Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Reliable
I've been going to this business for years because they are always so reliable, honest and go above and beyond. I arrived in the morning without a scheduled appointment and they had the heat fixed in my truck in less than two hours.
D
1 week ago
One word: Amazing
Can't say enough great things. They got me in a day early, fixed what was needed and no more, charged me less than they quoted. And to top it all off they vacuumed and detailed my car. I don't have a lot of maintenance needs, but when I do it's gonna be at Accurate Automotive, hands down most honest and best mechanic in Iowa City.
L
2 weeks ago
Always great work
A
2 weeks ago
Perfect service, good price, and most importantly they know what they’re doing!
I get apprehensive about taking my car anywhere because I know next to nothing about cars and could easily be ripped off by unnecessary “Repairs” and the like. That being said, I’ve brought my car to Accurate a few times now and they have never tried to bombard me with products or services that I didn’t ask for. I respect them an immense amount for this reason, and I will continue doing business here as long as I live in the Iowa City area!
V
1 month ago
Last minute tire fix just before long interstate highway trip
I needed to have a flat tire fixed in a hurry so I could get back on the interstate to get to Des Moines Wednesday afternoon. No other tire shops in town were able to help. Accurate told me to bring the car/tire into their shop and they would fix it. Accurate found and fixed the flat tire problem quickly, same day.
L
1 month ago
Best in town!
Very knowledeable and always professional.
K
3 months ago
Perfect!
Outstanding service.
M
4 months ago
Great, friendly service
Had our car towed to Accurate Auto and they were able to make repairs within 2 business days. Very happy with service!
K
4 months ago
Great service
Always great service from knowledgeable group. I highly recommend.
W
4 months ago
Fucking awesome!!!!!!