Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Awesome as always
Went in for a cleaning, found a chipped filling and took care of it right away. Always a pleasure.
E
9 months ago
They always take me on time, if not early. They are gentle, quick and friendly.
D
9 months ago
Great service
Everyone in our family uses Dr Kumar Great staff and good hours She is very nice and great with kids too Always available especially in a emergency
J
9 months ago
The office personnel is very nice and friendly the service is very good also very nice experience!!!
D
10 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
Good Vibes and efficient, experienced staff
R
10 months ago
High quality service, great place
Every time I visit, I get good service. The entire staff is courteous, polite and well informed. Dr Kumar is great. The hygienist does thorough cleaning. Very pleasant. I feel very satisfied and highly recommend
D
10 months ago
Great service, friendly & helpful staff
Dr Kumar is very kind and caring.
C
10 months ago
I always get the best care. The staff is pleasant, efficient and considerate. They are all "SIMPLY THE BEST"!
S
10 months ago
Highly recommended very professional
P
10 months ago
I was very satisfied I had a front tooth brake off and was taken care of the same day. She fit me in right away and I was pleased with the results because it was a weekend and she temporarily fix it until we are able to finish properly.