Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous Service
The staff is very courteous. Dr. Kumar mare me feel very comfortable on my first visit.
J
3 months ago
I had treatment on my gums, plain free. Very professional and friendly. I cannot wait to go back to get my work finish.
G
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING
I HATE DENTISTS ----FOR 50 YEARS I HATED DENTISTS ---- UNTIL I MET DR. KUMAR & STAFF IF SHE WAS AROUND YEARS AGO I WOULD HAVE MORE TEETH THAN I DO NOW----GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE-----ANYONE WITH A FEAR OF DENTISTRY-----PAY KUMAR A VISIT---YOU WON'T BE SORRY
Y
4 months ago
High quality and profesional service
Love the dentist and the people that work there . They are very friendly and takeoff care of their patients . I would highly recommend them
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is extremely professional, courteous and friendly. Would highly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Puts You in a Comfort Zone Whatever Patient's -Age or ' ' -Needs
Dr Y. Kumar has been the natural follow-on/ continuation to the personable and no- pain treatment from all the past. (Accurate Dental with Dr Ze..) = Professionalism. (Going into 3rd yr' now w 0 new cavities.) I have needed many treatments over time, but s'times conducted by another spec. office; the right outcomes & advice either way. Highly knowledgeable, pretty spot-on referrals, as stated . And did I mention that I have been coming to Accurate Dental since before the 2000s?
M
7 months ago
All was good and everyone was great and very comfortable as I was there. Dr Kumar and all very good. And today thurs I’m out and about and feeling really good. Everyone have great weekend
B
7 months ago
Thank You for your prompt response.and services.!!!
J
7 months ago
It doesn’t get any better than this.
Best dentist and staff in the country. A+++
L
7 months ago
Doctor & Staff are always very pleasant and professional. Dr. Kumar thoroughly explained on what to expect before my dental procedure and was patience with me while having the procedure done. Highly recommend Accurate Dental and Dr. Kumar!