Accura Dental Care

Dentist

1230 Tenderfoot Hill Rd.

Suite 300

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accuradentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My check up was performed In a very respectful and professional manner. I found the doctor to be very interested in my concerns. The doctor and staff were very engaging.
Response from Accura Dental Care
We are happy to help you with all of your oral health care needs, William! Thank you for your review!
P
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Personal
Dr. Murdock is awesome. He has been our dentist for just about 10 years. We would follow him anywhere. If you are looking for a dentist I definitely would recommend him.
Response from Accura Dental Care
Priscilla, thank you for your review! We are so happy to have you and your family here with us!
W
5 months ago
Everyone professional, nice and willing to help
The dentist had the best bedside manners I have ever encountered! He didn’t pull my tooth out, he gently wiggled it out!!!
Response from Accura Dental Care
Thank you for your review, Wayne! We are happy to provide you with great dental care!
B
6 months ago
WOW! Awesome!
Never have I ever had such an amazingly pain free dental experience. I am probably one of the biggest wimps when it comes to going to the dentist. I start freaking out and sweating uncontrollably at least 3 days in advance. I have to say my stress was all for nothing this time. I didn't feel any discomfort not even a shot. Everyone is so understanding and personable. I only wish I found them sooner. Great job y'all!
Response from Accura Dental Care
Beckie, we are so happy you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your review!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and awesome staff!
The best Dental office I've been too, would definitely recommend to everyone!
Response from Accura Dental Care
Shannon, thank you for your review and recommendation! We are so glad to have you as part of the Accura Dental Care family!
K
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Murdock is a great dentist and a kind person. I've been seeing him for years and will continue to go to his office for all my dental needs.
Response from Accura Dental Care
Kaye, we are very thankful for your review, and love giving you excellent oral health care!
M
6 months ago
Great dental office, kind and caring.
Accura dental is a great dental office. The doctor is caring and they explain everything before they getting to work.
Response from Accura Dental Care
Thank you Michael! We are so happy to have you here!
T
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Murdock is very gentle. He explains things well and conducts himself in a caring manner.
Response from Accura Dental Care
We are happy to provide you with excellent service, Theresa! Thank you for your review!
K
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I love how the ladies up front know who I am by name when I've only been a handful times They took really good care of me today while getting fillings and being 36wks pregnant
Response from Accura Dental Care
Kayla, thank you for your review! We hope you are doing great, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
7 months ago
Great place doctor and stuff awesome people highly recommend
Response from Accura Dental Care
So happy to have you as part of the Accura Dental Care family, Araceli! Thank you for your review!