Accident Care Chiropractic & Massage Of Beaverton

Chiropractor

4130 SW 117th Ave

Suite F

Beaverton, OR 97005

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorbeavertonor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
My experiance at Accident care has been amazing! The staff there are professional and caring! Dr. Eric has made my lower back pain feel 100% better, therefore I would recommend him before you go visit anyone else! -Edlyn L (16 yr. old athlete )
C
2 years ago
My experience here at Accident Care Specialist is a big plus. Everyone in the office is super friendly. I feel like I'm at home on every trip I make coming here to get treated for my back injury.
J
2 years ago
Amazing service and they do very great work. My entire family comes here! Keep up the great work! I recommend coming here 😊
M
2 years ago
Eric is the best chiropractor that I ever know. I got my shoulder hurt during work out, after 6 treatments, there is no pain, he has showed me how to work out correctly. He is my Go2 guy if I ever get injury again. Would recommend this place to everyone.
A
2 years ago
Great staff, Eric and Nick are the best! They really know what they are doing, and have helped my lower back improve from a motor vehicle accident. I would highly recommend coming here for treatment.
C
2 years ago
Great staff, thoughtful and friendly doctors, highly recommend !
D
2 years ago
The crew here is AMAZING!! The Chiropractor Eric is a super chill guy and makes you feel very welcome and cared for. Great customer service! If you were in an accident, This is the place for you!!
D
2 years ago
Greet staff ❤️ Friendly receptionist 😄
D
2 years ago
I've had a low back injury for over two decades. I've been going to chiropractors in three cities: Philadelphia, Los Angeles and now the Portland Metro area. This is the first time I've ever written a review for any of my chiropractors and trust me: I've been lucky enough to have a few rock stars in my time on the table. Without question: Eric Neuman is the most talented, kind and effective practitioner from whom I've ever received treatment. When my pars fracture gets inflamed, I essentially can't function. After one treatment from Eric I was both walking and sleeping without much pain at all. I am not exaggerating when I tell you: he's like a miracle worker for me. At this point, I've seen him for about one year and go about once a month for upkeep and realignment or when I need relief from a flare up. Every visit relieves my pain within hours. I wish I could explain how or why, but here's what I do know: he's talented, knowledgeable, PATIENT with me and all my questions and more kind than most people I meet socially. I can't recommend him and his staff at this location enough.
E
2 years ago
Excellent care! Helpful and knowledgeable staff! Very satisfied!