Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
The old Honda my daughter drives was having some issues. She was afraid to drive it so we had it towed to Accurate Auto. I was sure it would be there for a few days, but I received a call a few hours later and the car was fixed and ready to be picked up! What a relief! Thank you Accurate Auto!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Accurate for about 4 years. They are always extremely polite, professional and timely. I highly recommend them!!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional, timely service
I just called today to get an oil change and was worked in same day. I have always had great experiences. Thorough coverage of the car, estimates for work needed and are honest regarding issues that could wait. Would highly recommend.
V
1 month ago
Professional staff, helpful and work quickly
The employee was quick with work once they got my car in. Checked everything there was to check and even found an issue I was not aware of, then took me in the back and showed me exactly where the issue was and what the cause for it was. Then gave me an estimate total for the repairs.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Excellent service!! Jason was very thorough in explaining to me what was being done to my car.They were able to fit me in during a very busy time with extreme cold temperatures. Jason picked me up from work when my car was finished being repaired. That saved me from having to take a cab. I would highly recommend Accurate Automotive!!
E
2 months ago
High quality, fast, & friendly service!!
I would highly recommend Accurate Automotive. Their customer service was great and they were very accommodating to my needs. My car was in their shop and back in my driveway in less than 2 hours. I will definitely be bringing my car back next time it needs work done.
S
2 months ago
Fan-freaking-tastic
Great service, honest and professional. I will not go anywhere else and highly recommend Accurate Automotive. Just go here and you’re good to go!
L
2 months ago
Accurate Auto
They are trustworthy, knowledgable, timely and great at communication! What more could we want from an auto repair shop!
A
2 months ago
Professional and high quality
I called Jason and he was able to fit me in right away and helped me figure out what was going on with my vehicle. He worked with my regular auto service from out of town to ensure my warranty would come through. Thank you so much for helping me! You guys are the best. I already know this is where I am going to be coming from now on for good service in Iowa city!
A
2 months ago
Professional and high quality
I called Jason and he was able to fit me in right away and helped me figure out what was going on with my vehicle. He worked with my regular auto service from out of town to ensure my warranty would come through. Thank you so much for helping me! You guys are the best. I already know this is where I am going to be coming from now on for good service in Iowa city!