Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
As always...friendly, prompt, professional, thorough.
Accurate has been our go to for auto care for many years and they do not disappoint. Jason, Brad, and the crew are a pleasure to deal with. Brought a new purchase used car in to be checked over and they gave it a good report, did not try to sell me anything, and made a recommendation for new tires "in the future." Never a hint of trying to make a buck by doing something that might not be needed. Keep up the good work.
H
1 month ago
I was a first time customer at Accurate Auto and everyone I encountered was professional, helpful, responsive, and friendly. They explained everything very well and showed me the issues with my car. We were very pleased with their service and staff!
J
2 months ago
Extremely reliable and honest
Best place in town for car repairs, they know their job and they do it right, you know that your car is in good hands there.
S
2 months ago
Great, fast service
I'm a first time customer to Accurate Auto. They didn't try to upsell me, and the oil change I got was fast and reasonably priced. I will definitely return!
M
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
The old Honda my daughter drives was having some issues. She was afraid to drive it so we had it towed to Accurate Auto. I was sure it would be there for a few days, but I received a call a few hours later and the car was fixed and ready to be picked up! What a relief! Thank you Accurate Auto!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Accurate for about 4 years. They are always extremely polite, professional and timely. I highly recommend them!!!!
M
3 months ago
Professional, timely service
I just called today to get an oil change and was worked in same day. I have always had great experiences. Thorough coverage of the car, estimates for work needed and are honest regarding issues that could wait. Would highly recommend.
V
3 months ago
Professional staff, helpful and work quickly
The employee was quick with work once they got my car in. Checked everything there was to check and even found an issue I was not aware of, then took me in the back and showed me exactly where the issue was and what the cause for it was. Then gave me an estimate total for the repairs.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Excellent service!! Jason was very thorough in explaining to me what was being done to my car.They were able to fit me in during a very busy time with extreme cold temperatures. Jason picked me up from work when my car was finished being repaired. That saved me from having to take a cab. I would highly recommend Accurate Automotive!!
E
4 months ago
High quality, fast, & friendly service!!
I would highly recommend Accurate Automotive. Their customer service was great and they were very accommodating to my needs. My car was in their shop and back in my driveway in less than 2 hours. I will definitely be bringing my car back next time it needs work done.