Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today By Appointment

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Fixed the Problem Fast
I was having issues with the door sensor in my 2003 Ford Taurus that caused the car alarm and car door ajar light to go off randomly. I heard about Accurate Automotive from my sister who went to them when she was in college (like I am now), and they fixed the issue quickly and thoroughly. I would recommend Accurate Automotive to any college student who is new to the area and worried about finding quality mechanics. They are honest and knowledgable, and they communicate well with the customer (another plus!).
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and results
Fast, courteous service on my daughters headlight that went out on her Rav4. They were able to work me in at 3:00 on Friday on very short notice.
T
5 months ago
Always top notch service
Great service and friendly and accommodating
J
6 months ago
Quality service
I brought my 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe in for an oil change. I also wanted them to check it out for a long trip. They looked it over, told me of pending problems and changed the oil. Job was well done and timely.
M
6 months ago
Great Service
We had Accurate provide a full inspection of our car prior to a long family road trip. They inspected the car, discussed what could be done now, what could wait and ways to save money etc. Great experience!
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Myself, and my family, have been using Jason and the team for many years. Always reliable, always trustworthy. No need to look anywhere else for quality Auto service.
M
7 months ago
Regular oil change
The guys at Accurate are top-notch and always on top of care for our vehicles even I am not. Service is fast, friendly, and fabulous.
V
8 months ago
Always get the best from Accurate Automotive
I know my vehicle is on good hands when I drop it off for upkeep or repairs.
M
10 months ago
Consistently good guys
Consistently good guys you can trust to solve things properly and give options when they exist.
J
10 months ago
Great service everytime. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Good value for their customers