Ace Auto Works

Auto Repair Shop

8030 14th Ave

Sacramento, CA 95826

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Very quick. Straight forward and professional.
E
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Love the service provided. Honest feedback and reasonably priced.
S
6 months ago
Great service
I’ve taken my truck to Tommy twice now. First time time I thought I needed a new heater core and Tommy identified that the problem could be fixed without replacing the core. Much easier and less $. Second time he fixed another problem in record time and less $ than I expected. I’ll keep coming back here for any auto repair.
K
6 months ago
Prompt, friendly service and very effecient .
J
6 months ago
Smog Test
This place is AWESOME I won't go anywhere else been going here for 10+ years
F
7 months ago
Fast Friendly professional service.
Came to smog my truck. Was greeted with a smile. Told the guy who greeted me(Tommy) that I was in between deliveries and that I needed my smog done quick. He said that he can get on it and I was out of their in less than a half an hour. Thank you very much!!
J
7 months ago
Very professional and explained everything in detail. A pleasure to deal with a true professional at a fair price. I will be back when future repairs are need.
S
7 months ago
Fast quality service
Been here twice, and both times they were really friendly and fast.
D
7 months ago
I’ve always received the highest quality of work, on my vehicles, and the fastest. Stop to ask a question, and my vehicle is in and out that fast.
S
8 months ago
The best auto care service in Sacramento
This place is the best auto care shop in Sacramento. I had so many problems with my car and other places I went to never found the problem and kept giving me the run around. I always paid for the services but the actual problem was never fixed. However, when I came to ace auto works the issues my car had was actually fixed. The owner is a very honest man. I was skeptical because I don’t trust auto shops due to past experiences. But, this shop is excellent. I hardly ever give reviews but this shop deserves it. I want anyone who feels skeptical to know that your car is safe at this shop. They will always be honest with you and take good care of your car. They will not create problems to make things worse or try to take money from you. Thank you Ace autoworks!