Ace Auto Works

Auto Repair Shop

8030 14th Ave

Sacramento, CA 95826

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentoautomotiveserviceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Fast quality service
Been here twice, and both times they were really friendly and fast.
D
2 weeks ago
I’ve always received the highest quality of work, on my vehicles, and the fastest. Stop to ask a question, and my vehicle is in and out that fast.
S
1 month ago
The best auto care service in Sacramento
This place is the best auto care shop in Sacramento. I had so many problems with my car and other places I went to never found the problem and kept giving me the run around. I always paid for the services but the actual problem was never fixed. However, when I came to ace auto works the issues my car had was actually fixed. The owner is a very honest man. I was skeptical because I don’t trust auto shops due to past experiences. But, this shop is excellent. I hardly ever give reviews but this shop deserves it. I want anyone who feels skeptical to know that your car is safe at this shop. They will always be honest with you and take good care of your car. They will not create problems to make things worse or try to take money from you. Thank you Ace autoworks!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
They do good work at the shop, I was in and out for my smog. They’re very polite and courteous
H
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I called in advance to find out price, length of expected work and a few other details. The service was quick, a fair price and friendly. There's also seating inside or outside while you wait. Fast, friendly and economical.
M
6 months ago
As always, I've had high quality service, as well as professional and friendly service. I always get treated with respect, as well as consideration for my car service. That's why it's still doing a good job for me after 24 years!
G
10 months ago
Friendly and fast service!
I will definitely be recommending Ace auto works to my friends and family , they were super friendly, professional and fast! I have had issues with smog places in the past and luckily i was recommended to visit Ace by my personal mechanic and the smog check was a breeze!
G
10 months ago
Friendly and fast service!
I will definitely be recommending Ace auto works to my friends and family , they were super friendly, professional and fast! I have had issues with smog places in the past and luckily i was recommended to visit Ace by my personal mechanic and the smog check was a breeze!
N
1 year ago
Great service
My vehicle was serviced with wonderful care. The waiting time was very short and they did a thorough job.
B
2 years ago
Honest Mechanics
Frank & Tommy has been very helpful to our family. We started going to Ace for a couple of years now. We had always owned used cars so we had mechanic issues here & there. We dealt with Tommy first and he is very honest and straight forward. We have gone to a ton of shops before Ace & had mechanics bs with us. We trust Ace. We do not live close to this shop but we are always welling to drive the distance for honest work to be down on our cars. Thank you from Bobby & Sarah