Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today By Appointment

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 years ago
I have always trusted Jason with my vehicles. I feel he and his staff know what they are doing. They may be a little more expensive, but I know they would guarantee their work. Thanks Guys for doing such I good job!!!!!!!!!!
A
8 years ago
I am very satisfied with Accurate Automotive and highly recommend them to others! They were able to address the problems I was having with my vehicle in a timely manner and a reasonable price. Brad clearly explained the problems and maintenance needs and provided great customer service. My car was fixed in one day and now drives great.
K
8 years ago
this place you can trust! they will not do anything to your car without your approval. If you dont understand cars then they will explain it to you. You can trust that they give you a fair deal. to me as a single woman that is above all the most important. fair prices too.! they are great!!!!!
A
8 years ago
It's great to have a place to go where you know they will treat your vehicle right and tell you what needs to be done and what they did. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable.
J
8 years ago
Their service is prompt, courteous, and on time. The work has always been top quality. Jason and Brad have a great business that I'll continue to use.
M
8 years ago
Brad and everyone else at Accurate consistently perform excellent service at a fair price. I took an old VW to Carousel for a clutch cable repair, and they tried to swindle me out of $600 to just remove the engine and diagnose the problem. Luckily I stumbled onto Accurate, had the VW towed there, and got the cable replaced for less than $70. I've never even considered taking a car anywhere else since. They're friendly, fair, and honest.
A
8 years ago
I was extremely pleased with my experience at Accurate Automotive. The mechanic with whom I spoke today came across as friendly, well-informed, and helpful, and his expertise has given me a valuable perspective on the used car that I am now planning to purchase. I certainly plan to return to Accurate Automotive when we need maintenance on the car in the years ahead.
F
8 years ago
your company basically saved our trip..we were surprised anyone would be around especially on a holiday weekend..thanks for
K
8 years ago
I thought the work was completed in a timely manner and were honest about problem.
A
8 years ago
Accurate Automotive went above and beyond for me. They came to my work, looked at my car, gave me estimates much lower than competitors, made the changes, ran my card, and returned my card and car without me having to do anything. They even vacuumed out the inside. Great guys, great prices, will definitely return.