Accurate Dental Group

Dentist

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Ste

Mercerville, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Very accomdating
I called on a Saturday in extreme pain and they told me to come right over. They were very courteous and helpful
N
8 months ago
High quality, competant and friendly dental care with some great new equipment.
I was very impressed with the new Hi Tech equipment that Dr. Kumar has for making and fitting dental crowns. Not only do the caps feel and look great, the procedure was done all in one day. In the past I had to wait a couple of weeks while they were being made. Many thanks to Dr. Kumar and to her excellent staff for their great work.
S
8 months ago
Great service
My family is truly happy and appreciative for the friendly and professional environment and quality service that the team of Accurate Dental Group provide.
J
8 months ago
Excellent care! I would reiterate the comments of previous reviewers and add that each staff member has a great sense of humor, highly developed communication skills.........always greeting patients with a welcoming smile.
C
8 months ago
Excellent Job
Dr. Savitz did a great job!
N
8 months ago
100% Professionalism
Thank you to Dr. Kumar and the entire staff at Accurate Dental. I have been going there since 2013 and have always experienced top notch professional care. I had been negligent in keeping up with my dental health for a number of years and much work was needed to get me caught up. Dr. Kumar devised my dental plan and provided the necessary treatments with absolute professionalism all while making my experience a comfortable one. If you've put off your dental health or are just seeking a caring home for all of your dental needs, I recommend the professionals at Accurate Dental 100%. Thank you Dr. Kumar and Staff.
T
8 months ago
Very efficient and friendly staff. Nicole the dental hygienist is fast and gentle when cleaning your teeth. Highly recommend.
K
9 months ago
Went for a check up and cleaning. Dr. Kumar and her entire staff is very thorough, professional and friendly. No waiting time either. Would recommed Accurate dental to all. My visit was great!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
F
9 months ago
High quality service
Place is very clean compared to some other dental offices have been..service was great..you can tell each member that works in that office love their job and are willing to go far and beyond to put a smile on their patients..highly recommend this place!! Thank you for having me😍
D
9 months ago
Excellent service, staff very friendly. Dentist very professional. Highly recommend.