Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent dental experience
Dr. Kumar is very caring. Her staff is very helpful. The office is clean and professional. I look forward to continuing my dental care with Accurate Dental Group. I would highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Very happy
Dr. Kumar was professional, pleasant, precise and made sure I was not uncomfortable while performing the procedure.
D
1 month ago
Very nice
It was the first time there and Dr. Kumae was very nice, professional and explained everything to me.
C
1 month ago
Great Staff
Nicole is the best!
D
1 month ago
Accurate Dental
Great Dentist with Awesome staff! Extremely professional!
J
1 month ago
To be very honest , Accurate Dental is a wonderful place to make appointments because my first and second experience went so well. I met Dr. Kumar today. She is very nice to me and took care all cavities professionally. All of the staff I met are wonderful dentists. They took the initiative to resolve my insurance making sure everything was covered so that I wouldn't be overcharged . Also, they make sure our teeth stays in good quality by using the advance xrays and stuff. I'm going to be realistic about this, Accurate Dental have been very professional at their work they do. They makes sure everything runs properly and productively. I really enjoy my experience with them. Awesome staff!!
J
1 month ago
To be honest, My experience at Accurate Dental was very successful. The staff were all amazing at what they do. They made sure everything was right with my teeth. They are very very professional . To share my story, I had my 1st 4 cavities filled by Dr. Kumar and her partner. They did an outstanding job fixing them on for me. They knew exactly what to do without complications. Other than that, everything they did was great .
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
This office is excellent !! They also work well with children .. The Docters are very informative and trustworthy .The staff is Polite and professional . They have flexible appointments and they send text reminders Highly recommended!! They do a great Job you won't regret it .!!
P
2 months ago
Emergency vist
Thanks for seeing me today. Although I didn't like the diagnosis, you were all wonderful as usual.
C
2 months ago
Excellent doctor, excellent staff.