Accura Dental Care

Dentist

1230 Tenderfoot Hill Rd.

Suite 300

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

accuradentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Murdock is very gentle. He explains things well and conducts himself in a caring manner.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I love how the ladies up front know who I am by name when I've only been a handful times They took really good care of me today while getting fillings and being 36wks pregnant
A
3 weeks ago
Great place doctor and stuff awesome people highly recommend
I
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Courteous
Dr Murdock and his staff are the Best! I wouldn’t go anywhere else...
M
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Best dental experience of many!!! Highly recommended!!! Dr. Murdock made sure I was pain free during my extraction, and I was able to get an appointment quickly for a toothache. Thank you so much.
A
1 month ago
The Dentist that Saved My Family Christmas Vacation
Accura Dental is a first class, high tech, caring, friendly, painless, provider. The staff is awesome. Dr. Murdoch is so professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful. He made my dental emergency less stressful and solved it on short notice with great skill. I highly recommend Accura Dental.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Great doctor and awesome staff! Very personal with customer’s and friendly. I will be back with the whole family Which is hard for me because I do not like going to the dentist. Keep up the excellent customer service
A
3 months ago
Unbelievably amazing!!! My first time here and I was welcomed with a very sweet receptionist!! Dr. Murdock was welcoming and honest!! The HYGENIST was phenomenal!! I have anxiety when going to the dentist but this was a peaceful experience!! I highly recommend!