Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Caring and gentle
The dr and get assistant are very nice and we're very gentle on my root canal
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience appointments are on time amazing staff truly professional all the way like going to a good friends house Cleanings are like a day at the spa wish I could come back more than every 6 months Great experience every time Thank you
P
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr was very nice and the girls at the desk were very nice and helpful
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome office
Dr Kumar and staff are the best!! If you need a dentist that does a great job and is gentle you should go to Dr Kunar!Special thanks to Nicole and Kara you guys do a great job and so accommodating.... always make me want to come back even though the dentist is not my favorite place But I wouldn't Want to receive dental care anywhere else.Thanks for the wonderful service.
R
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and very professional
M
1 month ago
The BEST Dental experience I ever had, hands down...
This was by far the best dental care I have ever recieved for a variety of reasons. The prices (without insurance) were BEYOND reasonable and I waited no longer than 5 minutes before being called in each of my 2 sessions. Dr. Yashodhara Kumar made my unordinany wisdom tooth extraction so painless it could have been done in my sleep without me even knowing. The entire staff was caring and dedicated and I always felt like my comfortability was their #1 priority. I would rate Accurate Dental 5 stars EVERY SINGLE TIME and without a doubt recommend them to anyone. Thank you, Mike D.
S
1 month ago
Great
My filling came out of my front tooth and when I called they fit me right in. Always nice and I feel like your not just a number on a chart. They know you after a few visits.
B
2 months ago
You guys are great always feel comfortable and relaxed also your employees are wonderful would recommended you highly to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Great
H
2 months ago
excellent professional attention
i fell confortable and safe with you jod thank you