Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
First visit
I came for my first visit and it was great. X-rays, pictures, cleaning and appointments for next visit. Everyone is so nice, they put you at ease. Listened to my issues fears. (KEEPER)
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience I would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning, X-rays, Check-up for all teeth and new front crowns
As always a first class operation. Outstanding hygienist, dentist, and staff. The work done has restored my mouth/teeth to optimum function with no recovery issues. "I can smile again!" (Also, for the first time in 68 years, take a complete semi-circle bite of a sandwich. LOL) In addition, I have been able to create a hygiene program that is effective and efficient that maintains a healthy mouth with their support.
D
1 month ago
Nicole cleaned my teeth with patience and she told me everything she was doing. I would give her five stars. Dr. Kumar was cheerful and pleasant. She was precise in describing the treatment I will receive at my next appointment. I was late because I got lost on the way, Nobody scolded me. I felt I was treated very well, and I would recommend Dr. Kumar and her staff to everybody I know.
P
1 month ago
Positive experience
What started out as routine dental work turned into a root canal which was unexpected. But Dr. Kumar did all the right things and put me in the right direction. It took a while but all of the work has been completed and I feel like I have a healthy set of teeth thanks to Dr. Kumar and her Staff. Everyone there is very compitant at what they do. Thank you, Dr. Kumar, April, Nicole and Kara.
C
2 months ago
A pleasant experience I felt comfortable and at ease. the doctor and her staff are professional and kind . The Doctor explained everything to me.They take pictures of your teeth for file to compare if needed for the months ahead, I thought that was a fantastic idea.: I would highly recommend
S
2 months ago
High quality dental care
Dr Kumar is the best. Very thorough, explains everything and does excellent work. The staff are professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
I am very pleased with the service. Dr. Kumar is great.
D
2 months ago
As usual great service
In for my 6 month check-up and cleaning. Great service by everyone in the office.
S
2 months ago
They are very experience, patience,and thorough. This the first time I was comfortable at the dentist office. I would definitely refer them to a friend or family member, also I would rate them the highest score than I could.