Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
I avoided the Dentist for years and only came back after my wife recommended ADG. Nicole does a great job cleaning my teeth, always telling me what she's doing and addressing concerns I may have. The Dentists have always made sure I'm comfortable before doing any work, the office staff is always nice and professional.
A
5 years ago
Had a terrific routine visit today. Nicole is top notch and the staff is so nice and professional.
L
5 years ago
Appointment right on time. Nicole does a great job cleaning with no discomfort. Comfy waiting room. Friendly staff!
A
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice. I got in right away - no wait time. As soon as they realized the problem was not a simple fix The doctor stopped , informed me of the problem, spoke to the specialist, explained my options & gave me pictures and a referral to bring to a specialist.
B
5 years ago
Just a great visit .didnt have to wait and everything went perfect very professional
N
5 years ago
Thank you for the excellent dental care I received this morning and for the kindness of everyone at your office. I really appreciate it and wish Dr. Kumar all the best with her new practice in Hamilton, NJ.
P
5 years ago
Dr. Kumar and Assistant worked very hard on my dental issue to insure that the result would be perfect. They made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. The staff is very personable and knowledgeable.
M
5 years ago
Your dental hygeinest was thorough and excellent. I do not leave with uncomfortable pain and irritation in my gums. Pleasant and professional. Your front desk as always is cheerful, welcoming and prfoessionab.
A
5 years ago
Nicole is awesome and always takes care to be gentle since she knows i am a big baby!
A
5 years ago
The staff does an excellent job.