Accurate Home Remodeling

Home Remodeling

Philadelphia, PA 19138

Open Today By Appointment

philadelphiahomeremodelcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Wonderful Work
I used Accurate for a wrap around deck last year, and was so impressed with the quality and professionalism of the work that I recently used them again for my bathroom and basement remodel. Needles to say, their work was impeccable!
C
2 years ago
Professionalism at it's finest
I would definitely use Accurate Home Remodeling service again. I utilized their services to remodel my deck. Needless to say, prior to them, I was overwhelmed with the abundance of contractors soliciting their services, and offering expensive rates. It was a breath of fresh air when I encountered Accurate Home Remodeling, because not only were their prices very reasonable but the work is exceptional. They were also very professional and put the needs of the client first. Without a doubt in my mind I would utilize their services again and recommend them as a choice contractor for my friends and family.
K
2 years ago
Exceptionally professionally satisfied!
I would highly recommend this company to anyone interested in any and all remodeling projects both in and outside of the home. From the initial introduction to the completion of our home remodeling project was a complete pleasure. Each one of the staff were professional and courtesy. We were kept up to date on all the activities on the remodeling of our kitchen. The job was completed in a timely manner and the craftsmanship is utterly amazing. Without hesitation, I will absolutely use Accurate Home Remodeling again for upcoming projects.
Y
2 years ago
Quick, professional, and reliable!
The workers were very attentive to my needs and wants and stayed very professional, their work was quick and clean. I absolutely loved the outcome, u would recommend to anyone!
D
2 years ago
New windows
I had new windows installed throughout my house. Accurate Home Remodeling entire staff was very courteous , professional and kept my home very clean from start to finish.
J
2 years ago
Great job
I am very pleased with this business and there staff they where on time and did every thing they said they would do. I plan on using them on my future projects as well.
M
2 years ago
Kitchen Remodeled
Work was completed when promised. Workers where polite and left my home clean each evening. I've received numerous comments on my new kitchen.
V
2 years ago
Thankful for Accurate Home Remodeling
I purchased a house that needed to be fully gutted. I wasn't up for the headache of the project but wanted a custom home. A friend recommended that I call Accurate Home Remodeling, and that was the best decision that I made! My renovation was exactly as I imagined, and was completed within a reasonable amount of time and cost. I am so happy with the end result. I love my home! I would certainly recommend Accurae Home Remodeling. They are not only do a great job, but they are focused on customer service and professionalism.