Accurate Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1010 Orchard St

Iowa City, IA 52246

Open Today By Appointment

iowacityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
They take care of us.
They are available, they know what they are doing and they are honest. Can not ask for more.
A
3 weeks ago
New Battery/ Covid-19
Staff was very friendly and I did not have to make contact. Very appreciated during the pandemic.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, polite, professional
I came in here after visiting two other places to see what’s wrong with my car. I got recommendations from the past two places and I let them know what they said. They listened to me even though I don’t know what I’m talking about and fixed it very quickly!
D
2 months ago
Very Quick Service Despite Covid 19
The guys at Accurate were up to their usual best on my 1997 van. I had an emergency tow in and they had my van out the door the next day with everything in great working order. Thanks a million!
J
3 months ago
Got my car in without an appointment and gave a honest answer. Also prepared me for what will be coming up for maintenance; but reassuring that they didin't pressure me into feeling it had to be done at that moment.
J
3 months ago
Got my car in without an appointment and gave a honest answer. Also prepared me for what will be coming up for maintenance; but reassuring that they didin't pressure me into feeling it had to be done at that moment.
C
3 months ago
Great service, really knowledgeable
We had to have our sons engine replaced in his 2010 Honda. We had gotten an estimate from another business and then brought it to Accurate. They came in with a much better price and seemed to really know their stuff. They were great about answering my questions and making sure I understood what was going on. I really feel like we’ve found an honest business that my son can take his car to now whether it’s for routine care or if he has problems.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
If anyone's reading this looking for auto or truck repairs, I honestly say: "You should go here!" They are honest, helpful with recommendations, treat you fairly, and are just plain nice folks to deal with. I'm a longtime customer.
D
4 months ago
High quality service with a smile....always friendly
I have been going to them for years....always great to work with!
B
4 months ago
Reliable
I've been going to this business for years because they are always so reliable, honest and go above and beyond. I arrived in the morning without a scheduled appointment and they had the heat fixed in my truck in less than two hours.