Accident Care Chiropractic & Massage Of Beaverton

Chiropractor

4130 SW 117th Ave

Suite F

Beaverton, OR 97005

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractorbeavertonor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Had an excelent experience, Very professional honest and helpful staff, great location... Thank you for all your help Aleida... Mil Gracias!
A
2 years ago
Excellent treatment, the staff is friendly, professional and they are bilingual. The doctors are knowledgeable and very passionate about the care they provide.
G
2 years ago
What can I say, it was awesome being here. The specialists are amazing and wonderful. Their service is slendid. They always make me smile or laugh no matter how my day went.
D
2 years ago
10 stars the best place ever
A
2 years ago
The staff was just fantastic. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Dr Eric Neumann was also very friendly and easy to talk to. Would definitely return to this clinic.
P
2 years ago
I've been going there for a few years now. Dr. Eric is an awesome chiropractor. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and speak a few languages, including Spanish
J
2 years ago
Just as good as the Portland location, so friendly and definitely recommend!
J
2 years ago
Just as good as the Portland location, so friendly and definitely recommend!
Y
2 years ago
Very friendly staff , also very knowledge able.
P
2 years ago
It is a great place to be treat! The whole staff are great!!! I will ever recommend this place!!!