Ace Auto Works

Auto Repair Shop

8030 14th Ave

Sacramento, CA 95826

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentoautomotiveserviceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Honest Mechanics
Frank & Tommy has been very helpful to our family. We started going to Ace for a couple of years now. We had always owned used cars so we had mechanic issues here & there. We dealt with Tommy first and he is very honest and straight forward. We have gone to a ton of shops before Ace & had mechanics bs with us. We trust Ace. We do not live close to this shop but we are always welling to drive the distance for honest work to be down on our cars. Thank you from Bobby & Sarah
A
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Professional,friendly, quick, straight forward.
P
4 months ago
Highly recommend! Had a smog test done and they were quick, good price and efficient. Frank has a warm, friendly and professional demeanor.
S
5 months ago
Fast service. Good price. Frank is the boss.
M
9 months ago
First Choice.
Went to 3 shops including the Dealer for my Check Engine light service, After $1050 my F-250 still fail Smog. Found Ace Auto. Honest folks fix my problem and pass smog. Thanks.
C
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and quality service.
Last year a friend recommended Ace Auto Works when I was having a problem with my PU. They repaired the PU and it have been running great. This week I bought in my SUV because the driver's side window was stuck in the down position. Both times Tommy called me, informed me what needed to be repair and how much it would cost. They do quality service work and friendly when dealing with you. Anyone having a picture of the 3 Stooges on the wall of their business gotta be good.
D
10 months ago
I love the work they do on my vehicle. My family brings our cars to the shop all the time and the work is wonderful and their customer service is great. Tommy is the best
R
11 months ago
The best!
I always leave feeling very satisfied. Tommy never fails to amaze me with his honesty and old fashioned work ethic. Tommy and Frank are the only ones I trust to keep my vehicle running smoothly and they never over charge nor do they try to fix things that don't need fixing.
T
11 months ago
Very good service. And quick to.
Tommy is a friendly guy. My truck was in at 8:00, out by 10:45. Goooood service.
M
11 months ago
Love this place. They are Honest and Great mechanics. They are very informative about what's wrong with your car and needs to be done without jerking you around about a bunch of stuff that doesn't need to be done. I've been coming here for some time now and I'm so glad that I found this place..