Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
GREAT shop
Great service. Extremely friendly and accommodating. Never overcharge or add extra stuff on that you don't really need. ALWAYS give an honest assessment of cost and value of having the work done. Have NEVER felt ripped off.
B
11 months ago
Best Service, incredibly credible, nicest people ever!
L
11 months ago
Knowledgeable, courteous and fast
We had an appointment for my husband's car for an oil change, tire rotation and to change out the cabin filter. We dropped it off, but as we pulled out in my car my car suddenly started making a horrible sound. So we turned around and went back. They took it for a quick test drive and allowed us to switch which vehicles they were going to work on. In addition they got it done in less time and under budget. They were also flexibe with getting my husband's service appointment rescheduled. Excellent staff, service and price. A+ all around.
K
11 months ago
Awesome sauce
Love these dudes
J
11 months ago
Consistent high quality service
Been going here for years and never been disappointed
K
12 months ago
Great service
Always great service but guys you can trust.
J
1 year ago
Quality service at an affordable price.
Went in for oil change. After checking over the car they determined my brakes needed replacement. Got brakes and oil change done in 1/2 a day. Reasonable price.
B
1 year ago
honesty, friendly, quality, professional.................................!
I have never been to a friendly and reliable place like Accurate motors! It has been four years now, I take my car there and I have never had any unnecessary fixing imposed to my old car! Go there and see for yourself... ask for Jason, Jason, or Brad they will treat you with all the care you will expect as a customer!
T
1 year ago
As always, great service, honest prices, prompt service
I have been using AA for many years and they never disappoint. Rare occasions where work may need to be tweaked is always done with a smile and as soon as I can get it in to be seen. Today made appointment for new brakes on Dodge Caravan 29,000 miles after AA replaced them 2 plus years ago. Caravans are known to eat front brakes! Staff went out of their way to contact the brake dealer and did the new brakes at no charge. I was expecting maybe a prorated price but AA stepped up and went to bat for me with a supplier I am sure they use all the time. Thanks Brad and Jason.
J
1 year ago
So fortunate to have found Accurate
Seemingly mysterious malady quickly diagnosed and attended to successfully