Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Emergency vist
Thanks for seeing me today. Although I didn't like the diagnosis, you were all wonderful as usual.
C
1 week ago
Excellent doctor, excellent staff.
J
2 weeks ago
professional, friendly, know you by name, easy to schedule appt, Love the emails to remind you of visit!
They are warm and caring! Helping to make your visit a pleasure when so many of us are afraid of the dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Really great service. The staff informed me of everything that was being done and answered all of my questions clearly. Thanks.
D
4 weeks ago
ease of scheduling to short wait time, great care
easy to schedule, short wait time, great care, myself and my kids love Accurate dental
D
1 month ago
Best service ever!!!
Im honestly not a big fan of dentist offices....it usually just seems so scary to me! I was having some issues with my teeth. Had a stain on my front tooth and one of my top wisdom tooth was cracked. I was freaking out looking for a dentist. I checked online to see which places my insurance accepts and i ran across Dr. Kumar office. I saw some great reviews online and decided to give this place a try. Let me just say that i received the best service i have ever received at a dentist office. They took me in right away and took xrays and took the stain off my teeth. I had and awesome experience i felt very comfortable!!!! In fact i cant wait for my next visit!!! Thank you Accurate Dental Group for an awesome experience and for making me feel welcomed!!!
V
1 month ago
2nd visit
My second visit, everything went well. Again, I felt so at ease, the Dr.and staff are so comforting. Thank you. I'll see you next week.
C
1 month ago
I always love the work done here. I recommend everyone should get their dental work done here. Very professional. Very polite.
V
1 month ago
First visit
I came for my first visit and it was great. X-rays, pictures, cleaning and appointments for next visit. Everyone is so nice, they put you at ease. Listened to my issues fears. (KEEPER)
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience I would highly recommend.