Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
I had a problem with my tooth. It was cutting into my tongue. Dr Kumar took me asap and fixed it. I can't say enough about her beside the fact I'm grateful. Best Dentist I ever had. Today was supposed to be a root canal. Couldn't do it because of my Insurance they don't know how to pick up a phone. Not the Dr's fault. Great Dentist
A
8 months ago
Great service. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience
My family has been going to Accurate Dental for a few years and my kids love going. I hate getting dental work but the hygienist and Dr. Yashadora make the experience pleasant. Recommended to all my friends and family
A
8 months ago
Great service. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience
My family has been going to Accurate Dental for a few years and my kids love going. I hate getting dental work but the hygienist and Dr. Yashadora make the experience pleasant. Recommended to all my friends and family
M
9 months ago
Professional and Courteous Service
The staff is very courteous. Dr. Kumar mare me feel very comfortable on my first visit.
J
12 months ago
I had treatment on my gums, plain free. Very professional and friendly. I cannot wait to go back to get my work finish.
G
12 months ago
OUTSTANDING
I HATE DENTISTS ----FOR 50 YEARS I HATED DENTISTS ---- UNTIL I MET DR. KUMAR & STAFF IF SHE WAS AROUND YEARS AGO I WOULD HAVE MORE TEETH THAN I DO NOW----GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE-----ANYONE WITH A FEAR OF DENTISTRY-----PAY KUMAR A VISIT---YOU WON'T BE SORRY
Y
1 year ago
High quality and profesional service
Love the dentist and the people that work there . They are very friendly and takeoff care of their patients . I would highly recommend them
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is extremely professional, courteous and friendly. Would highly recommend.
K
1 year ago
Puts You in a Comfort Zone Whatever Patient's -Age or ' ' -Needs
Dr Y. Kumar has been the natural follow-on/ continuation to the personable and no- pain treatment from all the past. (Accurate Dental with Dr Ze..) = Professionalism. (Going into 3rd yr' now w 0 new cavities.) I have needed many treatments over time, but s'times conducted by another spec. office; the right outcomes & advice either way. Highly knowledgeable, pretty spot-on referrals, as stated . And did I mention that I have been coming to Accurate Dental since before the 2000s?
M
1 year ago
All was good and everyone was great and very comfortable as I was there. Dr Kumar and all very good. And today thurs I’m out and about and feeling really good. Everyone have great weekend