Accident Care Chiropractic & Massage Of Beaverton

Chiropractor

4130 SW 117th Ave

Suite F

Beaverton, OR 97005

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorbeavertonor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Very friendly staff. Excellent care provided.
C
2 years ago
Also friendly and good at what they do.
E
2 years ago
Dr. Caroon knows what it takes to get you back to doing the things you love. If you were unfortunate enough to find yourself in an auto accident, you owe it to yourself to make an appointment with Andrew. Best adjuster in Beaverton! Thanks for everything!
A
2 years ago
Staff is really amenable and super cool, high quality care and highly skilled. I first hand experience it and endorse this team of specialists.
A
2 years ago
Very good with kids also My daughter is 13 they do amazing with her
G
2 years ago
Amazing staff and treatment. Doctor Linda Nguyen did an amazing job on my upper neck and knee. . Every staff member I've talked to has had a great attitude. And most importantly I get a great adjustment at a great price.I recommend them very highly. Gino Reyes
L
2 years ago
The staff is super friendly! Would recommend coming here.
A
2 years ago
Dr Eric and the staff are amazing. I came in having back issues and I never had any sort of treatments before. After going through a treatment plan I feel a lot better.
J
2 years ago
The best chiropractor ever! The staff is nice and friendly and willing to help with whatever support you need
K
2 years ago
Accident Care Specialist is the absolute best chiropractor facility. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming, especially the ladies at the desk. They're constantly putting everyone's needs at first, and doing their best to accommodate everyone's needs. I would highly recommend their facility to anyone who needs treatment and what's making it better is that is that they have different locations in Vancouver, Portland, Beaverton, and Hillsboro.