Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 years ago
I had Accurate Automotive flush and refill the transmission on my daughter's Toyota.
A
8 years ago
Always a great experience. Great service. Easy to get an appointment. Honest.
D
8 years ago
We have used these guys several times. Each time we have gotten excellent service and exceptional customer service.
M
8 years ago
I always feel like the guys at Accurate Automotive will do their best to figure out what our cars need. They are courteous on the phone, and in the office, and efficient, and precise in the shop!
A
8 years ago
We are new to Iowa City and we were looking for oil change service at a place which has good reviews. As expected based on the reviews, Accurate Automotive done the job perfectly fine. They have a 30-point check list and my car was checked in all of them.
N
8 years ago
All I've had done at Accurate Automotive is a few oil changes, but I have been satisfied each time. The staff is very knowlegable and helpful. I appreciate how they take the time to do an overview of the vehicle and check for any problems, even if you're just bringing the car in for a routine service. My only complaint is that it took several hours or my oil to be changed. Next time, I will schedule for an earlier time.
Response from Accurate Automotive
Nicole is absolutely right. We took too long to complete the service on her car. This does happen from time to time depending on workload and scheduling. Generally we should be able to complete this type of work within 45 minutes or so. I also failed to clarify her time expectations for the vehicle when she dropped her car off.
H
8 years ago
They always provide excellent service. Very fast, honest, and friendly with great explanations!
M
8 years ago
I would highly recommend Accurate Auto. Their service is great, reasonable prices and they are careful to avoid unnecessary work that needs to be done.
K
8 years ago
I`ve already commented on Accurate Automotive, but feel compelled to add to what I`ve said.