Accident Care Chiropractic & Massage Of Portland

Chiropractor

2440 SE 89th Ave

Portland, OR 97216

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

portlandchiropractorservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) The doctor was good, and listened carefully to what I said. They worked around my schedule. At the end of my treatment, all my pain disappeared. I will be back here if I need to.
A
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) The experience was excellent and the treatment they gave me very good and professional .me treated as if they were my family was very special for me.
M
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) I am not yet a client of them, but I have seen the good treatment that they give to those who have already been clients and if on some occasion (may God forbid) I have an accident and I know where to go.
S
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) Service, care and support is excellent !!!
S
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) A couple of months ago I had a car accident, I really hurt my shoulder and neck. Dr. Linda Nguyen recuperame and helped me feel much better, besides giving me a great deal. Thanks to Aleida Nery Gonzalez Gutierrez and I helped fill doccumentos and clarify all my doubts too. And the receptionist Mihn is fun and friendly.
S
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) I come here for the third week, excellent professionals, very warm atmosphere, people really want pomoch.Rekomenduyu!
B
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and customer service, very professional and above all to help you in what you need. I've been in several of his highly recommended clinics, Aleida Gonzalez contacted me with them.
J
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) Look at us excellent care massages and Spanish balan
R
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) They are very friendly and helped us feel better about the treatment they were given.
P
10 months ago
(Translated by Google) Very well staffed, very friendly. The treatment they are giving me helped me recover quickly from my injuries from an accident.