Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and results
Fast, courteous service on my daughters headlight that went out on her Rav4. They were able to work me in at 3:00 on Friday on very short notice.
T
2 months ago
Always top notch service
Great service and friendly and accommodating
J
2 months ago
Quality service
I brought my 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe in for an oil change. I also wanted them to check it out for a long trip. They looked it over, told me of pending problems and changed the oil. Job was well done and timely.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
We had Accurate provide a full inspection of our car prior to a long family road trip. They inspected the car, discussed what could be done now, what could wait and ways to save money etc. Great experience!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Myself, and my family, have been using Jason and the team for many years. Always reliable, always trustworthy. No need to look anywhere else for quality Auto service.
M
4 months ago
Regular oil change
The guys at Accurate are top-notch and always on top of care for our vehicles even I am not. Service is fast, friendly, and fabulous.
V
5 months ago
Always get the best from Accurate Automotive
I know my vehicle is on good hands when I drop it off for upkeep or repairs.
M
7 months ago
Consistently good guys
Consistently good guys you can trust to solve things properly and give options when they exist.
J
7 months ago
Great service everytime. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Good value for their customers
B
7 months ago
Above and Beyond
I was late getting my truck dropped off for service. They were still able to squeeze me in and dropped me off at a restaurant for lunch. My truck was finished before I even finished my meal. It happened to be my Birthday, so they didn’t charge me for the labor on a door handle replacement. It was a great surprise. I would recommend to anyone.