Ace C & R Solutions, LLC

Locksmith

6301 North Viewpoint Drive

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Open Today 24 Hours

locksmithprescottvalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 months ago
Simply the BEST!
My wife & I recently purchased a used Toy Hauler. I was dazed & confused on how the key situation worked to secure the unit? I contacted Nathan at Ace C & R Solutions who I might add was not only speedy to respond to my dilemma but was extremely knowledgeable & professional resolving it! The price was right & we will continue to use their services along with recommending them to all our friends. Give them a try when you are in need of a professional lock smith! Sincerely, Bill & Linda Smith Prescott Valley Az
K
1 year ago
High quality Service saved me a lot of money.
July 31, 2016 A few months ago I purchased a pre-owned automobiĺe. The automobile game with one keyless remote control. I was told by others I should have two. A trip to a local dealership confirmed my need for the second remote. The cost for the dealership remote which included the remote, programing, and the cost to duplicate the key was close to $400.00. Retired, on a fixed income, there had to be another source. There was. I found a keyless remote control that would work on my automobile for $35.00. Was fortunate to talk with Nathan employed by Ace C & R Solutions, LLC. They are located in Prescott Valley, AZ. Nathan, trained as a locksmith with additional training in other matters in this profession was able to program my new keyless remote control and duplicate the key, ordered a second key for backup and Nathan duplicated that key. Total cost for the second remote and Nathan's services was $120.00. Everything works just fine. Keith M Rhodes
S
2 years ago
He was fast and did the job I asked him too price was reasonable I'm happy
D
2 years ago
Key service at its best
I brought a Toyot Rav 4 to have extra keys made and was delighted to find Nathan had the Technology and the know how to make the keys and program the keyless remotes at an incredible price. I will be using them for all my lock needs in the future, Polite,Prompt and courteous and proffesional. Thanks Nathan.:-)
G
2 years ago
highly knowledgeable and professional
Nathan put a new lock in my house safe when other locksmiths said they couldn't.make the key. He ordered a new lock and had it sent to his place of business in a few days. It was installed and works great. His fee was extremely reasonable considering the amount of time he spent trying to fix the old lock. I would recommend Ace to anyone I know as the services rendered were excellent.
J
2 years ago
Ace C&R made a key for my toyota. Mr. Aguilar provided professional service. Good communication over the phone.
J
2 years ago
Great service for Key Remake
He was very helpful and informative in all possible options. He also kept me updated on every process he was doing and about how long it was going to take him. Even when he was finished making the key he was still helping me out in every way, one of which included jumping my car. Excellent service!
H
2 years ago
Awesome customer service!
The tech was prompt and efficient. He quoted me a 15 minute arival time and was there in 10 and it took him less than 3 minutes to open my door. Very professional and friendly I will be saving the company number in my phone for any future needs!