Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Accurate Dental is a great place to visit. They are very professional at their work . They know how to do X-rays with outstanding precision making sure no cavities aren't on our teeth. They 're very friendly. I'm so happy to be apart of them .
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service and a really friendly staff
It was really cool to see the process/machine that created my crown and it was great to understand the whole process,
P
1 month ago
Professional
my first experience at this office the team is very professional and good service given by the hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Completely satisfied
E
2 months ago
I was able to get in for an emergency appointment within a couple of hours. The staff is terrific especially the receptionist. The dentist is great and extremely efficient.
G
2 months ago
Bi-yearly cleaning
Your great service and solid advice, makes this appointment a welcomed occurrence in my life. Great reconstruction, solid cleaning, daily hygiene makes for a trouble free health.
S
3 months ago
very friendly and professional, I would recomend them to all my friends
J
3 months ago
Professional as always. Great staff,present to deal with
D
3 months ago
Wonderful staff fast service
P
3 months ago
Good experience
Dr. Kumar and her Staff are Great! Everyone makes you feel comfortable. It has always been a positive experience for me.