Ace Auto Works

Auto Repair Shop

8030 14th Ave

Sacramento, CA 95826

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

sacramentoautomotiveserviceshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Excellent Service
I called in advance to find out price, length of expected work and a few other details. The service was quick, a fair price and friendly. There's also seating inside or outside while you wait. Fast, friendly and economical.
M
3 months ago
As always, I've had high quality service, as well as professional and friendly service. I always get treated with respect, as well as consideration for my car service. That's why it's still doing a good job for me after 24 years!
G
7 months ago
Friendly and fast service!
I will definitely be recommending Ace auto works to my friends and family , they were super friendly, professional and fast! I have had issues with smog places in the past and luckily i was recommended to visit Ace by my personal mechanic and the smog check was a breeze!
G
7 months ago
Friendly and fast service!
I will definitely be recommending Ace auto works to my friends and family , they were super friendly, professional and fast! I have had issues with smog places in the past and luckily i was recommended to visit Ace by my personal mechanic and the smog check was a breeze!
N
11 months ago
Great service
My vehicle was serviced with wonderful care. The waiting time was very short and they did a thorough job.
B
1 year ago
Honest Mechanics
Frank & Tommy has been very helpful to our family. We started going to Ace for a couple of years now. We had always owned used cars so we had mechanic issues here & there. We dealt with Tommy first and he is very honest and straight forward. We have gone to a ton of shops before Ace & had mechanics bs with us. We trust Ace. We do not live close to this shop but we are always welling to drive the distance for honest work to be down on our cars. Thank you from Bobby & Sarah
A
1 year ago
Excellent service.
Professional,friendly, quick, straight forward.
P
1 year ago
Highly recommend! Had a smog test done and they were quick, good price and efficient. Frank has a warm, friendly and professional demeanor.
S
1 year ago
Fast service. Good price. Frank is the boss.
M
2 years ago
First Choice.
Went to 3 shops including the Dealer for my Check Engine light service, After $1050 my F-250 still fail Smog. Found Ace Auto. Honest folks fix my problem and pass smog. Thanks.