Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Cleaning and checkup
Good Vibes and efficient, experienced staff
R
5 days ago
High quality service, great place
Every time I visit, I get good service. The entire staff is courteous, polite and well informed. Dr Kumar is great. The hygienist does thorough cleaning. Very pleasant. I feel very satisfied and highly recommend
D
1 week ago
Great service, friendly & helpful staff
Dr Kumar is very kind and caring.
C
1 week ago
I always get the best care. The staff is pleasant, efficient and considerate. They are all "SIMPLY THE BEST"!
S
1 week ago
Highly recommended very professional
P
1 week ago
I was very satisfied I had a front tooth brake off and was taken care of the same day. She fit me in right away and I was pleased with the results because it was a weekend and she temporarily fix it until we are able to finish properly.
D
1 week ago
Always the best care at this medical facility.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service....always very professional!
Great place! The hygienist is the best I have ever had! I used to really dread getting my regular checkup and cleaning! Nicole is the best hygienist and very friendly and professional! The dentist is great also! I highly recommend!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Office visit
Needed to have tooth pulled and staff was very respectful and caring during the procedure . I will be using them as my regular dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is wonderful, the receptionist always reminds me of my appointments. This is the only place I allow to do my cleaning, the hygeniest is very good. All my children are seen here, even my four year old for her 1st visit. I really love this place and recommend to others.