Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Perfect!
Outstanding service.
M
1 month ago
Great, friendly service
Had our car towed to Accurate Auto and they were able to make repairs within 2 business days. Very happy with service!
K
1 month ago
Great service
Always great service from knowledgeable group. I highly recommend.
W
2 months ago
Fucking awesome!!!!!!
K
2 months ago
Always prompt, polite, and fair priced
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
I needed to have a used car we were looking at checked out before we purchased. They worked us in quickly and provided a thorough report on the car (at a fair price).
S
3 months ago
High quality service!
I will never take a vehicle anywhere else! We always receive prompt and personalized attention, great communication of options, and reasonable pricing.
B
3 months ago
Most Reliable
I've been going here for many years now and have never found another place that can compare. I completely trust all of the employees at this establishment. They are always fair, honest and go above and beyond. They performed repairs on three different vehicles within the span of a few months and couldn't be happier. They even parked my 69 Chevelle inside my home garage, since I was unable to pick it up, to keep it out of the elements.
H
3 months ago
High Quality
These guys do a great job every time with reasonable prices. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their car serviced
J
3 months ago
There when we needed them.
We stopped in , end of day, after work, to ask about having our truck towed in. A day earlier we had clutch failure! Needed a fix! Accurate gang said bring it now. They looked it over that day! Found bad tie rods too. Gave us price guesstimate. So reasonable. Fixed it the following day. Great service, texted updates, so ef