Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dr Kumar and staff are great you feel like family if you need anything there for you
R
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Visit was great, no problems.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality of service, Reliable, Great Work!
I arrived at 6:00pm, yes, evening hours! They took me right in, and got to work. They are very empathetic here, they gave me a little shot of Novicane to numb the spot, and THEN went back a couple minutes later to give me the rest of the injection. I had my front tooth filled, and it was a relatively pain free operation, and they matched my filled tooth with my natural tooth exactly. You can't tell which one was actually filled! I definitely would recommend you use them. Oh, and they send you plenty of reminders, so you don't forget the Appointment as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the woman/Jane who did my cleaning today and the dentist too even if it wasn't good news.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly, many years as a patient
Hygienist was great and took her time. I had a question that I can't stand food in my teeth so she said that she would take pocket measurements and she did but I didn't hear those results from Doctor. I didn't hear about the condition of my teeth or what I should think about or have done in the future after a filling was done. Also that night the tooth was throbbing. I was very surprised and a little confused this time. Also I am still confused as to why I can't have root canals done there. I just want to go to one dentist. I was referred out for a root canal and won't go to any one new. So when it flares up I just treat it myself.
A
1 month ago
My first visit today and all went very well. The staff is very professional and makes sure you are comfortable and will answer any questions .This will be my dentist going forward.
G
1 month ago
Great service
Had a root canal done today and it went very smooth. Very professional and friendly staff.
E
1 month ago
Professional Standard
The office continues to amaze. I had an appointment that I forgot about; the office called to check in and still accommodated me after being thirty minutes late.
F
1 month ago
Caring dentist and staff
I called with a problem and was seen that day. Dr. Kumar and her staff are very caring, courteous, and friendly people. I had to have a tooth extracted. Doctor's staff called later that day to see how I was doing. She then sent a letter out a couple of days later welcoming me to her practice. If you refer friends or family you get rewarded. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Quality service, exceptional staff
I've been a patient for many years and the transition from one dental practice to another was seamless in part to the exceptional staff which stayed on.