Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Always the best care at this medical facility.
P
10 months ago
High quality service....always very professional!
Great place! The hygienist is the best I have ever had! I used to really dread getting my regular checkup and cleaning! Nicole is the best hygienist and very friendly and professional! The dentist is great also! I highly recommend!!!
G
10 months ago
Office visit
Needed to have tooth pulled and staff was very respectful and caring during the procedure . I will be using them as my regular dentist.
B
11 months ago
The entire staff is wonderful, the receptionist always reminds me of my appointments. This is the only place I allow to do my cleaning, the hygeniest is very good. All my children are seen here, even my four year old for her 1st visit. I really love this place and recommend to others.
C
11 months ago
Professional and polite the receptionist,dental assistant,the dentist I would recommend them to anyone
L
11 months ago
Very accomdating
I called on a Saturday in extreme pain and they told me to come right over. They were very courteous and helpful
N
11 months ago
High quality, competant and friendly dental care with some great new equipment.
I was very impressed with the new Hi Tech equipment that Dr. Kumar has for making and fitting dental crowns. Not only do the caps feel and look great, the procedure was done all in one day. In the past I had to wait a couple of weeks while they were being made. Many thanks to Dr. Kumar and to her excellent staff for their great work.
S
11 months ago
Great service
My family is truly happy and appreciative for the friendly and professional environment and quality service that the team of Accurate Dental Group provide.
J
11 months ago
Excellent care! I would reiterate the comments of previous reviewers and add that each staff member has a great sense of humor, highly developed communication skills.........always greeting patients with a welcoming smile.
C
11 months ago
Excellent Job
Dr. Savitz did a great job!