they helped me in everything related to my very professional accidente.son, I hope that you too may come someday even for know the instalaciones.gracias accident care.!.
B
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and customer service, very professional and above all to help you in what you need. I've been in several of his highly recommended clinics, Aleida Gonzalez contacted me with them.
R
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and helped us feel better about the treatment they were given.
J
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) Very nice cleaned very good service and very good doctors
A
2 years ago
Outstanding experience :)
D
2 years ago
They treat me with respect and explain me about the treatment very clear
A
2 years ago
one of my friends told me to go to this chiropractic clinic but i didn't wanted to go because I used to go to another chiropractic before and they didn't even wanted to talk to me, but now that I know this guys I really like it they are funny looking lol just kidding, they are really nice I like everyone who works there, i had lower back and shoulder injury from a car accident and thanks to this guys I feel way better. thank you guys
V
2 years ago
Great staff and gets you feeling better every visit.
F
2 years ago
Very good service My family comes here they love it The specialist do a very good job
C
2 years ago
the accident care specialist they are so good because when I get there I had pain an my neck and back and I getting better and they are so friendly