Ace Auto & Tire Center

Auto Repair Shop

3215 Oates Dr.

Mesquite, TX 75150

Closed Today Closed

mesquiteautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
Great Experience
I have gone to Ace Auto for the last 5 years and have always had a positive experience. The repairman explained what needed to be done and how long it would take. They are very professional and I never feel like they are overcharging me. I highly recommend this shop.
K
6 months ago
Worst in town
Do not take your car here for any type of service. I brought my vechicle, leak free, here for an oil change on Dec 26, 2016. A few days later my oil light comes on so I take it back and they say I have an engine leak. This was never told to me when they changed my oil so how could I have leak that quick? I am upset not because I have a leak, but because they never informed me on the initial service visit. The owner, was very rude and unprofessional and I told him his operation was a piece of shit. You have been warned, do not go here or you will regret it! They are the worst!
P
10 months ago
Return visit
I purchased front brakes on April 2, 2016 which is my mom's birthday. A few weeks ago I noticed that when I braked my car would shake. Today is 10/1/2016, I got up early arrived right before 8am when they open for business. Thank God I had written on my receipt the warranty was 1yr or 12,000 miles whichever comes first. I was greeted by Sean one of the mechanics. About an hour later Sean expained to me that the problem was my front brakes and they will replace my 2 front rotors and a disc pad and I shouldn't have anymore problems. Thank God this was n.c. because of my warranty.
N
10 months ago
Liars!!!!
I have brought my H2 Hummer for years spent a lot of money on repairs and they lost a loyal customer over $150 that should of been free under warranty. I will never do business with a company that does not own up to their word. If I would of known their shady business I would of gone to the dealership who would of taken the $150 as a loss and not charged me. Please do not come here. I made the mistake of believing they were professional.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Always happy with our service from ACE.
J
1 year ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly!
I love ace auto they are always so nice they treat you as if you were family! I have been going here for 2 years and would not go anywhere else! They are also very quick!
C
1 year ago
Fast and friendly service
I've had my car inspected here for the last several years. I'm always in and out in less than 20 minutes. Polite and friendly staff.
B
1 year ago
repaired windows.
I am completely satisfied with the service I received on 524 2016. I believe the price was honeest, And I got it done in the same day that I took my vehicle there. Would definitely recommend them to my friends. Both rear windows had come off the track and they were fixed with an option that I could afford.
C
1 year ago
high quality service!!
First time at this shop and I had a good experience, everyone is friendly. They have high quality & trustworthy work and warranty it. Definitely come here from now on!
S
1 year ago
Good people and great work
I bring all 3 of my vehicles and they always do a great job. Honest work and reasonable prices.